Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

BChatzkel's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Peeps Collection - Glitter Cardstock Stickers - Bunnies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peeps! What can I say! (02 April 2011)

    Peeps can make some of my friends burst out laughing -- they are a perfect embellishment to silly cards! Gotta love 'em!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Restoration Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't wait to use the collection kit (02 April 2011)

    I am looking forward to a quiet afternoon to get my creativity sparked by this great kit. It looks like it will be good for masculine cards as well as some fun general stuff



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Floral - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like being in Hawaii (02 April 2011)

    Great versatile paper for lots of vacation and cards!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Birthday Bash Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Hip Hip Hooray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat and unusual birthday paper (29 July 2010)

    Three cheers for this unique take on birthday colors. I never have used brown in a birthday card, but this will be fun.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Birthday Bash Collection - 3 Dimensional Springing Stickers with Glossy Accents - Make A Wish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unusual but fun birthday colors (29 July 2010)

    Three cheers for this unique take on birthday colors. I never have used brown in a birthday card, but this will be fun.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Get Happy Collection - Die-Cuts - Get Happy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile Die-Cuts (29 July 2010)

    Very versatile and happy die cuts. They will embellish a number of birthday cards.



  • Review: Crafting Jewish Style - Rosh Hashanah Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shanah Tova, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hard to find paper (18 July 2010)

    Thanks for carrying high quality paper for Jewish themed scrapbooks and cards. This paper is beautiful and will adorn my holiday cards



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Buckaroo Collection by Debbie Mumm - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Buckaroo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yee Haw! (18 July 2010)

    I do a lot of western themed cards and this was too cute! Very nice quality paper.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Snorkel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Umbrellas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile paper (18 July 2010)

    As a card maker, I will use this in a number of ways -- great colors and images