Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Spooky29's Reviews

  • Review: SRM Press Inc. - Halloween Collection - Stickers - Live Life - Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (03 December 2010)

    These would be great to add on to a Halloween page. Great little additions.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Twilight Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paislee Postcards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these! (03 December 2010)

    I can't wait to use these on some Halloween pics I took this year. Too neat - may need to order more.



  • Review: EK Success - Peanuts Collection - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love classic peanuts (03 December 2010)

    Making a book for my sister, who loves Peanuts. These are perfect for the Halloween pages!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whoo-ligans Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable collection (03 December 2010)

    This collection is adorable - had to get some of it to use. Not sure when I'll use it, but it was too cute not to buy!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - HalloweÂ’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (03 December 2010)

    I'm a big fan of Alice in Wonderland, so this was a must buy! Very beautiful set, although part of me doesn't want to cut it up! :)



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing! (03 December 2010)

    Graphic 45 never fails to amaze me - I love their vintage inspired paper sets. This one is really interesting too!



  • Review: Making Memories - Journaling Stickers - Ledger, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good combo (03 December 2010)

    I love buying lots of journaling cards, but stickers work really great too! Easy journaling solution!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - The Farmer's Wife Collection - Journaling Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting cards~ (03 December 2010)

    I love these, bought them just for the card with the cow on it. Too cute!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugar Rush Collection - Journaling Sets - Writer's Block, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (03 December 2010)

    I love small tags for journaling, and these can be used for more than just journaling too. Great buy!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Memo Book - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting (03 December 2010)

    I love finding different ways to journal, and these cards will look really different on my pages.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Boo Collection - Halloween - Clear Jumbo Stickers - Spooky Critters, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spooky! (03 December 2010)

    Love these stickers - can definitely be used on more than just Halloween!