Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Joy C's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (01 August 2012)

    this is so adorable



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (25 August 2011)

    Love using this on layouts and on cards. Such a pretty subtle effect



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    undo (19 August 2011)

    Love this stuff - could not find it anywhere else. great fro rescuing photos and taking off stickers.



  • Review: Echo Park - Victoria Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journaling cards (19 August 2011)

    Love the cards - so pretty



  • Review: Echo Park - Victoria Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (19 August 2011)

    A lot of different stickers.



  • Review: Echo Park - Victoria Garden Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (19 August 2011)

    good price



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    refills break (02 February 2011)

    I have had 2 refills to break in the middle of the spool.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not very easy to use-waste of money (02 February 2011)

    not only does this not glide easily, I have had 2 refills to break & it is difficult to fix the problem.



  • Review: Maya Road - Trinket Pins Collection - Clear Crystals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile (02 February 2011)

    You can use with other beads or use alcholo inks to color.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fairy Dust with Flowers - Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (02 February 2011)

    Ued on wedding layout - so beautiful.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beloved Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beloved

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous (02 February 2011)

    GOrgeous



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Winter Wonderland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    template (02 February 2011)

    so beautiful & great to use.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Swivel Clasps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz swivel clasps (16 November 2010)

    Great embellishment



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 8.5x14 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard (16 November 2010)

    Great value and size



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Book D-Rngs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz D rings (16 November 2010)

    great value and very strong.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Hitch Fasteners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz hitch fasteners (16 November 2010)

    Like them except some are too loose to stayed screwed together.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Vintage Resin Applique - Small Lockbox Set, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Melissa Frances- lockbox set (16 November 2010)

    beautiful.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bottle caddy (22 September 2010)

    Love the way you can put stickles upside down. Wish there were a couple of larer openings for larger bottles.