Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Oregonart's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Raw Goods Collection - Chipboard Punctuation Squares - Punctuation - Asterisk and Dash, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard Fans? (22 October 2010)

    Excellent quality chipboard pieces. I purchased several and they take to distressing, painting, inking, calking, covering, etc.. and I even was able to split one apart for multiples.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fantasy Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm in love! again.. (22 October 2010)

    I am so infactuated with Steampunk Debutante Collection papers. I sat last night and fussy cut these roses out, and they are going to brilliant as a border around my lo. Really rich and earthy colors.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Premium Cardstock Multi-Pack - 100 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Packet of Best (22 October 2010)

    This is the most functional and across the board cardstock pack I have seen and am having the honor of using. The paper is of course top notch quality and the color choices are amazing for a pack. I love the core inside and try to always find a way to bring it out because I think it's a col feature.
    Best buy for me in sometime, got it 50% off from here!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Great Accent use Stickles Glitter Glue (15 October 2010)

    I am just smitten with these little gems. I create a lot of flowers of my own for embellishments on page layouts as well as for cards, and home decor.
    My favorite use is to add a bit of shimmer on a flower so it looks as if there is some morning dew on the petals. I bought so many great clors but want them all!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Front Porch Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Kindergarten Classic Label, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this line!! (28 September 2010)

    I am a total Jennie Bowlin Studio fan but the Front Porch line is made just for me. I love the simplicity of the line and each piece would work well in any lo I chose to use it for.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crafty Retractable Craft Knife By Tim Holltz (12 September 2010)

    I love this craft knife, as easy to use as writing with a pen. I love how easy it retracts and the comfort grip is easy on my arthritic hands. Can ct and cut for hours.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Medium Punch - Wavy Flower, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SLIM PROFILE Paper Shapers ~ HUGE possibilities! (31 August 2010)

    Of all the punches I have in my tool stash this has to be one of the coolest. I love the shape, wayv flower, so cute done in multiple colors and smothered on a border as a base
    I absolutely love the storage solution. The punch closes up and locks which I think is brilliant! How much space do my other punches take up? Too much for sure. This darling punch when closed up & locked is no wider than one inch. I believe it will be possible to stack punches on one another for storage as well. I'll find out when as soon as I purchase my next Paer Shaper Slim Punch.



  • Review: E-Book of Poems - Scrapbooking Poems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A poem for aevery occassion (25 August 2010)

    This is my first digital purchase and I am so glad i did it. I have all ready used this purchase for layouts, cards, and even a shadow box project I did. Any time you're looking for just the right sentiment be stuck looking no longer. Thee E-book of poetry is the prefect "Go To" book for help or even just inspiration



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Garden Grove Collection - Die Cuts - Labels, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab journal spots (25 August 2010)

    I love these journal spots because of their ease for use and their versatility. I can use them for almost any theme as well as they are great for personalizing home cfrated cards. Love em!