Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Laydeeliberty's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - Geek is Chic Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Notepad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (18 August 2011)

    perfect for short journaling



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute! (18 August 2011)

    Love this little princess!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great quality (18 August 2011)

    This silver embossing powder becomes a gloriously sparkly silver when heated! :)



  • Review: VersaMark Watermark Stamp Pad - Small Cube

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    VersaMark is best for embossing! (18 August 2011)

    I've tried many brands and this is definitely the best one in terms of embossing quality



  • Review: American Crafts - Scrapbook Utility Pens - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Total necessity (22 August 2010)

    i seem to have a talent for taking red-eye pics, so these pens were a total must-have for me. The ph tester pen has come in handy when I come across card stock that i want to use but don't know if it's acid-free.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Pumpkin, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cool! (22 August 2010)

    This is going to add an exceptional element to my halloween pics this year!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Frosted Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frosted Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting paper (22 August 2010)

    you can either cut this paper up into 16 different christmas present tags, or use it as a page background itself. Not sure how i'll use it yet but i love having the opton



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - Luke and Lola Collection - Design Board, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good variety (22 August 2010)

    these diecuts are perfect for the baby book 'firsts'!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ghoulies Collection by Helen Dardik - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Booo, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CUTE paper! (22 August 2010)

    i can't wait to use this for halloween pics this year!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Rock Star Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Time To Rock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for concert pics (22 August 2010)

    i used this page to scrap ticket stubs and concert pics in my husband's concert scrap book



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Melange - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home of the Brave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one of my favorite papers (22 August 2010)

    this does justice to any great picture taken on independence day or at your local Tea Party.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Paper Doll Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Addi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable girly paper (22 August 2010)

    this was perfect for my daughter's toddler book pictures



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - All American Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Americana Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    july 4th paper (22 August 2010)

    this worked well as a background for my independence day pages



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Alissa Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alissa Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cool boarders and letters (22 August 2010)

    these stickers are great



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Alissa Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alissa Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lots of possibilities (22 August 2010)

    this two sided sheet offers several different options in terms of journaling boxes and accents. The paper is not perforated at all so you can use one side or the other.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cool paper (22 August 2010)

    i used this to scrap concert tickets and pictures and it looks awesome



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - Metal Plaques - Rock, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very hearty! (30 July 2010)

    These metal plates were just the addition I needed on the title page of my concert ticket scrapbook



  • Review: C R Gibson - Tapestry - Ruby Lemonade Collection - Alphabet Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun lettering! (30 July 2010)

    These letters are really going to add something special to my scrapbook



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - This Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these letters! (30 July 2010)

    What a great embellishment in my daughter's scrapbook



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Flutter Flight Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Flutter Flight, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable stickers (30 July 2010)

    these are great in my daughter's scrapbook!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - The Delightful Collection by Sharon Ann - Self Adhesive Fabric Tabs and Labels - Playful, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute stickers (30 July 2010)

    these are really cute



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock Pack - 44 Sheets, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect accent paper (09 July 2010)

    This paper is great quality with nice texture, and will be ideal as photo background on paper with a busy pattern!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Bliss Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for girl themes! (09 July 2010)

    This paper will be perfect for my daughter's 1st grade scrapbook



  • Review: Glitz Design - Vintage Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Velvet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool paper! (09 July 2010)

    This vintage paper is great!