Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nazko-jo's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Kraft Resist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage (02 May 2012)

    I found this item once in my local store and then never seen it again. I have a thousand items I could use this product on. It is perfect for those heritage photos I am currently working with. I love Tim Holtz products.



  • Review: Grafix - Ink Jet Film - Rub-Onz and Adhesive Film - Use to Create Rub-Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Personalized rub ons. (02 May 2012)

    I love RUB ONS, but I was tired of not finding what I needed. I have not used this product yet, but I watched a u-tube on how to create custom rub ons with it and I know I will be very pleased to be able to create perfect rub ons in colours I need and of images or art I desire.



  • Review: FabScraps - Burlesque Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Double Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    masculine embellishment (02 May 2012)

    A simple embellishment that I typically tint and emboss with a thick layer of UTEE. This whimsical swirl is something I can comfortably add to a masculine page without going overboard.



  • Review: FabScraps - Burlesque Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Single Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Masculine embellishment (02 May 2012)

    A simple embellishment that I typically tint and emboss with a thick layer of UTEE. This whimsical swirl is something I can comfortably add to a masculine page without going overboard.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Mini Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    for the male pages (02 May 2012)

    I find it very difficult to locate masculine type embellishments for my son's dirt bike racing pages. These are perfect a prefect addition to the dust and mud shown caked to parts of the racing bike in the photos.



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shabby chic (02 May 2012)

    A little bit noisy, but it is something I wanted and needed for my shabby chic pages. Even the storage tin is precious.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Film Strip - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    dimensional embellishment (02 May 2012)

    a ready made border that matches perfectly to earlier times when film was the norm and a luxury. It provides a bit of dimension and texture without a lot of bulk.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique and original (02 May 2012)

    This is the coolest embellishment I have ever bought. I couldn't wait to use it and did so the day after it arrived.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sprocket Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for guy pages (02 May 2012)

    I find it very difficult to locate masculine type embellishments for my son's dirt bike racing pages. These are perfect a prefect addition to the dust and mud shown caked to parts of the racing bike in the photos.