Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Karen_in_WA's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Jamaica - Cardstock Stickers - Bon Voyage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ok (25 July 2011)

    Only a few stickers, but useful



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Sparkler Stickers - Borders - Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (05 October 2011)

    Two of the borders will work for any age birthday and the other two I think will work well for kids birthday as well



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Under the Sea Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whale of a Tale

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (29 July 2011)

    Just a really cute design



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Beach Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach Friendly (29 July 2011)

    Will work well on my beach pages of my cruise album



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Tropical Drinks Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Drink Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cruise must (29 July 2011)

    I can't imagaine a cruise without at least one of these drinks



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Tropical Island Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach friendly (29 July 2011)

    Will work well on my beach/cruise pages



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Water Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Makin Waves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (29 July 2011)

    Multiple shades of blue, great



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Journey Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple and elegant (29 July 2011)

    Will be great on my travel pages



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Journey Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Tabloids

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (29 July 2011)

    A very nice color, and will work well with my travel pages



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sea Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (29 July 2011)

    They look to be sturdy and will hold up while being used/stored



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Travel Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (29 July 2011)

    These are really cute, and will work on my cruise/vacation pages



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Tropical Drinks Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tropical Drinks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (25 July 2011)

    A nice mix of different types of drinks, cute and colorful



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Journey Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Excerpts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (25 July 2011)

    Several quote, will work great on vacation pages



  • Review: Studio Calico - State Fair Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Labels - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (25 July 2011)

    Will work great for journaling. Very nice



  • Review: Studio Calico - Countryside Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Labels - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple (25 July 2011)

    Will work great for journaling. Very nice



  • Review: K and Company - Watercolor Bouquet Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Blue Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (25 July 2011)

    Very pretty, light blue, with slightly darker blue swirls. Very nice



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Crusin Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Seagull Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (25 July 2011)

    I pretty shade of blue, would work great for beach or water pages



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Fun Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Beach Bum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (25 July 2011)

    Great for beach pages, cute



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Classic 58 Stickers - New Orleans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vacation Memory (25 July 2011)

    Wil work great on my New Orleans pages



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tidepools Collection by Christine Adolph - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Shell Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (25 July 2011)

    This would work well for either water or beach pages, very pretty



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Crusin Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Moonlight Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (25 July 2011)

    Will work great for my cruise pages



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Sparkle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (25 July 2011)

    A very pretty shade of blue



  • Review: SEI - Beach Collection - Cardstock Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Glittery (25 July 2011)

    These really do glitter, a lot.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Birthday Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Birthday Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Very Pretty (25 July 2011)

    Nice pastel colors, will work great for my birthday



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Fancy Food

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (25 July 2011)

    Great for special event pages. Planning on using them on cruise pages



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Accents - Fish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice, but (07 July 2011)

    I like the dimensions, but I just wish they were more colorful.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cruise Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Cruise 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (10 June 2011)

    Really cute and lots of variety



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cruise Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cruise Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too Cute (09 June 2011)

    This will be perfect for my cruise/birthday album



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - Stickles Storage - Dazzle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (26 June 2012)

    For storing my Stickles this works great. I can see the colors and it holds them upside down.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Under the Sea Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (29 July 2011)

    Just cute, I love the sharks. I just don't want to meet them when snorkling



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Paradise Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paradise Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (29 July 2011)

    the birds are very suttle, and the color is beatiful



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lauderdale Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beach Towel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Feel the towel (29 July 2011)

    The blue/white side looks like a much loved faded beach towel that you don't want to get rid of



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Island Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bright (29 July 2011)

    A nice bright blue, brighter than it appears in color picture



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 Three Ring - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very sturdy (29 July 2011)

    They appear to be very sturdy and will hold up. I will see once I start using them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12 x 12 - Three Ring Albums - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice, but bright (29 July 2011)

    The album is very well made, I like the metal on the corners. And it appears to be very sturdy.

    If you don't like bright colors, however, don't order the aqua. Boy is it bright, but it will be perfect for my cruise scrapbook



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Whirlpool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color (25 July 2011)

    A very pretty shade of blue



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Vellum Tropical Fish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (25 July 2011)

    These are just cute and colorful



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Rippled Sand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (25 July 2011)

    You can almost feel the sand under your feet as you look at the page. Will work very well for beach pages



  • Review: Reminisce - Under The Sea Collection - Seaworld - Chipboard Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (25 July 2011)

    Great blue color, will look great in my album



  • Review: Reminisce - Under The Sea Collection - Seaworld - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poolside

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (25 July 2011)

    A very beautiful blue. You can just feel the water



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Tropical Drinks Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Blue Hawaiian

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (07 July 2011)

    Will fit in well in my cruise album



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Fun Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Beach Snorkel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (07 July 2011)

    This will work out great for snorkeling days in my cruise album



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Everyday Events Collection - Standard Stickers - Flip Flops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good value (07 July 2011)

    You get 3 sheets of stickers, 6 pairs of flip flops per page. This is a really great value!!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - 12 x 12 Paper - Catch A Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beatiful (07 July 2011)

    This will look great for my water pages in my album



  • Review: K and Company - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem Accents - Flip Flop Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (07 July 2011)

    These are great, I love the dimension and the colors



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tropical Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Paper - Tropical Serenity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (07 July 2011)

    Will work well for a day laying on the beach



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Beach Collection - 12x12 Paper - Foot Prints

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of ideas (07 July 2011)

    Ok, so this will be great for the cruise album



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Caribbean Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (07 July 2011)

    I think this is going to work out great in my cruise album



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Epoxy Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (21 June 2011)

    Nice and colorful. And you get quite a few stickers for the price



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Oceana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Special (21 June 2011)

    This is really beautiful paper that will add to my cruise/snorkling pages



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Foil Accents - Cruise Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (21 June 2011)

    Will really add to my cruise pages



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - Cardstock Stickers - New Orleans 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Extra (21 June 2011)

    These will be great for my trip to New Orleans



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New Orleans Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Nice (21 June 2011)

    This will be great for my trip to New Orleans



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New Orleans Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (21 June 2011)

    This will be great for my trip to New Orleans



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cruise Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cruise Ship

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (17 June 2011)

    I bought this to be used on one of the sea days of my birthday cruise. I think it will be beautiful.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cruise Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Sunset Cruise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter (17 June 2011)

    A really pretty choice for my cruise album. And you can't tell from the photo, but the white along the left side and the bottom really does glitter nicely



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Impressions Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Seascape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Feel the motion (17 June 2011)

    This paper is really beautiful. You can feel the motion of the ocean. Be aware it is a darker blue, so if you are looking for something light, this isn't for you



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cruise Collection - Stacked Stickers - Cruise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (17 June 2011)

    These are very wonderful stickers. Be aware you are only getting a few stickers but because they are stacked they make up for it!!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter And Puffy Accents - 50th Birthday, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (17 June 2011)

    I am very happy with these stickers. With the Glitter and puff they will add so much to my 50th birthday page