Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nikynik's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Kraft in Color Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (23 March 2014)

    I am definitely going to re order this product. The quality and vibrancy of the colours have made my projects really come alive.



  • Review: Pebbles - Basics Collection - Washi Tape - Dot and Chevron - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Washi Tape in Black and white (19 March 2014)

    Love these tapes. They come in pretty handy with any project. Adds the 'Wow" factor to each project.



  • Review: Fiskars - Christmas - Squeeze Punch - Large - Holly Jolly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to Use Christmas Squeeze Punch (14 July 2013)

    I just used this product and find it very easy on the hands! Love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Color Basics Collection - 8.5 x 8.5 Designer Paper Pad - Radiant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brightly coloured paper (20 January 2013)

    Simply love the vibrant hues in this collection.



  • Review: JustRite - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Large Fancy Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant Stamps (20 January 2013)

    These stamps bring an elegance to any project. Used with an archival stamp gives a very clear clean impression. Loved using it!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Jewel Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just Beautiful (01 March 2012)

    I love this stamp! The design is just beautiful and I will enjoy using it over and over again!



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Embossed Stickers with Foil Accents - Words and Phrases, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow (22 November 2010)

    I absolutely love these foiled stickers. Very beautiful.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Oh Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strip Tease

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely delightful (22 November 2010)

    Loved the beautiful colors. They gave my cards a rich appearance.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Night Divine Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Pieces with Foil Accents - Night Divine Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations (01 November 2010)

    Bought 3 sets and I may buy more. Beautiful cardstock prints.

    Renee- Trinidad and Tobago



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Holiday Traditions Collection - Christmas - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Titles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin- Holiday Traditions (01 November 2010)

    Really beautiful collection which makes for fantastic handmade cards.

    Renee- Trinidad and Tobago



  • Review: Echo Park - Merry Christmas Collection - Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Merry Christmas Collection (01 November 2010)

    Loved the prints and I will buy it again unless I see a nicer one!
    Renee- Trinidad and Tobago