Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Mary53's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Carnation Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success-Slim Profile-Large Edger Punch- Carnation Petals (29 November 2012)

    I just received this punch and it makes beautiful flowers. I'm going to use it for my cardmaking. I know there is a few more and I'm going to get all of them. LOVE this punch and they are so easy to make. You can't go wrong by buying this punch



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ribbon organizer (15 December 2011)

    I love my ribbon organizer. I make my own cards and I use lots of ribbon. This keeps all my ribbon handy and in one place. Very good investment. Thank you



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Snowy House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    snowy house (06 November 2011)

    I am using this house for making christmas cards. I use the house with a tree and a snowman. Makes a very cute scene



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Snowy Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    snowy tree (06 November 2011)

    I love this stamp. It makes a very cute scene for cards



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Gingerbread House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gingerbread house (06 November 2011)

    This gingerbread house is adorable and works perfect for a scene I'm doing for christmas cards



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Doodle Winter Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    winter snowman (06 November 2011)

    I love this little snowman. I am using it for my card making.



  • Review: Inky Antics - HoneyPOP Collection - Paper Pad - Yellow Honeycomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HoneyPOP collection Paper pad (19 July 2011)

    These make the cutest stamps. I will be buying more of these pads and so easy to do. Thanks



  • Review: Inky Antics - HoneyPOP Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Birthday Elephant Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HoneyPOP collection (19 July 2011)

    I love these stamps. I'm hoping you get more of them.Thay are adorable. Thanks



  • Review: Inky Antics - HoneyPOP Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Frog Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inky Antics- HoneyPOP Collection (18 July 2011)

    These HoneyPOP collection are the cutest I have ever seen.They are absolutely adorable. I hope you get some more.I have the elephant, the Frog, and the cupcake Bird. I will be ordering more