Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Djcm's Reviews

  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Newspaper Tulip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Newspaper Tulip (06 June 2013)

    I got this for my friend who loves to make cards. She loves it - works great!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Four 4 x 6 One 6 x 8 Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - Four 4 x 6 One 6 x 8 - Fits 12 x 12 Thre (26 February 2012)

    These are a nice format - always looking for a new way of displaying things in my album.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Four 4 x 6 Three 4 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - Four 4 x 6 Three 4 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeve (26 February 2012)

    These are great to use in my album - I ran out so needed more.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 8.5 x 11 Page Protectors with Two 6 x 4 One 4.75 x 8.5 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - Two 6 x 4 One 4.75 x 8.5 Inch Photo Slee (26 February 2012)

    Love it - adds variety to my book.



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Color Gelatos - Red and Yellow - 4 Piece Set with Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Color Gelatos - Red and Yellow - 4 Pi (12 February 2012)

    These are so cool and fun to use.



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Color Gelatos - Metallic - 4 Piece Set with Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Color Gelatos - Metallic - 4 Piece Se (12 February 2012)

    These color gelatos are so much fun to use and really beautiful.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Large Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Large Flower (12 February 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Small Open Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Small Open Flower (12 February 2012)

    Love it



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Small Solid Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Small Solid Flower (12 February 2012)

    Looks really awesome w/ the flower stamps - works beautifully.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Poppy Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Poppy Background (12 February 2012)

    Beautiful



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Large Solid Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Large Solid Flower (12 February 2012)

    Love it - a very easy stamp to use and really pretty.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love - love - love the signo white uni-ball pens! (04 July 2011)

    Love these pens - they work better than any others I have used!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny attacher review (10 September 2010)

    Awesome product! I was suprised it did not include directions for filling staples, but I figured it out. Would highly recommend this product.