Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

GinaMarieK's Reviews

  • Review: ArchivaLife - Classic Edition - One 12 x 12 Life Lines Album plus One 12 x 12 Life Images Album with Case - Genuine Leather

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    ArchivalLife (21 September 2010)

    NOT what I was hoping for at ALL! It would be great starting now for yourself, parents and grandparents(if your lucky enough to have them with you or able to remember that far back) Usually I've found people interested in their Geneology are themselves in midlife. I was more interested in journeling generations. Not starting now. Way to specific questions listed that would be IMPOSSIABLE to fill in for the serious family tree digger! Will be returning especially after cost paid for! Although very nicley put together not what I had in mind.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flourish Mask by Tim Holtz (07 September 2010)

    Tim Holtz...Need I say more??



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Enamel Accents - Opaque Dimensional Glaze - Black and White Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Black/white Enamel Accents (07 September 2010)

    Love this product! Especially with red accents!!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Free Spirit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peace Out

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2 GREAT sides (07 September 2010)

    Hard to choose on which side to use..Buy 2- no problems!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Free Spirit Collection - 12 x 12 Decorative Die-Cut Paper with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peace (07 September 2010)

    Had to put the skids on 15 year old on "using Moms supply" of papers when it came to this! "Hands Off ", this is MOMS!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Peppermint Stick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (07 September 2010)

    Love the variety of colors Tattered Angels offer in glimmer mist. It's hard to choose a favorite!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Rock Candy

    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Distress Stickles-Rock Candy (02 September 2010)

    WONDERFUL product!! The name should say it all!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Ticket Strip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ANOTHER FIVE STAR! (26 August 2010)

    LOVE these Tim Holtz dies! Keep them coming Tim!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Caged Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Caged Bird (26 August 2010)

    Love these dies! Collecting ALL of them. These aren't your average dies girls! They have way "COOL" written ALL over them.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Flowers (26 August 2010)

    Love everything that has Tim Holtz associated with it..BUT really is a VERY cool die! Card making, scrapbooking or even to just decorate my daughter's locker(your welcome Meg!)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Mountain Vineyard

    I recommend this product

    Can't wait for more (30 July 2010)

    Love the alcohol inks. So many things yoiu can do with them. A little goes ALONG ways. Would love to see even MORE new colors hopefully in the near future!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THE COLOR! (30 July 2010)

    Beautiful color