Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Threeforme's Reviews

  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Nancy Jane Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Blooms Ovals, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations - Adornit- Mary Jane Coll. (05 August 2010)

    Great for "Talking" bubbles, only larger, background



  • Review: K and Company - Swell Noel Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Small Pink Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company - Swell Noel Coll./ Small Pink Ornaments (05 August 2010)

    Pretty to do Jan, Feb. pictures



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Collection by Debbie Mumm - 12 x 12 Paper - Harvest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations-Harvest Coll (05 August 2010)

    Good pictures to cut and apply



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - BBQ Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - BBQ Squares, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations - Adornit- BBQ Collection (05 August 2010)

    Great for dividing plain paper into sections



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Springtime Moments Collection - 12x12 Paper - Spring Celebration, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations - Adornit- Springtime Moments (05 August 2010)

    Pretty to start the new season



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - St. Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Luster Paper - Falling Hearts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design/Falling Hearts (05 August 2010)

    Beautiful for the perfect "Pink" girl



  • Review: Flair Designs - Summer Daze Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Block Party, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flair Designs - Summer Daze Coll/Block party (05 August 2010)

    Great for adding to solids/directional to other pictures



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Varnish Paper - Bats, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Making Memories - Spook Alley Coll (05 August 2010)

    Great for background and adding other designs



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Nancy Jane Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Love Blooms, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations - Adornit- Love Blooms (05 August 2010)

    Good for cut and past lettering



  • Review: American Crafts - Teen Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Sadie Hawkins, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts - Teen Coll (05 August 2010)

    Fun and Flighty Can hear the giggles



  • Review: KI Memories - Juicy Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Shimmer Paper - Tangy Type, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    KI Memories - Juicy Summer/Tangy Type (05 August 2010)

    Good background for adding color



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Wicked Collection by Renae's House - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wicked, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations-Art Warehouse/Wicked Collection (05 August 2010)

    Good to cut and paste either side to solids



  • Review: Crate Paper - Lillian Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Enchanted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crate Paper - Lillian Collection/Enchanted (05 August 2010)

    Good filler and background



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Sweetest Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floral Confetti, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Sweetest Bug Coll/Floral Confetti (05 August 2010)

    Great filler background



  • Review: Imaginisce - Polar Expressions Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fun Drops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Polar Expressions Christmas (05 August 2010)

    All Polar Expressions are wonderful combinations



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Flutter Flight Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Doodly-Doo Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations - Adornit- Flutter Flight (05 August 2010)

    Good background paper for color and interest



  • Review: American Crafts - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Charms, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts - Halloween Coll (05 August 2010)

    Cute pumpkins do not distract from "pumpkin time pictures"



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Magic Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Christmas Icon Stripes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Creation Inc- Magic Christmas Coll. (05 August 2010)

    Great colors, strips to cut and add interest to pages



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Valentine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers- Heart Attack Coll. (05 August 2010)

    Bright colors and great weight



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse - Vibe Collection by Danelle Johnson - Double Sided Paper - Board Shorts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations-Art Warehouse (05 August 2010)

    Cheerful and easy to mix with other papers



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Soup Staples Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Sugar, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean Soup-Soup Staples Collection (05 August 2010)

    Bright color and cheerful



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Christmas Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Christmas Carol , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs-Christmas Magic Collection (05 August 2010)

    Soft background for writing and seeing pictures clearly



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Christmas Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mince Pie , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs-Christmas Magic Collection (05 August 2010)

    Chearful design



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - My Dearest Collection - 12x13 Double Sided Paper - All My Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sassafras Lass-My Dearest Collection (05 August 2010)

    So pretty and fun



  • Review: Imaginisce - Spooky Town Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boo Whooo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginise-Spooky Town Halloween (05 August 2010)

    Great paper and characters