Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Adamsma's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Knock Outs - Border Punches - Mini Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Knockouts are a KO (11 August 2012)

    See the main review. Each border punch functions in the same manner and all require the base holder to work.



  • Review: American Crafts - Knock Outs - Border Punches - Mini Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Knockouts are a KO (11 August 2012)

    See main review as each punch works the same as the others and all require the base punch.



  • Review: American Crafts - Knock Outs - Border Punches - Bracket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Knockouts are a KO (11 August 2012)

    See the main review as all of the border punches work the same way and require the base punch.



  • Review: American Crafts - Knock Outs - Border Punches - Stripe and Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Knockouts are a KO (11 August 2012)

    See the Main review as all Knock Outs work the same as the others and require the punch base.



  • Review: American Crafts - Knock Outs - Border Punch System Starter Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    knockouts are a KO (11 August 2012)

    It takes a bit of concentration to figure out how to put the punch block into place, but once I figured that it was a piece of cake. All of the Knock Outs work the same way and so give the same degree of satisfaction.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Stormy Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thumbs up for Tim Holtz (31 July 2011)

    The re-inkers are another Tim Holtz product I have used and found it to be great. Any product from Tim Holtz usually will have a how-to video which is very helpful.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Binding Rings - Words - Antique Silver, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    word clips (08 February 2011)

    We use clips so often to clip together board albums and to hang things from a key ring. They are usually very mundane. Not so with the special "binding word rings." These rings are really lovely with words and numbers going around the ring. They are also wider and generally much nicer that plain old clips. I love them!



  • Review: Zutter - Round-It-All - Heavy Duty Corner Rounder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Strongest corner punch (03 February 2011)

    I purchased this punch after already purchasing many others. Are you are going to be making board books, especially those of heavy duty acrylic plastic? This corner rounder is the one you are going to want to hold up to the stress of cutting such heavy materials, without breaking down. Excellent value.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Scissors (03 February 2011)

    I bought these scissors because they were developed by Tim Holtz. He is a fantastic alternative paper artist I have every watched perform "magic." These scissors carry his name and they are wonderful. They cut everything from paper to rubber stamps and do it very well. I am so glad I ordered them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hautee Couture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant paper (01 November 2010)

    This paper is double sided so it does twice the duty. One side is an antique dictionary page. The other side of the paper has different antiqued photos of women in 12 poses. This side is perfect to cut into individual cards that would make beautiful tags that can be further aged.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Black Magic - 12 x 12 Color Core Cardstock - Voila, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic Paper = Black Magic (01 November 2010)

    Great card stock paper is now available with a special core, one with color. This paper is super to sand, impress, tear, or work with in anyway that shows the core. What a surprise when the paper is torn for a ragged edge in your project and a hidden color is exposed.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Paper Trimmer - Blade Style I, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    slim trimer (20 October 2010)

    This is a nice portable size of a trimmer. It is a little over 12" long, so 12 sq. paper is easily cut. A side support is available to support the paper. A dual drop cutting edge keeps the user from smearing the paper, or leaving finger prints on the paper.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tiffanys Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bird & cage (20 October 2010)

    This is a nice set with a bird and a cage. Only problem is that it is pretty small, under 2 inches. I'm sure I will use it on book marks.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Tags (28 August 2010)

    This is a really neat sheet of die cuts I am going to really enjoy using.



  • Review: Paper Crafts - 350 Cards and Gifts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super topic covered (14 August 2010)

    I always like Card Creations, but this one is Great because it includes insides as well as the fronts. This sure helps to keep the entire idea grouped together. Super idea!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Zip-N-Flip - Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bead Storage ideal. (14 August 2010)

    This is a great way to keep like kind beads grouped together. Instead of looking everywhere to all silver beads they can be found together, and the same with glass ones and all the rest. Makes storage so much easier.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Inspirations Project Card Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Slice Project Cards (10 July 2010)

    Terrific product with instructions for making various projects utilizing the Slice machine and the various cartridges. It was difficult to find this as it is not generally available through retail stores. Was so happy to find it at scrapbook.com and at a good price. After walking the buyer through each project, each card lists all of the items used in making the project. An added advantage: new Slice machine cards now come with a project included in each package for addition to the collection of the organized project cards.