Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cescrapper's Reviews

  • Review: Melissa Frances - Glamour and Grunge Collection - Washi Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    stickers (26 May 2014)

    when I first saw these i thought how vintage they looked but once i opened the package i was kind of let down the shapes don't do much for me howevr, they are peel and stick



  • Review: Piddix - Collage Sheet - Mixage Square Trio - Butterfly Postage

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    piddix (26 May 2014)

    when I first saw these i was excited because i love the vintage look and the artwork...however, there is a lot of fussy cutting that i don't like.

    so if you like fussy cutting these are great if you don't......



  • Review: BasicGrey - Capture Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Universal Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    having a ball (19 November 2013)

    love this stamp set. i'm having so much fun making my own calendars for projects.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Lawn Cuts - Die Cutting Template - Stitched Journaling Card

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    die (19 November 2013)

    i don't like the stitching around the edge i'm looking for an open die without any fancy edging it's okay just not what i'm looking for i'll use it of course.



  • Review: American Crafts - Imaginisce - Colors of Christmas Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    snowflakes (19 November 2013)

    like it a lot



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Shimmer Collection - Cardstock Matstack - 4.5 x 6.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shimmer collection (17 August 2013)

    Beautiful colors. too pretty to use lol



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Prairie Chic Collection - Noteworthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prairie (17 August 2013)

    so pretty



  • Review: Sizzix - Thinlits Die - Butterfly, Flowers and Lattice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers and lattice (17 August 2013)

    From the first time I saw this die I wanted it so I finally got it. so pretty



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Envelope Punch Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    envelope Punch board (24 June 2013)

    i am having way too much fun with this.

    I have gone though many different envelope makers and this one is the best by far.

    If you're into making your own envies this is a must have.



  • Review: K and Company - Americana Collection - Designer Mat Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Americana (10 June 2013)

    good quality paper nice deep colors



  • Review: Sizzix - Hero Arts - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sizzix (10 June 2013)

    i like how these look on a page or a card they cut well.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Die Cutting Template - Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Life Style crafts (10 June 2013)

    I bought this because there was one leaf i liked a lot. so naturally the one I like the most i was having the hardest time cutting it. Thank goodness for the ladies on sb.com boards becase they helped me figure out how to make the most intricate leaf cut right.
    I was dessappointed at first but now i use wax paper between the die and the paper to cut this die and i works perfect.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Expandable Patterns - Fancy Lattice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders (10 May 2013)

    i know i'm going to have a lot of fun and get a lot of use with this.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Albums Made Easy - Cardstock Cards - Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WRMK albums made easy (10 May 2013)

    Love 'em!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Hanukkah Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Hanukkah

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster Stickers (10 May 2013)

    They were a little different from what i was expecting but they are a very nice sticker. Very good quality and i love the colors on them.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Embossed Mulberry Flowers - Daisies - Mini - Purple Majesty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Floral Deedles (10 May 2013)

    These look like they'll be a little work but i like them anyway.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Nautical Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    keeping memories (20 July 2012)

    This is a very nice album.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Four 6 x 6 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (20 July 2012)

    they're fine



  • Review: Sizzix - BasicGrey - Bigz Die - Branch with Leaves and Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this die (24 October 2011)

    I am having way too much fun with this die.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Halloween - Slim Profile - Layering Punch - Fall Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm being gererous (24 October 2011)

    I gave this five stars only because I'm sort of still trying to find the right weight of paper that the first setting will cut. the other two settings are fine on cardstock.

    I had such high hopes for this. Maybe they were too high.

    all in all a good product just have to get used to that first setting.

    the other motifs in this series are cute so who knows i may buy them too.



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the leaves (24 October 2011)

    they are realistic. they are easy to peel off the backing. Too bad you only get one sheet.



  • Review: K and Company - Fall Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Speciality Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this stack (24 October 2011)

    fall is my favortie time of year anyway. This stack has brilliant colors and it's easy to use your imagination.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - Binding Wires - 1 Inch - Electric Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love pink (24 October 2011)

    i bought theses for a project i'm doing for a friend later.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - Wire Binders - .75 Inches - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    again just fine (24 October 2011)

    white is nice



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - Wire Binders - 1 Inch - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    it's fine (24 October 2011)

    this goes to my cinch so it's fine.



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Dots - Refillable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Funner (20 July 2011)

    i haven't used this yet.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - HalloweÂ’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    halloween wonderland (20 July 2011)

    These are so cool. i love them.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Photo Corner Scalloped

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper shapers (20 July 2011)

    I'm having a blast with this punch.



  • Review: K and Company - Around the World Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    around the World clection (20 July 2011)

    It 's hard buying something on line when you can't pick it up and touch it.

    i'll figure out something to use these for .



  • Review: K and Company - Around the World Collection - Journal Pockets with Gem Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    travel tags (20 July 2011)

    When I first ordered these i thought how cute and they are, but when i got them home I looked at them and said now what do i do with them.

    Happy to say i have come up with a project i can use them on.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - Wire Binders - 1 Inch - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    o wires (21 June 2011)

    they're good.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - Wire Clippers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Plyers (21 June 2011)

    they work well and they're pink.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch Bindery Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    it's a cinch (21 June 2011)

    I can't seem to put it away for very long. I waited a year to get this and now that i have the Cinch i can't seem to put it away.

    I have so many ideas waiting to come true.



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    daubers (21 June 2011)

    so far these have worked very well.