Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Mima31801's Reviews

  • Review: Fonts - Lettering Delights - Holly (Windows)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Font (17 September 2010)

    love it



  • Review: Fonts (Download) SBC Sandy Beach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    outlined (17 September 2010)

    I love this one for headings/titles, too!



  • Review: Fonts (Download) SBC Curly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (17 September 2010)

    I will probably use this for several titles.



  • Review: Fonts (Download) SBC Love Mom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (17 September 2010)

    The heart sold me!



  • Review: Fonts (Download) SBC Calligrapher 2000

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty font (17 September 2010)

    I love calligraphy!



  • Review: Digital Alphabet (Download) - Digital Alphabet (Download) Blocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    impressive (17 September 2010)

    These are so cute; the colors are exactly what I expected.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Essentials Box - Rectangle (10 pack)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny yet Useful (29 August 2010)

    I just started scrapping again after stopping in 2005, so I don't have a lot of embellishments YET! These will be perfect for brads, buttons, etc. I would not use them for ribbon, however. I placed them in a desk drawer--all neatly lined up--waiting to be filled!



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for tiny pieces or thin pieces. (29 August 2010)

    This glue has worked on everything except some grainy glttery paper I used. It is so useful with ribbon and borders that are thin! I will def. order more.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Pink Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love IT (29 August 2010)

    The paper is thick and beautiful. I used photos of my granddaughter dressed up like a princess. She will love this layout!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Classic Scroll - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Two Needed (29 August 2010)

    I need to order another--wasn't thinking clearly--if I use as a border. It's a soft, pretty pink.



  • Review: Bazzill - Self Adhesive Jewels - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Easy (29 August 2010)

    These are so much better than others I've used (or tried to use). I used them to accent a die cut crown, a die cut/sticker balloon, star stickers, flower stickers,...I bought 2 and may need more!



  • Review: Deja Views - C Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Pack Your Bags Collection - Double Sided Decorative Edge Cardstock Pack with Varnish Accents - 6 x 6, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Well-Made and Cute (29 August 2010)

    I haven't used these yet, but I know I will use the map on an rv roadtrip page. I may just glue 3 sides and put something in some of these.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Beach Collection - 12x12 Paper - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Palm Trees--just sayin' (29 August 2010)

    I plan to use this sheet with "Footprints" in a very special way--just not sure how--yet!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Beach Collection - 12x12 Paper - Foot Prints

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Serene (29 August 2010)

    This paper is lovely--reminds me of the poem and brings me a sense of calmness (always need that). I want to use it in a special way--just not sure how yet.



  • Review: Reminisce - Under The Sea Collection - Seaworld - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coral Reef

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love IT (29 August 2010)

    My granddaughter and I saw this paper on the wall in our local scrapbook store, but they were OUT. I was thrilled to see it here b/c my GD loved it. We went to the aquariums in Baltimore and in New Orleans. I will use it for one of the trips.



  • Review: Sandylion - Large Essentials - Handmade 3 Dimensional Stickers - Artist, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (29 August 2010)

    My granddaughter is fairly artistic, and I plan to use these on a page showing pics of her drawing, painting, modeling clay, etc. Great Price!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Days Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beach Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Paper (29 August 2010)

    I plan to use this sheet with Surf's Up waves paper and will probably add items based on a weekend getaway to Florida when my granddaughter was 7.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Days Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Surfs Up Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOve this! (29 August 2010)

    I am excited about creating either a beach or water park layout with this paper. I'll show it off when I finish...



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Spring Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thick & Lovely (29 August 2010)

    What a great price for thick, lovely pages-to-be. I have no idea how I will use these, but I purchased them for my granddaughter's album. Price is GREAT!



  • Review: Making Memories - Just Chillin Girl Collection - Stickers - Word Fetti, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Girly Stickers (29 August 2010)

    These are really cute--love the colors. I will use them when my granddaughter is a little older. Great Price!



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Mono Gel Pen - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It Flows (29 August 2010)

    I tried this pen on scrap paper because I wanted to be certain it ran consistently and smoothly. Every once in a while I had to stop and put it in reverse--needed to go back over parts that were skipped. I am glad I have it, however.



  • Review: American Crafts Galaxy Markers - Mercury Silver (Broad Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grey/Silver Marker (29 August 2010)

    I used this with a fat-font stencil today, and it works very smoothly. The message/title would look a lot better if I had chosen a cuter and more appropriate paper.



  • Review: Millennium - Point 03 Tip (Black)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Extra Fine (29 August 2010)

    This black ink is great. I have used it for doodling and for tracing a homemade number one. It write very smoothly.



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Classic Stickers - Only Child, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spoiled? Not my granddaughter! (29 August 2010)

    I used these on a page or two of photos relating to toys she loved when she was two-three. They are great if you are scrapping about an only child who is the center of attention.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Princess Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Little Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess stickers (29 August 2010)

    These are cute and are well made--thicker than typical stickers. I used them on my granddaughter's "Princess" page--when she was really lovin' Disney princesses...The carriage, of course, pertains only to Cinderella, but the rest are fairly generic.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Dip Sticks Collection - Embellishment Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dip Sticks--great value (26 August 2010)

    Okay, I ordered these because of the price and wondered exactly what they were. To my surprise they are really different from other embellishmenets and actually very cute. They come on a beaded chain, but I separated the items. I used the chain on the dogtag and placed ribbon on the others. I will take pictures of the layouts today. Great Value!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Clips - 25 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    They Really Hold (26 August 2010)

    I wondered if the clips would really hold my ribbon scraps on the cards; they do! These with the cards are a great tool.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Cards - Small - 10 pack - One and One-Half Inch by Three Inch - 1.75x3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Organizational Tool (26 August 2010)

    I had ribbon scraps that were too long to throw away (hate wasting my products), and these cards are perfect. Now the remnants are stored neatly.