Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Usharon's Reviews

  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Organization (10 October 2010)

    This bottle caddy makes organizing all the slim bottles of paint such as Stickles easy and accessible. I like the design and the fact you can see the paint color while still in the caddy so there's less chance of picking up the wrong bottle. I just ordered my second caddy so I can keep my collection neat and orderly but ready to use.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Donut Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Success with EK Success! (10 October 2010)

    This Donut Chain is fun to create and makes an outstanding addition to any card or scrapbook page. This is also good for outlining items such as a birdhouse or even a girl's dress. EK Success Slim Profile punches are my new favorites for this type of product.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Open Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Success with EK Success! (10 October 2010)

    EK Success is my new favorite brand for punches. The slim design makes it easy to store; the quality is top-notch; the design is easy to follow which helps keep the paper straight. I like this Open Scallop for any design on cards or scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Apron Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Attractive Border (10 October 2010)

    This makes an incredible border for cards or scrapbook pages. The guides make it easy to keep the paper straight. I like the appearance of this Apron Lace choice.



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Purchase (10 October 2010)

    I love anything from Tim Holtz, but these colors are beautiful and really brighten up any design for cards or scrapbook pages.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Punch - 2.25 Inch Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Doesn't punch (10 October 2010)

    This punch arrived somewhat damaged because the circle punch will not punch an entire circle. I plan to return it.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Fragments - Clear Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Fragments (15 August 2010)

    I LOVE FRAGMENTS! I had several photo copies from a family Christmas party several years ago. Taking each fragment, I chose a person's face from a photo, glued it to the underside of the fragment (face showing through the tile), let it dry, then moved on to another picture that would fit one of the fragments and did the same thing. I was able to crop a picture from each member of my family and use it on a fragment tile. At Christmas, I will hang these little photo pieces on a small tree at my apartment. I can't wait -- most of my family in this collection has passed away, but this Christmas I will be remembering the joyful times we had while looking at photos on these fragments. You could try any collection of photos, as long as you are using a copy and not cropping/gluing a valuable original print!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Unmounted Stamp Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unmounted Stamp Binder (15 August 2010)

    After watching Tim Holtz online video showing him paint this binder and also giving details on using the pockets inside, I couldn't wait to get one -- but scrapbook.com was the ONLY place to find it, and I was glad!!! This binder zips so your stuff can't get wet in the rain; pockets will hold plenty of stamps both inside and on the outside; if you let the stamps stick to the outside of pockets, the inside will hold sample sheets & examples. I've already ordered more pockets & plan to fill the whole notebook. I'm relieved to finally have a good storage place for clear stamps. This is IT!