Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

DCASchubring's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Metallic Cardstock - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill - 12x12 Metallic Cardstock - Silver (13 August 2013)

    It wasn't what I was looking for, I thought it would be shimmery like the Copper I purchased, but it is great for a lot of other things because it actually looks like shiney metal, great for embossing for greeting cards.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Metallic Cardstock - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill - 12x12 Metallic Cardstock-Copper (13 August 2013)

    This was the best quality paper, texture and color for my nephew's camo wedding album.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - San Francisco Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - San Francisco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    San Francisco Glittler Accents (24 October 2011)

    Nice quality paper and beautifully illustrated.



  • Review: K and Company - Baby Collection - Page Titles - Train, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company Baby Collection Page titles Train (06 August 2010)

    It's cute, but really too thick for inside a scrapbook.It's huge!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Melange - Liberty Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Liberty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Liberty collection Expoxy Stickers (06 August 2010)

    They match the coordinating paper just beautifuly. I can use them for either my husbands Military career or my grandpa's from world war 1 and 2.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - Dimensional Stickers - Tree Decorating, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jolee's Boutizue-Christmas-Tree Decoating (31 July 2010)

    It's cute. Big sister and little brother trimming the tree. It can be used for anytime from the 1950-s thru the present.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Animal Stackers Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All Aboard, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Three Bugs In a Rug - Animal Stackers Collection - 12x12 Double sided paper - al (31 July 2010)

    This is really cute, and the double side coordinates just beautiful with it. It's great for a childs scrapbook or a zoo page. I am using it in Grandpa's train book with the grandkids when they were little.



  • Review: K and Company - Actopus to Zelephant Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company - Actopus to Zelephant Collection -12 x12 paper-Wood (31 July 2010)

    The quality is wonderful! It looks like real wood, you wouldn't know the difference unless you touched it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - In Memory Collection - Stacked Statements - 3 Dimensional Adhesive Title - In Memory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster in Memory stacked statement (27 July 2010)

    I just received my order, and I am doing a family tree, including cemetery, and memorial album. These are absolutely beautiful, and have a frame for a small photo.

    I just purchased the last 4, 20 I hope you get more soon!

    I need a lot of them. Thanks! DCAS