Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ltahoe3's Reviews

  • Review: Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - Enchanted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GreatvImpressions (20 September 2013)

    I am new to embossing but this was easy and the designs are so pretty!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Albums - Butterfly 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Albu. (23 June 2013)

    This is a very cute idea but a bit challenging due to the shape.But the that is why I bought it! I glued the lattice cover to the second page to give stability and more room for photos. It turned out great!



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Fairies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling Chipboard Fairies (11 June 2013)

    These are very cute and took paint, spray and glitter well. The fairy's wand broke off before I got it out of the package but was easily repaired.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Beyond the Page Collection - Butterfly Drawers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (18 April 2013)

    This butterfly box is cute and sturdy. Easy to assemble and very fun to embellish and use for small supplies. Definitely recommend this.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Taupe Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Anna! (31 July 2012)

    I am a longtime fan of Anna Griffin's floral papers and regret that the older patterns are no longer available. Can't beat them for weddings and heritage pages.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Garden Fittings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and Shabby (31 July 2012)

    These are such cute additions to a romantic/girlie page!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bundle of Joy

    I recommend this product

    Adorable and Artistic (21 June 2012)

    The artwork on this line of paper is so gorgeous that I couldn't decide which sheet to use first! I made a mini-album for a friend who is about to become a grandmother, and even the simplest page design looks fabulous.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable and versatile (19 March 2012)

    Obviously great for baby albums, but papers also lend themselves to many other project themes. I love it!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Celebrate Collection - 7 x 10 Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birthdays with Pizzazz! (11 July 2011)

    This kit makes putting together a birthday album so much simpler with the cutest results! The papers are good quality and versatile, and the embellishments get the creative juices flowing. I would like it even better if the holes had been pre-punched in the cover and back cover as I don't have fancy tools for punching through something that thick. Nevertheless, I have made 4 of these so far and each one is unique.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Mini Edgy Album with Acrylic Cover - Scallop - Chiffon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute, Cute, Cute! (11 July 2011)

    This album is just the right size and design for telling the story of a particular event or decorating and giving as a gift. Pages are sturdy and I especially like that the holes are already punched. There are so many possibilities with this album, I plan to order a lot more!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Olivia Collection - Rub Ons - Olivia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable and Easy (11 July 2011)

    I got these to make a mini-album and they are just the touch I needed to fill in spaces and jazz up my design. They are also very easy to transfer, unlike some rub-ons I have used. I would definitely recommend this product.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Celebrate Collection - 7 x 10 Bracket Shape Covers - 2 Piece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling Book Covers (13 November 2010)

    I used this to make a birthday album for my Mom's 90th birthday, along with coordinating Teresa Collins papers and it was so cute! Fun to use and quick to put together.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Botanical Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Borders (13 November 2010)

    I was very happy with the borders that this tool created. I would like a better guide, however, so it is easier to line up the paper and make a perfect border.