Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Gumalp's Reviews

  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Wood Mount Stamp Christmas Tree (29 December 2012)

    Super Cute Stamps with lots of possibilities.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Wood Mount Stamp "Merry Christmas" (29 December 2012)

    Elegant yet simply stated. Love this stamp!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Very Special Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Wood Mount Stamp "Very Special Christmas" (29 December 2012)

    I love this greeting for inside a card. I only wish Inkadinkado OFFERED MORE Wood Stamp Mount Types Of Greetings/Sentiments.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Layering Wood Card Making Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Thank You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Wood Mounted Thank You Stamp Collection. (29 December 2012)

    Lots of variety & possibilities for the price.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Heart Blocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Provo Craft Cuttlebug Heart Blocks Embossing Folder (14 February 2012)

    What's not to love? Perfect to use with my Sizzix Textured Boutique Embosser. (Love the little purse design)



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuttlebug Happy Birthday Embossing Folder (14 February 2012)

    What's not to love? Perfect to use with my Sizzix Textured Boutique Embosser. (Love the little purse design)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - 12 x 12 Stitched Die Cut Paper - Floral Medley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ragamuffin Stitched Floral Medley (14 February 2012)

    Being a Raggedy Ann & Andy fan for years, I just love this collection. The die cuts although adorable are pretty flimsy. This stitched paper is beautiful & well worth the little extra cost. Looking forward to future designs!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ragamuffin Cardstock Die Cuts (14 February 2012)

    Being a Raggedy Ann & Andy fan for years, I just love this collection. The die cuts although adorable are pretty flimsy. Should have been cut/made from a heavier stock. Looking forward to future designs!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - 6 x 6.75 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ragamuffin 6x6.75 Paper Pad (14 February 2012)

    Being a Raggedy Ann & Andy fan for years, I just love this paper. Perfect for matting photos onto the coordinating 12x12 Ragamuffin Collection. Looking forward to future designs!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daises

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ragamuffin Daisies (14 February 2012)

    Being a Raggedy Ann & Andy fan for years, I just love this paper. Looking forward to future designs!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Raggedy Scroll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ragamuffin Raggedy Scroll (14 February 2012)

    Being a Raggedy Ann & Andy fan for years, I just love this paper. Looking forward to future designs!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hangin Out

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ragamuffin Paper Hangin Out (14 February 2012)

    Being a Raggedy Ann & Andy fan for years, I just love this paper. Looking forward to future designs!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ragamuffin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ragamuffin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ragamuffin Paper (14 February 2012)

    Being a Raggedy Ann & Andy fan for years, I just love this paper. Looking forward to future designs!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8 x 8 - Post Bound Albums - Set of Two - Black and Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8x8 Leather Albums (17 June 2011)

    Quality Product!!! I already own a total of 23, 12x12, post bound leather albums. Three are burgundy & the other 20 Black. I receive many compliments. I'll be ordering two pink ones soon.



  • Review: Fiskars - Desktop Rotary Pinking Blade - Blade Style F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Pinking Rotary Blade (26 February 2011)

    I have been looking for months for this Pinking Rotary Blade. The craft stores always have the straight edge, scallop & occasionally perforating. No store even has a empty label/hook, to at least let you know maybe they're just out of stock. THUMBS UP to your site for carrying the PINKING!!!! I ordered two.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy Tool & Attachments (26 February 2011)

    Having completed many cross stitch projects (both small & large) over the years, I was excited to see this new product for scrap book projects. I love everything about it!!!! Make sure you get the pink mat. You may think you can use your self healing mat or quilt mat but there is a big difference. The pink mat has much more of a foam base. The texture of the pink mat makes using the tool & various attachments much easier. Well worth the investment.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Piercing Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy Piercing Mat (26 February 2011)

    If you're going to purchase the sew easy piercer, I think this perticular mat is a must. It's different than a self healing mat or quilt mat. This mat has more of a foam texture that makes a big difference when using the tool & attachment.