Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Harleyrose's Reviews

  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Christmas - Peace Joy Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas-Peace Lawn Fawn (04 December 2013)

    I love the stamp set, but sadly I have not as yet been able to work with it. Soon, I hope, before Christmas is over.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Page Pockets - Tags - 6 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    T.H. Page Pocket Tags (14 November 2013)

    These are the neatest things since ice cream.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Empty Tube

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Marker Empty Tube (14 August 2013)

    These are not only great for holding Tim Holtz distress markers but will hold Copic pens and others as well.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Chipped Sapphire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Distress Paints (20 March 2013)

    I absolutely love these new paints. I used some of the softer shades to paint flowers and leaves for my Easter cards. Loving it!
    I purchased all 24 colors.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2013 Product Catalog - Part One, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz 2013 Catalog (08 March 2013)

    So much product, so little time and money! Super Catalog!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Movers and Shapers - Alterations Collection - Accessory - Bigz L Base Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Bigz L Base Tray (21 February 2013)

    I'm not sure how I was doing my mover and shapers die cuts before purchasing this. It's the best!@



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2012 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz 2012 Catalog (02 May 2012)

    It is such a pleasure to be able to download this on my computer.
    I don't have to rush out to a store and purchase it. Great service from Scrapbook.com



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Fancy and Floral Frames Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Texture Fades, Fancy and Floral Frames set (07 April 2012)

    This is a super product from Sizzix, and it worked very well with a class project I was doing with Tim Holtz. Thank you Scrapbook.com for such great service.



  • Review: Plus Corporation - Double Sided Glue Tape - Refill - Permanent - 4 mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double Sided Glue Tape (10 March 2012)

    I love this tape, just wish there was more on it than there is.
    My order was handled with great speed. You gotta love Scrapbook.com



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crop-A-Dile (09 February 2012)

    Great little tool, but has a very large price to go with it. I have a 1/4 and 1/2" corner cutter and both of them cost less than the Crop-A-Dial. On the other hand the service I received from Scrapbook.com was EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Reinforcers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Reinforcers (15 July 2011)

    Have I been on another planet or what? I didn't even know they made these until I saw one of Tim's Video's. Since I'm putting a book together I need them.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Crowded Attic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Stash (15 July 2011)

    This is going to be interesting paper to work with, so many choices.
    Gotta love Tim Holtz's papers.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Salvage Stickers - Crowded Attic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz (15 July 2011)

    Simply great stickers, can't wait to try them on one of my projects.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Catalog (13 July 2011)

    I am absolutely stunned that this book is not on the market for sale. The first time I have ever seen it was at Scrapbook.com.
    Amazing.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Premium Cut-Line Portable Trimmer - Blade Style I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars - 12 Inch Premium Trimmer (23 February 2011)

    I am very impressed with the Fiskars - 12 Inch Premium Cut Trimmer. I've used Fiskars products before but this was my first trimmer. I would recommend this product to others, as it was highly recommended to me by another artist.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glue Glider Pro (06 July 2010)

    I have not had any problems with this glider. I find it very easy to refill which isn't the case with most of the glue gliders out there. I just need to get more refills in different types. Shirley in Arizona