Tam7's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (03 March 2015)

    These are just so cute and are a great size too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely Beautiful (03 March 2015)

    This whole collection is just beautiful, from the colours to the patterns there is nothing i don't like about these papers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic (03 March 2015)

    This pack has a great variety of colours in it and they are all bold and bright with some really nice designs!



  • cute (18 February 2015)

    lovely variety of colours and very cute embellishments suitable for layouts and smaller projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    great variety (28 June 2014)

    A great variety of items in the one pack, perfect for on the go scrapping and a good price too.



  • Verified Buyer

    I like it (28 June 2014)

    I find this punch to be a bit harder to push down compared to the other MS punches I have, but the shape always comes out clean, waiting almost 3 years to get this aaas worth it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clever Little Punch (28 June 2014)

    Clean and clear punch every time and I am really enjoying the fact that it can be locked down.



  • Verified Buyer

    Brilliant colours (01 June 2014)

    I love the vibrant colours of these dots and how the pack contains 2 different sizes.



  • Verified Buyer

    So many possibilities (21 May 2014)

    All the borders included in this sheet are bright and fun just like the rest of the collection, cut them up or use them as they are...



  • love love love it (16 May 2014)

    I received this collection in my latest Bo Bunny page kit from my Scrappin Shop (Australian) and although I just love vintage looking papers Im still quite new to scrapbooking and don't really know too many techniques that go well with these types of papers but I don't the kit and loved the papers...the embellishments work well and Im quite proud of myself :-)
    Well done bo bunny another fantastic collection.



  • just beautiful (16 May 2014)

    love all the papers in this collection they co-ordinate so well together and with all the embellishments available too. well done DBD.



  • Verified Buyer

    my 1st tape (16 May 2014)

    this is the first washi tape i have brought...(be nice please lol) and i can't believe i have waited so long to get my hands on this stuff, it tears with the ease (no scissors required) and i love all the different coloured flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    bright and fun (16 May 2014)

    these stickers co-ordinate really well with all the papers in the collection along with all of the other embellishments, plenty to choose from. another great product from DBD



  • Love it (16 May 2014)

    I first got one of these 4 years ago and wasn't really impressed as it was a bit flimsy but then I realised it is flimsy when it's not completely full so I put 12 of the paper organisers in it and it was fantastic, it stands up well and is just the right size for small spaces.



  • fun size (12 May 2014)

    I'm really happy with the size of these flowers both the single and the stems, they are just the right size to fit on a card or layout and are moveable allowing you to shape them any way you want.
    my only 'issue' is that the stem with the pearls looks a little 'cheap' compared to the stem with flowers however I'm very happy to see a stem with pearls on it rather than always having flowers.
    well done petal!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    variety is good (23 April 2014)

    i like the variety of sticker designs in this pack however i did find that they were a little difficult to come away from the paper, I'm guessing because there so fragile but i love them i just had to buy more.
    none have tore on me yet so I'm happy :-)



  • brilliant (23 April 2014)

    this are brilliant particularly for putting in the middle of stamps or dies that are small.
    they come away from the paper easily and stay in place when pressed down and with a smooth surface tool can be replaced without too much damage to the letter or paper/cardstock.



  • love them (28 December 2012)

    i use these to store all my 12x12 paper in, i organise by collection and as the labels that come with them are not always big enough for the brand and collection i write it on some scrap paper and stick it at the top, i also keep all the scraps from that collection in so everything is easy to find



  • Verified Buyer

    a little tricky to get off (25 August 2012)

    these flowers are beautiful however i found them a little tricky to get off of the backing paper they were packed on, i was afraid i was going to tear them but i didn't other wise a very good purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    just beautiful (25 August 2012)

    what a beautiful collection, this is my first WP purchase and I was not dissapointed, after looking at several of there other collections I will definetly be going back for me, the weight of their papers is fantastic (no way there going to bend with too many embellishments on them) and i love how the alphabet card has 4 different coloured sets!! a great value for money purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    just what i needed (25 August 2012)

    my other scissors decided the tip no longer wanted to cut so i needed a new pair and these are perfect, they are small enough to fit in my craft caddy but not too small that they are awakard to handle and they cut perfectly!



  • Verified Buyer

    adorable (25 August 2012)

    perfects size for a card or layout and they have great detail on them where the nails go, fantastic buy



  • Verified Buyer

    Just so cute (16 August 2012)

    This journal is so cute and the perfect size for my little bits and bobs that I'll be using it for, there is nothing I don't like about it but if your looking for a journal with lines on both sides this is not for you as its only lined on one side



  • Verified Buyer

    love them ALL!! (30 July 2012)

    I love all of the flourish design papers from Bo Bunny as there are two sides, one with small flourishes and one with bigger flourishes the ideas for these papers are endless, love them



  • a little hint (04 June 2012)

    I decided to use kaisercrafts 'chapter one' collection for this and paint the edges white, I thought I'd only need 3 maybe 4 coates of paint (using kaisercrafts paint to) but I needed 6 coats and I'm glad I decided to do that may as it looks so much better.



  • brilliant (04 June 2012)

    like all the kaisercraft btp projects this is amazing, quite easily put together and looks brilliant once completed, I recomend using glossy accent to glue the draws together as the nozzel is thin enough to go around the edges and holds well.



  • love dots (24 March 2012)

    I have a thing for dots so when I saw this paper I had to get several sheets :-) I've mainly used this collection to make cards and not just for loittle girls this paper in particular makes a wonderful card for a woman or teen girl.



  • a great project (25 February 2012)

    I brought this today and I cant wait to get started on it, its a great size and although I haven't decorated it yet I think it's going to be quite easy



  • very sturdy (20 January 2012)

    I've had my eye on this for some time and finally decided to get it and I couldn't be happier, it comes already put together so all you have to do is use your imagination to decorate it



  • Pretty in their own way (25 December 2011)

    I completly agree with the below comment, when these flowers are put into an album they lose their shape and go flat, however I still think they are very pretty and as I dont think they work well on layouts if your putting it in an album I have used most of the flowers in the collection on 'off the page' projects where they wont lose their shape. For people that dont like BIG chuncky flowers these work perfectly.



  • beautiful (23 December 2011)

    very easy to colour as you wish or as I have done on a LO, left it how it was as it went with the vintage theme I was doing :-)



  • very fun to make (23 December 2011)

    I saw this in a magazine and decided to do it, I have finally (sigh) done all the sanding and I'm now up to decorating it (the bit we all enjoy) :-) The instructions are very clear and it's a good size. I can't wait to finally finish mine!



  • Verified Buyer

    fun pp (08 October 2011)

    This pp is so fun and bright I just wish I brought 2 rather than 1 so I can use both sides of it, great for journaling and photo mating!



  • Verified Buyer

    so cute (08 October 2011)

    this pp is so cute and the other side is great for not only using with the collection but also for vintage LOs. very happy with this.



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty (08 October 2011)

    this pp is very details, I dont know which side I like better but I will be ordering more!



  • Verified Buyer

    very handy (08 October 2011)

    I haven't read all of this yet but so far what I have been able to read (when my daughters not demanding my attention) is just what I have been looking for, I flipped through it and everything is easy to follow with clear photos and they have great little tips throughout the whole book, a must for anyone wanting or thinking about starting to do bead work, buy it before you buy anything else!



  • Verified Buyer

    nice (01 October 2011)

    although this is thiner paper than I'm used to working with it still is great and very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    love them (01 October 2011)

    I love all of the ZVA products I have brought and the same story for these, you can cut them up to use them as you want or keep them as they are, I love pearls and these are a great size!



  • Verified Buyer

    you need this (01 October 2011)

    If your considering getting the tool then get this to as you will need it! It has just the right amount of foam to do the job right!



  • Verified Buyer

    so glad i got it (01 October 2011)

    I put getting this off for a while but finally brought it and used it for the first time last night and I LOVE IT! Just apply a little bit of pressure and you get clean holes every time!



  • Verified Buyer

    deep colour (01 October 2011)

    these have such beautiful colour especially the red flower and are a great size to.



  • Verified Buyer

    very nice (01 October 2011)

    i love all the clocks on this which i cut out for a LO, the other side is also a nice colour.



  • Verified Buyer

    3D look is great (25 September 2011)

    I really like the look of these, great for cards as well as LOs.



  • Verified Buyer

    So girly (25 September 2011)

    I just love this pp, all the glitter and little flowers are so pretty, will go very well with LOs for girls, birhtdays etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    so elegant (25 September 2011)

    These are very elegant and will go really well with vintage, family etc LO as well as cards, great sizes with terrific details on each of them!



  • Verified Buyer

    very impressed (25 September 2011)

    they are so pretty and a great design.



  • Verified Buyer

    ZVA has done it again (25 September 2011)

    This is so pretty, I really like how it has bigger tear shaped pearls in it.



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty (25 September 2011)

    I love this pp and all the pp in the collection, beautiful shades.



  • Verified Buyer

    so cute (25 September 2011)

    Very cute pp, my favourite side is with the flowers



  • Verified Buyer

    amazing detail (25 September 2011)

    This pp has wonderful detail I will be getting more!



  • Verified Buyer

    love them (25 September 2011)

    I'm in love with these little cuties, I really like how they are self adhesive and the 3D look is amazing, so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice (25 September 2011)

    these are a bit bigger than what i thought and thats a good thing, so pretty they would be really easy to make yourself and i think i might give it a try, just stunning



  • Verified Buyer

    little lighter (25 September 2011)

    These are a bit lighter in real life than what they are in the photo, I still like them but I got them for the shade they are in the photo, still will work well though :-)



  • Verified Buyer

    like the shades (25 September 2011)

    i like the shades you get in this pack



  • Verified Buyer

    truly beautiful (25 September 2011)

    These would have to be one of my favourite flowers that I have brought, the pearl detail in both flowers makes them stand out that little bit more and the use of 2 different materials is also very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    love the middle of these (25 September 2011)

    i love the detail in these flowers and the middle of them is so pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty (25 September 2011)

    the flowers in real life are actually open with a pearl in the middle not like they are in the photo but I am still really impressed with them



  • Verified Buyer

    a little lighter (25 September 2011)

    This pp is a little lighter than other pp I'm used to working with but it doesnt bother me as its just so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    just stunning (25 September 2011)

    These flowers are stunning, I especially like the size of them, they are big enough to make an empression on a LO yet small enough to go on a card, all the glitter and the material there made from just adds to their beauty! Very impressed!



  • Verified Buyer

    a little darker (25 September 2011)

    These are a little darker in real life than what they are in the photo but thats the computer, other wise very pretty and fun flowers



  • Verified Buyer

    such detail (25 September 2011)

    I just love the detail put into this die cut paper and I love the vintage feel to it, goes well with all the other pp in the collection along with other vintage items not in the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty (25 September 2011)

    I really like these, there a nice size and have great colour some have pearls in the middle and some don't a great buy.



  • Verified Buyer

    cant wait to use these (25 September 2011)

    i havent used these yet but I'm really looking forward to it, there a good size and can be inked, painted, use glitter and so much more, very light which makes them also really good for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    very girly (25 September 2011)

    beautiful paper, perfect for girls lo



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty shades (15 September 2011)

    i love all the shades of these flowers and there great to layer on top of each other.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (15 September 2011)

    a beautiful shade of blue love the size of the bottle and its so easy to use, the size of the brush makes it easy to use on smaller finer detailed items which is terrific.



  • Verified Buyer

    yummy (15 September 2011)

    its as the name startes, green apple.



  • Verified Buyer

    great colour (15 September 2011)

    i love the shade of this silver and the size of the bottle is so cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    really nice (15 September 2011)

    a good shade of white, have used it quite a lot



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (15 September 2011)

    a beautiful stamp that i have used on several cards, comes out clearly and is great to colour using anything you like



  • Verified Buyer

    so girls (23 August 2011)

    I love this paper, the look of the distressed edge as the blue leaves the paper is very pretty as are all the flowers, great colours.



  • Verified Buyer

    either side is great (20 August 2011)

    both sides of this pp are stunning, you can cut the rabbits and fairies out and use them as embellishments or use it as it is love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    very impresses (20 August 2011)

    I wasnt sure on these when I first got them as I'm not a green person but then I started using them and I couldn't be happier, they work so well with the rest of the line and the opposite side of the pp is just as pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    great idea (20 August 2011)

    I love the idea of cutting out the fairies as there are just so many things they can be used for as stated below you can use them for a border or as an embellishment.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Elegant (20 August 2011)

    I just adore this pp, my fav side is the side you see most of in the picutre becuase the little fairies and post cards can be used in sooo many ways, they make a simple card look stunning and add the little bit of elegance to a LO, I know I'm going to have a lot of fun with this line!



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT (15 August 2011)

    I think this would have to be one of the best buys I've got from sb.com, its a great size with more than enough space for journaling with the extra bonus of places to put your photos. I'm going to have sooo much fun covering the front of this and using it to journal the move my partner and I are making interstate in a few months. THANKS FANCY PANTS, LOVE IT!



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (15 August 2011)

    I'm using these on a mini album what I love most is that the hole has already been punched for you to put your ribbon etc through and they just pop out, so many beautiful designs and the opposite pp is really pretty to, such a great collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    not what i thought (15 August 2011)

    this is completly the opposite to what i thought it was but thats not a negative its a big positive for 2 reasons the first being its already binded for you so for those like me who tend to loose the pages along the way of doing a mini album this little book will not allow you to do that also the pages are quite thick which is great if your wanting to make a book for a child with numbers animals or abc's. will be ordering more of these.



  • Verified Buyer

    just what i wanted (15 August 2011)

    these are a great buy for anyonr looking to organise their ribbon, buttons, eyes lets and anything else small. will be getting more.



  • Verified Buyer

    little smaller than i thought (15 August 2011)

    the pictures are a little smaller than i thought they would be but stilll will work with what i brought it for.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice paper (15 August 2011)

    love both sides of this pp, the side with the butterfly is my fav and can be used for sooo many LO's, cards etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    just what i wanted (15 August 2011)

    these are really pretty I'm still deciding if I'll paint/ink them or leave them as they are as they are great just the way they came for what I want to use them for.



  • Verified Buyer

    love these (09 August 2011)

    These nothing I dont like about ZVA, I especially like these and other flourish pearls as they can by split up by making a small cut between the pearls and then you get more use for them.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (07 August 2011)

    I love the 2nd side of this pp, the 1st side is also quite pretty but the 2nd side has the old style of writing and is just so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    very cute (28 July 2011)

    this paper is gorgous, i love the little birds and the colour is perfect for babies, a great buy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bonus side (27 July 2011)

    I brought this paper to use on the Kaisercraft 9 Photo Frame box I'm doing for my best mates sister, I like it because the side with the cut outs fit perfectly into the frames display holes, its such a sweet paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Pefect for a gift or yourself (27 July 2011)

    I brought this to decorate and give as a gift for my best mates sister who is expecting her first baby in a few weeks, i was really easy to put together and looks great. I'll be getting a couple more to do as gifts for my Mum and one for myself. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    love it (04 June 2011)

    i love all the papers in this collection



  • Verified Buyer

    which side (04 June 2011)

    im not sure which side of this paper i like the most.....i love the little words on one side and im a big fan of pink and brown as a colour combination. very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    great little knife (04 June 2011)

    i brought this to do some cutting with the new Graphic 45 'once upon a springtime' collection and it does the job perfectly. i get a clean cut every time i use it and i love how it comes with the extra blades rather than having to worry about trying to find some.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE ZVA (04 June 2011)

    i love everything i have ever brought from ZVA, i always have a little bit of trouble getting the bigger pictures, such as this one off the clear stuff it comes on but once its off i have sooo much fun with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    love them (04 June 2011)

    i love the blink in the centre of these flowers and the pearls around the bling, they are very elegant.



  • pretty (04 June 2011)

    i used this for the 1st time today in a class and although it is a very 'light' pink i still love it, this particular ink would be great for baby, girls, summer etc LO and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    not what it looks like (30 May 2011)

    I'm really not happy with this, I brought it to paint a kaisercraft storage draw set and i tested it out on the bottom and its completly invisable, if you look closely you can see a bit of glitter coming through and IRL the paint is more of a hot pink. I'm going to try and paint it over some acrylic white paint which is what a couple of the ladies on here have told me to do but i dont think its going to make much difference. UPDATE: I tried painting this over white acrylic paint and there is a small amount of colour visable but nothing like there should be, still wont be recommending this to anyone!



  • Verified Buyer

    better IRL (30 May 2011)

    these are so much prettier IRL, the rhinestones around the pearls just make it so elegant.



  • Verified Buyer

    cuties (30 May 2011)

    these are just sooo cute i just wish they came in a size bigger that they do coz i love them all the different shades are very elegant



  • Verified Buyer

    love zva (30 May 2011)

    i love love love this....i got it to use on a purple page LO and its going to work sooo well.



  • Verified Buyer

    in love with it (30 May 2011)

    what can i say prima has done it again, this is very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    little cuties (30 May 2011)

    these are so cute and i love all the shades you get in the one packet, very good for the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    very elegant (30 May 2011)

    i havent used this yet but just looking at it i already like the colours and the size, a very elegant embellishment that will work well with many LOs



  • Verified Buyer

    very beautiful (30 May 2011)

    these are very elegant i love them. the pearls in the middle just make them that extra bit special.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE IT (30 May 2011)

    this is a lot pinker IRL than what it is in the picture, i love the little flowers to.



  • Verified Buyer

    a bit out of colour (30 May 2011)

    I'm only giving these 4 stars cause the colours IRL are about 2-3 shades lighter than what they are in the picture, for me this isnt a concern as they will still work really well with the LO i got them for but if you want them for the colour you see i suggest you look at another item.



  • Verified Buyer

    all the works done for you (30 May 2011)

    what the discription or picutre doesnt show is that the frames and picutres already have cut lines so all you have to do is pop them out which is really easy to...love this idea



  • LOVE IT (28 May 2011)

    I used this at a card class i attend, I used it to make a book mard and 2 cards and its such a brilliant colour. I'm just starting to learn to use this line of inks and I cant wait to get my hands on more ideas for them.



  • Verified Buyer

    very cute (25 May 2011)

    my mum brought this (for me to do for her lol) and i had such fun altering it. i also found the two pieces that make up the shelf a little flimsy but other wise its very cute and i would buy it again.



  • Verified Buyer

    JUST LOVE IT (21 May 2011)

    this colour is so rich, i just love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Dissapointing (17 May 2011)

    I used this last night and the embossing powder stayed as embossing powder so i tried it again and i broght the pad over a year ago and it has worked fine every other time and once again the powder stayed as powder, im not sure if its because it is a year old but if i have to replace it every yeat then its not a product id recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    love it (15 May 2011)

    i love this paper, all the colours are so pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    a great paper (15 May 2011)

    i love all the colours on this paper, its so magical and is perfect for little girls parties, fairies, birthdays and so much more



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (05 May 2011)

    i like both sides of this paper it fits in perfect with the others in the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    lovely (05 May 2011)

    i love all the pink swirls on the brown side of this paper, so pretty and girly



  • Verified Buyer

    love everything about them (05 May 2011)

    this is such a neat little pack, the alphabets go really well with the papers and i just love the borders, very easy to come away from the backing



  • very pretty (04 May 2011)

    I love the look of these flowers, so pretty, will go great with the LO I brought them for.



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (03 May 2011)

    this is a great die cut paper, just perfect for any LO to do with spring girls babies etc goes really nicely with the rest of the papers from the collection



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny does it again (03 May 2011)

    I love all the stickers you get with this pack, there easy to get off and are fun bright colours and the little alphabets are an added bonus so I dont have to buy or find alphabet to do with what ever I'm using the stickers for.



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect for spring etc (03 May 2011)

    I love these chipboard pieces!! they are so bright and pretty, they are going to go sooo well for the LO I got them for along with other LOs to do with girls, spring, easter anything bright and pretty!!!



  • still ok (03 May 2011)

    when i got this out of the box i wasnt too happy with how flimsy the dividers are but i put some papers in it and although it does hold up i think it needs to be quite full so it doesnt tip over, the dividers should be sturdier but other wise a good buy



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty little letters (27 April 2011)

    there are so many letters in this set, which is good as i love using alphabet stickers in my cards and LOs



  • Verified Buyer

    just what i wanted (27 April 2011)

    i love buttons, just the look of them makes me happy and i love this pack as there are colours for all LO's from babies to pets and everything inbetween



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (27 April 2011)

    there are going to work so well with girls, vintage, summer, spring and wedding LO's i just love them and these 6 in a pack!!



  • Verified Buyer

    love them (27 April 2011)

    i am very pleased with these i will be buying more in my next order



  • Verified Buyer

    so girly (27 April 2011)

    these are stunning, be warned they are very well packed lol. i stick mine down with craft glitter glue and it works a treat



  • Verified Buyer

    want more (27 April 2011)

    i love this pad, i brought it as a review for another 6x6 pad said she uses it for cards and as i also make cards i thought i would give it a go i however have not yet made a card with it but have used it on a couple of LOs and i love it and all the collection



  • Verified Buyer

    just perfect (27 April 2011)

    Bo Bunny has done it again...this collection is stunning it goes so well with girls, summer, spring anything, I used this particular paper for a LO I done with me and my pop when I was little.



  • Verified Buyer

    great punch (21 April 2011)

    Another great punch from MS



  • Verified Buyer

    bigger than i thought (21 April 2011)

    These are beautiful and are bigger in real life, very elegant



  • Verified Buyer

    couldnt be happier (21 April 2011)

    MS has done it again, I love this punch, its super easy to use and is a nice embellishment to any card or LO



  • Verified Buyer

    great punch (21 April 2011)

    I love this punch, they are my new favourite product or addiction at the moment and I especially love the MS punches, I have a couple and are pleased with all of them, I always get a clean shape from them, this is my first border punch and its super easy to use!



  • Verified Buyer

    love it (21 April 2011)

    I love all the detail on this paper



  • Verified Buyer

    stunning (21 April 2011)

    These flowers (to me) seem a bit bigger in real life and they are stunning, couldnt be happier with them. The picture doesnt show the little sequences around the edges of them which I also like.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice (21 April 2011)

    I like these, they are a little flatter than the picture shows but I think I'll be able to make them stand up a bit.



  • Verified Buyer

    love it (21 April 2011)

    i love this new collection from BB and i love love love these cut outs there are so many things you can use them for other than journalling



  • Verified Buyer

    love them (21 April 2011)

    i havent used these yet but they are stunning! will work really well with girly, summer, spring etc LOs



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect (21 April 2011)

    I love the little flowers on this bling



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty (21 April 2011)

    this are just beautiful, there is a little bit of 'crystal dust' on each of them which i think just gives them that little extra something to make them stand out from other flowers, Prima has done it again!



  • Verified Buyer

    so elegant (21 April 2011)

    this is stunning, i brought it to go with some of the Bo Bunny Gabrielle collection items I brought and it works really well. a great buy.



  • Verified Buyer

    so elegant (18 April 2011)

    I love these flowers, the bling in the middle with the material used is so pretty and they go perfect with any vintage LO's



  • pretty punch (12 April 2011)

    i got this punch to use with the same punch a shape bigger for layered flowers and I love it, I only gave it four starts as I had to punch it through a couple times of foil to sharpen it when I got it.



  • Verified Buyer

    just perfect (12 April 2011)

    i love the font and the depth of colour in these alphabets, they work with any LO or card



  • Verified Buyer

    couldnt be happier (12 April 2011)

    i got these in the 'normal' font and saw these so i got them as i liked the others so much and these are just as good. i love the depth of colour and the font.



  • Verified Buyer

    great product (10 April 2011)

    Ever since I was shown how to use one of these I haven't put it down, it fits nicely in my hand and is so much eaiser to use than inking strait from an ink pad



  • perfect (29 March 2011)

    After I was shown how to make a flower with 3 different sized punches I just couldnt stop making them but I thought instead of using this tool I'd try a thick needle and small hammer....I gave up and brought this tool and I'm so glad I did it's so much eaiser than the needle and hammer.



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect (29 March 2011)

    I use these to ink around the edges of well basically everything I make, I was inking strait from the ink pad and then I started using these and the difference is amazing, couldnt be happier



  • great design (27 March 2011)

    these as well as all of the Doodlebug alphabet stickers are great for anything to do with paper craft, they are simple but pretty and give a LO or card that bit of extra sazz.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them (21 March 2011)

    These are ject beautiful, I brought them to go on a LO I'm doing for my sisters 21st as a presant and they are just what I wanted, couldnt be happier



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty (21 March 2011)

    these are so elegant looking, I brought them to use on a LO I'm doing for my sister's 21st as a presant for her and they work so well for the idea I have, couldnt be happier with them



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It (18 March 2011)

    like all MS punches this one does not dissapoint! It punches through basically any cardstock or paper you use it on and it punches clean shapes every time. Just remeber to punch it through some foil every so often to keep it sharp so you get a nice cut. :-)



  • love it (15 March 2011)

    i brought this from a craft store and like all the other smooches it works perfectly just give it a little tap on the palm of your hand before you use it to mix up the ink. the tip of the applicator is great for adding colour to small chipboard pieces.



  • Verified Buyer

    good job (15 March 2011)

    this tool works great with embossing powders but as stated in the other review it does have trouble staying up on its little wire stand other than that i cant fault it



  • Verified Buyer

    bazzill is great (13 November 2010)

    like all bazzill products this one works with anything, really nice shades.



  • Verified Buyer

    great punch (13 November 2010)

    this punch is great, every time i use it i get a clean cut, makes adding baloons to a card or LO so easy.



  • Verified Buyer

    so pretty (13 November 2010)

    these would have to be some of Prima's best flowers, they are so pretty and look great on any LO, i used a couple on cards and they gave it that little bit more jazz.



  • Verified Buyer

    love them (13 November 2010)

    i love these flowers, they would have to some of Prima's best yet. just beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    great detail (13 November 2010)

    i applied a thin layer to chipboard and the crackes were still very noticable, love it



  • Verified Buyer

    brilliant (13 November 2010)

    i used this on chipboard and as i hadnt used ut before i 1st tested it on paper it worked great. i only put a thin layer on the chipboard and the cracks were so detailed, i will be getting more.



  • Verified Buyer

    smaller than they look (13 November 2010)

    these are a bit smaller than i thought they would be but i still like them, i cut one up to use on a LO and havent yet used the other, all ZVA Creative products are brilliant



  • Verified Buyer

    great 4 girls pages (13 November 2010)

    i used this for a page i done for my little girl and it worked perfectly with everything else i think it would also work really well for a vintage layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    love love love it (13 November 2010)

    like all the stickles i have i cant fault this one, its terrific



  • something similar (13 November 2010)

    i looked at this but to get it sent to Australia was out of my price range so instead i picked up something very similar in design at a clothes shop that was closing down and it only cost me $50! it's just as heigh as this and holds just as much, a must for any scrapper or card maker.



  • Verified Buyer

    wedding LO (22 September 2010)

    I used one of these on a wedding LO I'm doing for my sister in-law and they go so well with that kind of LO, would also be good for girly LO'S



  • Verified Buyer

    great product (22 September 2010)

    I brought these to make my own flourishes and they will be perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    haven't used them yet (22 September 2010)

    I haven't as of yet used these but by just looking at them I know I'm going to be happy with them, the detail on them is terrific.



  • Verified Buyer

    stand out (22 September 2010)

    these are going to be great for the LO I have in mind for them, they are small are just the right size not to take up too much room.



  • Verified Buyer

    so adorable (22 September 2010)

    I couldn't wait to use these but had no LO's in mind that I wanted to use them on so I waited...four months later I have used them on 2 seperate LO's and they go so well with the baby pages I've done for my daughter. I drew a little draw string on the animals that are in the cart with black pen and it worked so well.



  • Verified Buyer

    thoguht they would be bigger (22 September 2010)

    these are very pretty, I did think they woud be a bit bigger but still very happy with them. They are shinny and will stand out on any LO.



  • Verified Buyer

    gergous (22 September 2010)

    these are gergous and will go really well with baby, girl or wedding LO's, will be getting more soon!



  • Verified Buyer

    great product (15 September 2010)

    just like all the other stickles I'm more than happy with this product



  • Verified Buyer

    just what I wanted (15 September 2010)

    just what I wanted, not a 'dark' black, it's a great colour



  • Verified Buyer

    vintage LO'S (15 September 2010)

    these flowers will be great for any LO but I think they are going to work really well with vintage or aged LO'S best, the bling for the centres give them a really ellegent look



  • Verified Buyer

    lovley colour (15 September 2010)

    I haven't as of yet used this but just looking at the colour of it in the container I knoe it's going to be a brilliant product



  • Verified Buyer

    simple (15 September 2010)

    these letters were just what I was looking for, simple but due to the bright colour they work so perfectly on any page. love them



  • Verified Buyer

    these are ok (15 September 2010)

    When I recived these a few of them had some cracks in then and I think it may have been from the trip over here to Australia but othere than the cracks they are just fine.



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty (15 September 2010)

    very cute flowers, will go beautifully with 'little girl' LO'S or similar



  • Verified Buyer

    great punch (02 September 2010)

    very pleased with this punch, it punches out clean shapes and will be a great asset to your collection, I have even used a couple of the petals as leaves just by punching out a shape in green paper and then cutting the petals seperatly



  • Verified Buyer

    great product (02 September 2010)

    this is my first smooch purchase and I just love all of them, the colours are very clear and pretty and will go with any project you want and the built in applicator is a great idea.



  • Verified Buyer

    so pretty (02 September 2010)

    this punch is so pretty and it cuts very clean, very happy with this punch.



  • Verified Buyer

    bright (31 August 2010)

    these are so perfect for those girly pages we just love to do, so fun and bright



  • Verified Buyer

    small but cute (31 August 2010)

    although these are small they are filled right up to the top of the bottle and the colours are terrific



  • Verified Buyer

    first set (31 August 2010)

    this is my first set of chalks and becuase I'm still new to scrapbbooking/card making I asked the Kaszazz consultant whos classes I attend what ideas she has for them and she told me to stamp an image in embossing ink, place the stamp on the cardstock/paper then to go over the image with the chalk and you can either leave the chalk on the edges or erase them, gives the stamp a great look and something different to using ink.



  • Verified Buyer

    cute (31 August 2010)

    very cute, I got these because I think birds flowers butterflies etc look so pretty on a page or card and I didnt want the 12x12 becuase I didnt want them to stand out too much so these are just great for what I want them for just be sure to hold it down so what you colouring it with doesnt go under the template



  • Verified Buyer

    love it (31 August 2010)

    very easy to put together (once I turned the sides around to the right way hehe) will hold a lot of cardstock and paper



  • Verified Buyer

    sticks like glue (31 August 2010)

    this is a great product it basically well sticks like glue and the fine tip makes it perfect for working with fiddly items such as glitter, small flowers etc



  • Verified Buyer

    cute little things (28 August 2010)

    very cute flowers, will work well with the layout I brought them for



  • Verified Buyer

    used to out line flowers (28 August 2010)

    I got this pen to out line some flowers which I saw on a lo on this site, the pen is terrific, stands out on all cardstock/paper types



  • Verified Buyer

    cute (25 August 2010)

    very cute little flowers, I love the 'bling' centres and the little box they come in is very handy



  • Verified Buyer

    funky (24 August 2010)

    I haven't yet used these but I just adore them, so shiny and if you want to cut them you can. I already know what I'm going to use them for



  • Verified Buyer

    great little embellishments (24 August 2010)

    these are so funky, if you dont like the size of them you can cut them to suit you



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty (24 August 2010)

    these are very pretty, just wish the flower buds were a little more open so they had a bit more colour on them but the butterflies do make up for some of that colour



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE THESE (24 August 2010)

    you know the saying good things come in small packages? well this is the case with these flowers, although they are small the colour and details make up for the size, I am planning to use them on my next layout



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty (24 August 2010)

    all in all these are very pretty, the only thing i can say against them is they need a little more colour with the flowers as the flower buds are semi open but the butterflys are terrific



  • Verified Buyer

    great detail (24 August 2010)

    these are just brilliant, all the detail and ther colours are great together, the birds are so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    writing on it (28 July 2010)

    what the image on here doesn't show is some writing in black on the paper, it's not very big which is good.



  • Verified Buyer

    what i wanted (28 July 2010)

    I brought this to use as the main paper for a lo I done of my daughter, it is perfect, very gentle colour.



  • Verified Buyer

    ok (28 July 2010)

    I thought these were a little dull compared to the image on here but they are still pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    like a lot (28 July 2010)

    I got these to use as waves on a lo and they are perfect, fit right across the page and are a nice shade of blue



  • Verified Buyer

    just what I wanted (28 July 2010)

    Idont have a lot of paper but I like to be organised and keeping my paper laying down on my desk just wasn't doing it for me so I got this, now my paper is neatly stored, a reason for me to buy more :-)



  • Verified Buyer

    great (28 July 2010)

    these are very sturdy and dont bend



  • Verified Buyer

    I love this (28 July 2010)

    I recently used this for the centres of a couple of flowers on a lo and around the edge of a title, the small clear nozel makes it easy to see how much glitter is coming out and the thiness of the nozel makes it perfect for smaller tricky work.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (28 July 2010)

    love these buttons, the colours and sizes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great (28 July 2010)

    I first used this for the centre of some flowers on a lo, it's clear nozel makes it easy to see when and how much glitter is coming out, very handy when you only want a small amount.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE IT (09 July 2010)

    I've looked on every site I can possible find here in Australia for something similar to Glitter Glue but couldn't find anything so I brought a couple from this site and because I figured I'd be buying more I also brought this and I love it, it sits on my desk and my Glitter Glues are right there at the ready when I need them, love how it has a small lean forward to! I also use this product to hhold my smooch.