Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Kristinbot5000's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for storing the Sew Easy (09 June 2011)

    I absolutely love this! Before I had the storage case, my sew easy attachments would float around my drawer, separate from the handle and the embroidery floss. No more! Everything fits perfectly in here!!



  • Review: Xyron - Xyron 250 Create A Sticker Maker

    I recommend this product

    Even better than the X!! (12 May 2011)

    I love, love, love my Xyron X, and I didn't think it could get any better. Then I got a 250!

    Unlike the X (which I still use for smaller stickers and ribbons), you don't need to rub around your sticker and then peel the clear layer off. That is all done for you.

    I could not scrapbook (and craft in general) without this!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Just My Type

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these stamps! (10 May 2011)

    These stamps are great. Whether they are loaded with lots or just a little ink, the image always turns out great! I love the vintage look.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - 12 x 12 Cutting Mats

    I recommend this product

    Essential for Cricut (06 March 2011)

    I always try to keep a few on hand!



  • Review: Speedball Art Products - 4 Inch Soft Rubber Brayer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A go to tool! (06 March 2011)

    I use this in 90% of my projects, whether for inking or helping adhesive to stick. I don't know what I would do without it!



  • Review: Prima - Road Trip Collection - Flower Embellishments - Essentials Small, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great earthtones (10 February 2011)

    There are also some cute printed flowers. Very versatile!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best paper organizers! (06 February 2011)

    This system is great. I can finally find what paper I am looking for!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tool! (26 January 2011)

    I love this thing! It's also great how the tool has a spot to hold your needle when you aren't using it. Definitely buy the mat with it! It's a must!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Bug A Boo Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bug Burst, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great, versatile paper (14 January 2011)

    Great for kids or anything playful. I used this for a Disney trip LO. Too cute!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Great Getaways Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Wish You Were Here

    I recommend this product

    Cute vacation paper (10 January 2011)

    This paper covers a wide array of vacations. It's super cute in my latest travel LO!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Great Getaways Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel Time

    I recommend this product

    Cute cruise paper! (08 January 2011)

    I love this paper for cruises. It's so versatile that it was hard to decide which of my photos to use it with!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday Clear Stamp Scrubber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good scrubber (06 January 2011)

    I like this, except that it leaves fibers sometimes on my stamps. Maybe that will go away as it becomes less new??



  • Review: Technique Tuesday Clear Stamp Cleaner - 2 oz.

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great cleaner (06 January 2011)

    Gets my stamps nice and clean!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Craft Binder - Fabric Covered Craft Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not a good value for the cost (06 January 2011)

    This binder is flimsy; I would prefer something more sturdy. The pocket inside the cover could be tighter; when I store my blocks in it and lay the binder flat, they always slide out. I do like that it zips, but I wish I would have seen it in person before buying.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    Such a time saver (01 January 2011)

    I used to use glue sticks until I found this! Saves so much time, and the adhesive stays better than glue sticks, anyway.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Spatula Tool

    I recommend this product

    A must have for your Cricut! (31 December 2010)

    This is an essential item if you cut with a Cricut. It makes getting the paper off of the mats super easy. It helps to not curl or tear intricate cuts.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Disney Jewels

    I recommend this product

    Great bling (31 December 2010)

    Loved these in my Disney LO's. Each Mickey head is actually 3 rhinestones stuck together. So cute!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Castle

    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Disney LO (31 December 2010)

    Great 3-D sticker. Note that Tinkerbell is a separate sticker, so you can put her where you want to!



  • Review: Prima - Calypso Holiday Collection - Christmas - Flower Tin - Poinsettia

    I recommend this product

    So pretty (31 December 2010)

    These were fundamental for my Christmas LO's! It's hard to tell in the picture, but there are also dark red embossed ornament shapes in the tin.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Scallop Dot

    I recommend this product

    Great punch (31 December 2010)

    Such a cute, but universal, punch. It does take some pressure to punch it, but the result is great! It's also super easy to line up for the next punch in the row.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Medium - Photo Corner

    I recommend this product

    Such a useful punch (29 December 2010)

    This punch is great if you want to have photo corners that hold your picture (rather than just sit on top) in a unique color or pattern. I probably use this on a third of all my pages.

    The only thing to know is that it can be hard to tell where on the paper you'll punch; it takes some practice. Also, when punching card stock, you need to use some force to make sure that the photo corner gets embossed on the fold line.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Medium Punch - Airplane

    I recommend this product

    Great for travel pages (26 December 2010)

    This punch is great for travel pages. I also love the slim design - it makes storage much easier.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Roughin' It Collection - I Candy Brads - Roughin' It, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great brads for camping and travel (26 December 2010)

    These are great for camping pages, but also work for general vacation. Super cute!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    I recommend this product

    I love my Expression! (25 December 2010)

    I got this as an early Christmas present, and I couldn't be happier with it! After sitting here for a few minutes, I was hard-pressed to come up with anything bad about this machine!! No cons.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basics Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Basic Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great journaling stamps (19 December 2010)

    Love these. They give me the flexibility to have a journaling box in whatever color or background I want!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Unmounted Stamp Books - 3 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for organizing clear stamps (19 December 2010)

    I did quite a bit of research before investing in a clear stamp organizer system, and I'm so happy with my decision!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - I Believe Collection - Christmas - Paper Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite Christmas paper (19 December 2010)

    These papers are super cute and a have a really great weight to them. Some of the papers are glittered, some are embossed, and some are plain (but in a great way).

    I also loved the included die cuts. There are several cute tags, borders, and other pieces. They all coordinate so well.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - I Believe Collection - Decorative Ribbons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Christmas ribbon! (19 December 2010)

    This ribbon is so cute and coordinated perfectly with the I Believe paper. Especially loved the white ribbon with "Merry Christmas" on it!!