Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CrazyPatty's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Binding Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truly an EK Success (13 October 2011)

    I love this punch - so much so that I got another one for a scrapping friend. So, yes, I would recommend or even buy this product for a friend - she loves her's too! The design is great, can be used for the school years layouts to doing a neat spin on your cards too! Love it!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Dahlia Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truly an EK Success! (13 October 2011)

    Yes, EK Success punches are a great quality product! I watched the video that came with link at Scrapbook.com for this product and it sold me on this and a few others. I love what it can create, really nice and so simple to use. I keep all my punches in a clear shoe rack bag on the back on my crafting door and I find myself using it more and more. Great to use on the card stock quality paper - it does not disappoint. Even lining up the cuts are easy and I get a great craft every time!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Doily Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truly an EK Success! (13 October 2011)

    Yes, EK Success punches are a great quality product! I watched the video that came with link at Scrapbook.com for this product and it sold me on this and a few others. I love what it can create, really nice and so simple to use. I keep all my punches in a clear shoe rack bag on the back on my crafting door and I find myself using it more and more. Great to use on the card stock quality paper - it does not disappoint. Even lining up the cuts are easy and I get a great craft every time!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Gerber Daisy Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truly a Success! (13 October 2011)

    Yes, EK Success punches are a great quality product! I watched the video that came with link at Scrapbook.com for this product and it sold me on this and a few others. I love what it can create, really nice and so simple to use. I keep all my punches in a clear shoe rack bag on the back on my crafting door and I find myself using it more and more. Great to use on the card stock quality paper - it does not disappoint. Even lining up the cuts are easy and I get a great craft every time!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Carnation Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truly a Success! (13 October 2011)

    Yes, EK Success punches are a great quality product! I watched the video that came with link at Scrapbook.com for this product and it sold me on this and a few others. I love what it can create, really nice and so simple to use. I keep all my punches in a clear shoe rack bag on the back on my crafting door and I find myself using it more and more. Great to use on the card stock quality paper - it does not disappoint. Even lining up the cuts are easy and I get a great craft every time!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Cantaloupe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Buttercup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Peacock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Rouge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Lavender Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Mint Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Ruby Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Bisque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Flamingo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Ocean Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - White Opal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Platinum Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Petal Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally! (13 October 2011)

    I've been wanting Liquid Pearls for such a long time. I saw them on a tutorial almost a year ago and had my family back in the states in search of this exact time. As soon as I was notified that Scrapbook.com had these in stock, I bought one in every color. It's as easy to use as Stickles and just as beautiful. The shimmer from the colors give it just what you need. I'm in love with Liquid Pearls - they give your project a touch of class and elegance. I also bought the caddy to keep my bottles organized and stored upside down so there are no air bubbles when I use it. For me, if there was a 10 star option, this item would get it!



  • Review: Bazzill - Worth Remembering Collection - Bling - Self Adhesive Pearls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stuck on the bling! (13 October 2011)

    I love the accents of crystals and pearls. To me, these are really great Christmas colors and I used them on a few paper ornaments, great touch. The adhesive is strong and I love the options of the different sizes of the pearls. Use also on card with a Christmas tree on the front and these by themselves made great 'ornaments' too. Good quality, pretty colors and a good amount for what you pay for.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't go wrong with Bazzill (13 October 2011)

    Good quality card stock. I use my Cricut with this paper and it never disappoints. For anyone who does crafting with paper, you will always need black...eventually. I've have stocked up on this and it will always be a staple in my supplies.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - Orange Peel Texture - 25 Sheets - 12x12 White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't go wrong with Bazzill (13 October 2011)

    Good quality card stock. I use my Cricut with this paper and it never disappoints. For anyone who does crafting with paper, you will always need white...eventually. I've have stocked up on this and it will always be a staple in my supplies.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Bond Tool - Cordless Hot Glue Gun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love pink! (13 October 2011)

    Yep, they got my attention with the gun being pink, but then to find out it was cordless - for me that was perfect! I live overseas in Germany, so anytime I wanted to use my American glue gun, I had to find a transformer just to plug it in. So, I broke down and bought a German one, the cord was long and bulky, it wouldn't stand up and it just became a hassle. Now, I have the perfect gun, it's easy to use and comes with a neat self-attached stand. I just saw the other day that there is even colored glue sticks you can use with this too! Another added plus - things just keep getting better and better! Just a note, if you want to take this with you to a crop, take out the batteriest before you back it up, this gun can get really hot and you don't need an accident if this came on accidently while moving around in your bag!



  • Review: Comso Cricket - Glubers - Adhesive Dots for Flower Making - Multipack - 1 to 3 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the options (13 October 2011)

    Okay, I haven't used these yet, but saw several tutorials on this and will use them soon. I just love having options on the size of each gluber - larger ones will be for layouts and the smaller I think it would be great on cards.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Auto Mechanic Collection - Screw Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great idea! (13 October 2011)

    Love these brads! My dad loves to fiddle around his man-cave or out in his garage, fixing, repairing and creating, so most of my pictures of him show him working with tools and just being crafty, and these brads are a wonderful accent to the layouts of him. They were also nice for his Father's day card and birthday card to. It give it a masculine touch, which at times is hard for me to do. Have I said I love these??



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Wide - Cool Metal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great accent (13 October 2011)

    Just as in my rating of the brown colored eyelets, I really like these, especially when I'm using a thicker twine and looping it more than once through. I just wish that more of product was in the packaging, I went through my quickly. It's a great, durable product.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Wide - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use....! (13 October 2011)

    Maybe because these are bigger, I am able to hold them in my fingers better than the small ones. I like this size because I was able to use a thicker twine in these and made a great accent to my Barn Dance layouts. The only thing that disappointed me as I wish I had more eyelets in the package - they went fast. Good quality, just wish I got more for the money.



  • Review: Epiphany Crafts - Button Studio - Self Adhesive Buttons - Round 20

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's all about coordinating! (13 October 2011)

    I love using these buttons and a piece of scrap paper to tie in the layouts. It's soooooo simple to use and within seconds I have the perfect coordinating button to match whatever I am working on. Those small pieces of paper that are always left over work perfectly this button. So glad I decided to get the Epiphany button kit, I use this a lot!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Button Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ...that added extra punch! (13 October 2011)

    I have several family members who love to sew and quilt and using this border as a frame to those types of photos is a fantastic addition. I also used it on a friend's baby photo and used the words 'cute as a button' and as an addition to a friend's birthday card...'sew glad we're friends!' The options are endless and a great addition to your punches. I store all my punches in a clear plastic shoe rack on the back of my crafting door and I find myself using this punch quite a bit.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just what a scrapper needs! (13 October 2011)

    This is already my second bottle of Glossy accents. I've used it for several projects - the most recent, I made him a sheriff's badge and covered it in Glossy accents and it looked so cool! Everyone wanted to know where I found a badge with his name on it - they couldn't believe that I made it! From accenting a small piece on a project to covering bigger items, this is perfect! I have a small mini fan (battery operated) that I leave on the item to dry and in no time, I'm ready to move on to my next project. A great addition to anyone who scraps or makes cards!



  • Review: The Magnet Source - Magnetic Ceramic Disc - 1/2 Inch - 10 Piece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curiously strong! (13 October 2011)

    My husband wanted these discs to use to display his collection of mini tin advertisements - these are perfect! Now that I've seen them and how small they are, I can use them for making stuff with my Cricut for my frig that match the decor. Love it! Gonna buy some more!!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Jewel Tray

    I recommend this product

    So helpful! (13 October 2011)

    I got this item when I was back in the states and I found it to be so helpful. Not only do I have the small jewels and crystals, but I found extremely small buttons and when I'm looking for that certain button, it's easier to pour it out into the tray, pull out what I need and dump it back into it's very small bottle. I don't have small hands or fingers, so this comes in extremely handy. The screw on cap comes in handy when you need a lit shake the tray to move around stuff and it doesn't fall out. Love the color too, goes so well with my Imaginisce tool and it's easy to find in my dark blue organizer! Love this very helpful tool!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It retracts! (10 August 2011)

    Yes - I love it! It's much safer and I don't have to go looking for the cap! It never rolls off my scrappin station either. I should have had this a long time ago. Because of the ring at the top, I have it hanging right where I can find it every time. Another great idea my Tim Holtz!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    How did I ever scrap without this?? (10 August 2011)

    I should have had this tool years ago! I got this almost a month ago and it was on sale, after reading the reviews, I thought I would give it a try, and I am glad I did! I have fake nails and trying to open up a brad is not fun. This makes it simple and relieved to have this tool to do the hard (painful) work. I also got the make your own buttons and this helps with making the holes in the buttons to be a little larger and clean. Watch out for the piercer - it's super sharp! Buy this tool - you wont regret it!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - 3D Small Foam Squares - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not everything is in white! (10 August 2011)

    Nice! I love having foam dots in something other than white. Black is a great option when using darker colors and not wanting the white to be noticeable from the sides. These dots hold securely and add just the right amount of depth that I'm looking for.



  • Review: 3-D-Dots - Adhesive Foam Discs - White - 1/8" Thick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the options (10 August 2011)

    I love having the choices of which size to use. It has held securely and added great demensions to my cards and layouts.



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My 2nd order (10 August 2011)

    I have already used a bottle of the Zip Dry glue and loved the immediate results. I have recommended this to several other scrappers as well and they love it too! Great stuff and dependable. The only thing I don't like about this is the tiny glue line (like a spider's web) when I pull back the nozzle. It dries quickly and I clean up is easy!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Flower - Light Green Sprig

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little messy (10 August 2011)

    I loved how this looked when I saw it on the website, but once I got this, I noticed that lots of the little balls where rolling about inside the container, I hope that this doesn't happen when I use it to make a card or do a layout. You take the chance of having a real mess when you open it up and use it for a craft. I guess I will find out in the near future.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Flower - Light Pink Sprig

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little messy (10 August 2011)

    I loved how this looked when I saw it on the website, but once I got this, I noticed that lots of the little balls where rolling about inside the container, I hope that this doesn't happen when I use it to make a card or do a layout. You take the chance of having a real mess when you open it up and use it for a craft. I guess I will find out in the near future.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Flower - Cream Sprig

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loose pieces (10 August 2011)

    I loved how this looked when I saw it on the website, but once I got this, I noticed that lots of the little balls where rolling about inside the container, I hope that this doesn't happen when I use it to make a card or do a layout. You take the chance of having a real mess when you open it up and use it for a craft. I guess I will find out in the near future.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great accent! (10 August 2011)

    This fimstrip ribbon is great! I love how much smaller it is than regular film strip. My husband use worked as a movie projectionist and brought me home some excess film strip and Tim Holtz's is much better quality. I love it! It gives your layouts a really grat vintage look, pair it with sephia style photos and it's perfect! The little can that it comes in, makes you think you aren't getting your money's worth, but that is this case. If you are looking for that extra touch - this is one great way to go!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Nifty Notions Collection - Brads - Scissors Braddies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for every scrapper! (17 July 2011)

    I bought these for a layout that I was working on, pictures of a ribbon cutting ceremony, but these would work for someone who is getting their first hair cut, working on a quilt, etc. The choices are endless and they are of great quality. Just wish that more came with the purchase, would to have at least ten in the package. Still, I really like these.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Floss - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yes, it's that Easy! (17 July 2011)

    I bought this to go inside the organizer kit and have a variety of color to choose from. When I open the organizer, the floss is secured inside and so easy just to find exactly what I am looking for. Good quality and love having three colors on one skeen to choose from. Great price and love the options!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Floss - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yes, it's that Easy! (17 July 2011)

    I bought this to go inside the organizer kit and have a variety of color to choose from. When I open the organizer, the floss is secured inside and so easy just to find exactly what I am looking for. Good quality and love having three colors on one skeen to choose from. Great price and love the options!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Floss - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yes, it's that Easy! (17 July 2011)

    I bought this to go inside the organizer kit and have a variety of color to choose from. When I open the organizer, the floss is secured inside and so easy just to find exactly what I am looking for. Good quality and love having three colors on one skeen to choose from. Great price and love the options!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Floss - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yes, it's that Easy! (17 July 2011)

    I bought this to go inside the organizer kit and have a variety of color to choose from. When I open the organizer, the floss is secured inside and so easy just to find exactly what I am looking for. Good quality and love having three colors on one skeen to choose from. Great price and love the options!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Floss - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yes, it's that Easy! (17 July 2011)

    I bought this to go inside the organizer kit and have a variety of color to choose from. When I open the organizer, the floss is secured inside and so easy just to find exactly what I am looking for. Good quality and love having three colors on one skeen to choose from. Great price and love the options!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Floss - Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yes, it's that Easy! (17 July 2011)

    I bought this to go inside the organizer kit and have a variety of color to choose from. When I open the organizer, the floss is secured inside and so easy just to find exactly what I am looking for. Good quality and love having three colors on one skeen to choose from. Great price and love the options!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Floss - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yes, it's that Easy! (17 July 2011)

    I bought this to go inside the organizer kit and have a variety of color to choose from. When I open the organizer, the floss is secured inside and so easy just to find exactly what I am looking for. Good quality and love having three colors on one skeen to choose from. Great price and love the options!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Floss - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yes, it's that Easy! (17 July 2011)

    I bought this to go inside the organizer kit and have a variety of color to choose from. When I open the organizer, the floss is secured inside and so easy just to find exactly what I am looking for. Good quality and love having three colors on one skeen to choose from. Great price and love the options!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great way to organize! (17 July 2011)

    Yes, I love having a place for everything and having everything in it's place. Wonderful organizer. I just want to find the matching scissors to go with this. Another plus is that it's pink- love the color too! I love how even the older piercing heads fits into this and I have room for more. Sturdy case and now I can find everything I'm looking for. A great deal for the price!



  • Review: Fiskars - Everywhere Punch Window System - Starter Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good product (28 June 2011)

    This one is a little tricky, so start off with some scrap paper and practice! This is one product that you just can't start using right away with out learning from some mistakes. I love making the window boxes for pictures, you get clean lines and it's the perfect size for my projects. I will get more in the future - different shapes. Fiskars has some really great products.



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I can see clearly.... (31 January 2011)

    When I purchased the daubers, I knew for my organizational needs, I had to have this. I am extremely glad that I purchased this. I can clearly see in the box what I'm looking for with no hassles. The slide locks are nice as well, it holds it securely, so I have no worries when I store it on its side in my small cubby. They would also be great to travel to a crop with because the are so compact. It's much better than using a q-tip with!



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just a touch of your finger! (31 January 2011)

    These are really nice. I love how easy to use with either inks or chalks. I have big fingers, so these fit snuggly and I have never dropped one yet to get ink or chalk on my design or clothing. It's nice that so many come in one order, I can have a dauber for each color that I need without mixing things up.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Hot Fix Metal Accents - Rhinestuds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glam it up! (14 December 2010)

    Yes, these do add a really nice touch to any project, but my only little complaint is when I use this, I can see the glue aroudn the base of the 'rocks' when the item is heated up. Even when it cools down it's slightly visible. If you use this and don't look hard, you wont notice, but I'm not that kind of person. Still a very nice effect!



  • Review: Annie's Attic - Idea Book - Scrapbooking With Cricut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great idea book! (14 December 2010)

    Yep, if you own a Cricut, this is a great book to have for your layouts. You'll need to have several different cartridges to do all their ideas, but the pictures and step by step instructions are easy to follow. I love referring back to this book when I get stumped on how to set up a page. This would even make a great gift to a Cricut owner!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - 12 x 12 Cutting Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clean, new mats - refreshing! (14 December 2010)

    Yes, if you own a Cricut, eventually you're going to have to replace the mat, there is no way around it. I like getting the new mats and I am very careful when I first start to use them, but after a while they start to look old and don't adhere as well. You get use to removing items easily after you cut them, then you move to the new one and you think you're going to rip it trying to pull it up from the sticky mat. At least I got the items quickly and in perfect condition. Like I said before, it's a necessity!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Hot Rocks Compact - Self Adhesive Gems - Jewel Tones Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glam it up! (14 December 2010)

    Yes, these do add a really nice touch to any project, but my only little complaint is when I use this, I can see the glue around the base of the 'rocks' when the item is heated up. Even when it cools down it's slightly visible. If you use this and don't look hard, you wont notice, but I'm not that kind of person. Still a very nice effect! If the glue dried clear, I would have given it a 5 star rating.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Hot Fix Metal Accents - Mirror

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glam it up! (14 December 2010)

    Yes, these do add a really nice touch to any project, but my only little complaint is when I use this, I can see the glue aroudn the base of the 'rocks' when the item is heated up. Even when it cools down it's slightly visible. If you use this and don't look hard, you wont notice, but I'm not that kind of person. Still a very nice effect!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Hot Fix Metal Accents - Color Fusion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glam it up! (14 December 2010)

    Yes, these do add a really nice touch to any project, but my only little complaint is when I use this, I can see the glue aroudn the base of the 'rocks' when the item is heated up. Even when it cools down it's slightly visible. If you use this and don't look hard, you wont notice, but I'm not that kind of person. Still a very nice effect!



  • Review: Annie's Attic - Idea Book - Card Making with Cricut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect book for the Cricut owner (14 December 2010)

    If you need ideas on what to do with your Cricut and make cards this book explains to you the step by step instructions on how to make some simple cards. Thankfully I have many carts to choose from, so using this book was helpful for me!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Bricked and Woodgrain Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great effect! (13 December 2010)

    I use this on my cuttlebug with no problems. My dad is a real handy man, so for cards and layouts including him, this would be a wonderful way to show his interests. I love the 'manly' effects that this gives.



  • Review: Elizabeth Craft Designs - Shimmer Sheets - Gold Metallic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small Shimmer Sheets (13 December 2010)

    I only wish I could get this in a bigger size; 12 x 12 instead of this small size. I will buy this again, but I would be happier if I had options on the sizes to buy. Great color and a great effect on what I need.



  • Review: Elizabeth Craft Designs - Shimmer Sheets - Silver Metallic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small Shimmer Sheets (13 December 2010)

    I would have given this a five star rating, but the only option was to get this in this size. I would really like to have this size as 12 x 12, I love the metallic colors, so I had to settle for this. It will make a great accent color to what ever I'm working on, but I will have to buy more to get the desired effect for the larger layouts. Still a great color for my needs.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stuck on Stickles (13 December 2010)

    I love to use Stickles in all my cards and layouts – it just gives this an extra bling and pop that makes it look so nice. Works really well for my holiday cards too! Though the Distressed version has a large opening and if you aren’t careful you can get a big blob to come out instead of the fine line. Once you get use to it, you can really work some magic! I think I have just about every shade offered!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Barn Door

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stick on Stickles (13 December 2010)

    I love to use Stickles in all my cards and layouts – it just gives this an extra bling and pop that makes it look so nice. Works really well for my holiday cards too! Though the Distressed version has a large opening and if you aren’t careful you can get a big blob to come out instead of the fine line. Once you get use to it, you can really work some magic! I think I have just about every shade offered!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Stormy Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stuck on Stickles (13 December 2010)

    I love to use Stickles in all my cards and layouts – it just gives this an extra bling and pop that makes it look so nice. Works really well for my holiday cards too! Though the Distressed version has a large opening and if you aren’t careful you can get a big blob to come out instead of the fine line. Once you get use to it, you can really work some magic! I think I have just about every shade offered!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stuck on Stickles (13 December 2010)

    I love to use Stickles in all my cards and layouts – it just gives this an extra bling and pop that makes it look so nice. Works really well for my holiday cards too! Though the Distressed version has a large opening and if you aren’t careful you can get a big blob to come out instead of the fine line. Once you get use to it, you can really work some magic! I think I have just about every shade offered!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stuck on Stickles (13 December 2010)

    I love to use Stickles in all my cards and layouts – it just gives this an extra bling and pop that makes it look so nice. Works really well for my holiday cards too! Though the Distressed version has a large opening and if you aren’t careful you can get a big blob to come out instead of the fine line. Once you get use to it, you can really work some magic! I think I have just about every shade offered!



  • Review: Therm O Web - Sticky Tape Runner - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good things come in small packages (13 December 2010)

    It's very easy to use and glides right over the paper. It's much smaller than most of my tape runners, so it would be great to carry to a crop or other such events, it wont take up to much space. The tape adherse very well and I find myself reaching for it quite a bit.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Medium - Sheep

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ewe can't go wrong w/MS (13 December 2010)

    I got this as a gift for my step-mom, Mary, who loves everything sheep. As with my other MS punches, I knew it was a dependable and great quality product. I know she will love it!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish I had these first! (13 December 2010)

    These are now my favorite scissors! They are extremely easy to use and super sharp! I love the grip feel as it cuts and the extra wide opening for the fingers, I love it! Very comfortable and the protective cover is a plus! I am very accident prone, but because I made a habit of putting the cover back on (which pops on to secure it), I have saved my fingers from a nasty cut or poke! Really love this item! You wont regret owning this!



  • Review: 3-D Dots - Adhesive Foam Squares - White - 1/16" Thick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Waste not - want not! (13 December 2010)

    I use a lot of these dots to add dimension of my l/o and cards, they come in handy. I love these as there is no extra left over, the whole sheet is usable. I have some from another maker that you pop out circles and are leftsover from in between the circles that aren't meant to be used - but I'm not that kind of girl! I use my scissors to cut up the pieces...with this I don't have to. I will order more of these in the future for sure!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tweezers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Tweezers for fat fingers! (13 December 2010)

    I love these tweezers! When I am dealing with very small objects, these really do come in handy and I love it that I have to pinch them to open then and then just hold it so that it grips just right. I am extremely happy to have this as part of my necessary tools to do my scrapbooking and card making. I am no longer irritated by the itty-bitty pieces that I work with.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Cutter

    I recommend this product

    Perfect Circles - everytime! (09 December 2010)

    I read through the reviews and was leary about buying this, but I figured that if I got this at my local PX and it didn't work the way I expected, I could easily return it. No need to worry, the item was extremely easy to use and I have made lots of perfect circles. I use this item on a self healing mat and not had any problems. I love the ease of the tool, you 'pop' it in a groove make the circle, many sizes to choose from. I love how you can store the replacement blades inside of the tool handle. I am really glad that I purchased this!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Wing Punch - Drippy Goo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Don't you mean "Drippy Good?!" (22 November 2010)

    As with all Martha Stewart Punches, this is just a great tool for any scrapbooker. I really love this one, can be used with kids layouts as well as Halloween cards. You can never go wrong with buying her punches, they work wonderfully!



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Animal Print Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bring out the wild side! (22 November 2010)

    Love, love, love them! I bought these to use in my Cuttlebug and they work perfectly! Now that I know I can use this in my embossing machine, I am definately getting more! I love the added effect these give to my layouts and cards that I create. A really great value for the price!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Table Top Stamp Pad Holder - White

    I recommend this product

    Simple but sweet (19 November 2010)

    This stamp pad holder is nice to hold a small collection of ink pads, but as soon as it grows this does not work. Also, I have a couple of stamp pads from Stamp' Up and they don't fit in the shelves. I've had to change my storage system and am not longer using this, would love this if it was wider and deeper. Still nice, if you just have a few stamp pads.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm so HAPPY! (08 November 2010)

    This folder is really nice for doing birthday cards - I haven't used it on a layout. I like the added demonsion that this adds to my cards. Make sure you use a great adhesive to hold it down on all sides.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Permanent Tape - 33 feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stuck on this tape! (08 November 2010)

    It's one of my favorite adhesives to use! I can easily pack it or just use it for a quick simple layout or card. It's easier to pack than my ATG gun, and it fits perfectly in my hand. Great tool at a great price, can't go wrong with this product!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - General Purpose - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sticky situation (07 November 2010)

    Easy to install and easy to use. Extremely reliable. This tape is good to use when you need a lot and to really hold your projects together. I have ordered this tape refill several times and will continue to do so!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Textile

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting design (20 September 2010)

    This is a good folder to work with, can give an added extra punch to your card or l/o. As with all the folders, this is just as easy to use and creates a beautiful accent. I am looking to purchase more in the near future.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Heart Blocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hearts Galore! (20 September 2010)

    Another nice pattern, just put your paper into the folder and lay it between the plates and pop it on through the rollers. The pattern is crisp and easy to see. This is a great product and purchasing the individual folders are inexpensive and easy to store. Can't go wrong with Cuttlebug!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Argyle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite pattern (20 September 2010)

    Out of all of the Cuttlebug Embossing Folders, this one is my absolute favorite. I use a chalking block and a make up applicator to apply a deeper color to the raised areas which really makes the patterns pop. There are several different options to do the embossing and such, but I find that using a Cuttlebug us just about the easiest and the options are all great.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher Refills - 1,550 per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Exactly what you need! (13 September 2010)

    When you have the Advantus Tiny Stapler, the refills come in handy. You find yourself wanting to use it more, therefore you will need the refills more often. When I purchased the stapler, I also purchased the refills too. Love this product!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too easy! Not! (13 September 2010)

    Easy to load, easy to squeeze, just plain easy to use. Works great when a normal stapler is just to big. I did a folded ribbon design and it turned out perfectly. This is something I can see using for many years to come. Can we get some colored staples to use with this?? Update - I've had this product for a while now and the stapler has locked itself up and refuses to work. I still have about half of my first box of staples to use - don't know what happened and the day it broke I stapled a few and nothing! It was cute in the beginning, but I really this item didn't last me a year! Very disappointing.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Dark Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Orange Peel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Icicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Platinum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Magenta

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little razzamatazz! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased several Stickles bottles in one order, never knowing how this product would turn out. I love all othe colors and it's effects on how it makes a bland l/o or card just pop, my only negative comment, is the the narrow nozzle gets plugged easily, so keep a safety pin or needle on hand to clear it out (that's why it got a four star rating). I normally work on a page and have it lay out overnight to ensure that it's completely dry. It really makes all the difference if you like glitter and bling.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Adhesive Foam Dots - Permanent - White - 2mm Thickness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Give it a lift! (12 September 2010)

    This is a perfect product when you want a little more demonsion to your l/o. Works great and if the dot is too big, I either cut it in half or quarter it. This is a must for any one who's hobby is scrapbooking or card making.

    The best way to apply this is to put it on the back of an item you want raised and then press your fingernail in the middle of the circle and it pushes up the sides of the non-adhesive circle, making it easy to remove.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Hot Rocks Compact - Self Adhesive Gems - Crystal Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It rocks! (12 September 2010)

    This works perfectly with the I-Rock wand. I love adding the crystal gems to my layouts and cards, ten seconds and it's been added on permantely. I love the choice in sizes. Because of this, I've already ordered alternate color gems and metals to see their effects. The only thing I didn't like was the way to get the crystals out of the container-as you carefully twist the bottom, it opens up a 'pie-slice' to a section exposing that whole area. My finger accidently slipped out of the bottom and the smallest crystals went flying. It took me about half an hour to get them up. It there was another way to get to the gems, I would have given them a five star rating. It still makes my pages look beautiful!



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My perfect caddy! (12 September 2010)

    I purchased this when I ordered about ten Stickle bottles. Got them in the same and ordered and was too happy. I put the bottles in upside down, less of an air bubble at the top of the bottle and I can see the colors in the bottles better. It works perfect and fits on my small shelve perfectly. Anything that keeps me organized, I truly appreciate.



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not stuck on this one! (12 September 2010)

    I'm just not crazy about this glue pen. It has a roller ball that doesn't really roll and when you press down it leaves an imprint on your paper, you have to squeeze the tube to get the glue out and it's always too much. I will find something else that works better for my needs. The glue is good and holds firmly, but it you get some extra on your design and it leaves a shiny residue. Not happy with this product, but it wasn't expensive, so it's not a major loss.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's clearly a great product! (12 September 2010)

    When making my cards, these stamps work perfectly. Each word is individually set on the sheet so you can arrange it how ever you see fit. Works perfectly with my clear blocks and it's of great quality. A great addition to my stamping collection.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Houndstooth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossing Power (10 September 2010)

    I just got my Cuttlebug last week and purchased several embossing folders, all at a great price and so easy so use. It does it's job perfectly, I just wish that they created the Cuttlebug and folders even bigger. Learning how to create larger and longer embossed sheets, it can be tricky to line up the pattern, but it's still great fun and this old girl is able to learn some new tricks! It's a great addition to anyone's tools for paper craft items.



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm stuck on it! (10 September 2010)

    Yep, another five star review! At first I thought I would give this only four starts, but once I figured it out and how to use it correctly, I was amazed! I use a lot of tape for my projects and this comes in handy and it wasn't hard to put the tape inside. I had to get use to the trigger and use, but now I've got it down and I couldn't be happier. It comes with two tape rolls, should last me a pretty long time. I am also happy that when I ordered it, part of it's profits go to support the Breast Cancer Foundation. It's so pretty in pink too!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock Tool - Cordless Crystal Heat Setting Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It really rocks! (10 September 2010)

    If I could give this ten stars, I would! I thought I had broke it the first week, but used it so much, the batteries just died on me! I have blinged out so many l/o and cards, if it stays still too long, it just might get covered in jems. I have ordered more and different type of crystals and what-nots to use with this. Love, love, love it! And the fact that's it's pink is just another plus for me!



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - QuicKutz - QuickStik Scrapbook Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Perfect Tool! (07 September 2010)

    This is the most clever device to help with the smallest of items for my scrapbooking and cardmaking. This is extremely helpful when I am working with rhinestones. I have long thick nails and accidentaly dropped many rhinestones and had them all picked up in no time with the help of the 'sticky' end. The fact that this is more than a quick-picker-upper, the other end of stick, you have a flat tip scrapper (this helped me to remove thin stickers from it's packaging) and a very sharp tool to pierce or get into the tinest of places. I use the Quickstik everyday and have told several people about how helpful this is in every day life. You get a lot for the money you pay for this.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Additional Clips - 25 clips per pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    That's one serious bite! (23 August 2010)

    These clips are made to go with the Clip it Up unit and come in handy when you have a large collection to organize. The amount of clips that comes with the base unit and upper tier was not enough so I had to order an extra package. Watch out-these clips are super strong and could damage your stock! Tthe 'teeth' on this gripped so tight that it could pierce small holes in the paper edges, so be careful on how you use it. Lucky for me, I read the other reviews and knew better. The clips are bunched together in a bag and I had to spend some time trying to separate them and many were hooked togther and had to get them apart before I could use them. Also, the 'c' clip hooks can be tight to hook onto the bar (and at times they had to be popped on or I had to 'stretch' it out a little bit to get the items to hang properly (that's the reason I gave it 4 stars). These are very good quality and super strong, might recommend the rubber 'grips' to protect anything you don't want damaged. I just use plastic storage bags to hold items that I don't want messed up. All in all, I know I will get a second organizer, this is a great quality product.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Upper Tier - Add On

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The perfect topper! (23 August 2010)

    I received this at the same time as the base unit, I need as much help as I could get to get my embelishments organized. Both levels work perfectly together and spin indepentantly of each other. This hold so many securely that I have put three or four packages in each clip. I even ordered additional clips for this, which came in real handy. Easy to assemble, and it's all right there when you need it.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ultimate organization! (23 August 2010)

    From the very first time I saw this I new I had to have it! I have spent HOURS going through my embelishments, die cuts, stickers, etc. trying to find just one thing. I had my stuff in piles, drawers, binders, shelves, you name it and could never find what I was looking for. This has saved me so much time, just a quick spin and it's right at my finger tips. It also allowed me to see all that I actually have (which is way too much), but it helps me on ideas for my layouts. I have both the base unit and the upper tier with an additional package of clips. My husband says it looks like I am ready to open up my shop! The clips securely hold your items and hook to the round bar. I might just have to get a second one!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Loops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's got me loopy-in a good way! (12 August 2010)

    Like a kid on Christmas morning, I was that excited when my box arrived. It's a good idea to watch the demo clip before you get this, then you can see that you need to start with the corner punch first, using the pop out guide and then line up the straight edge punch next. I got it right and perfect the first time! Was even able to make the inside corners of a card, just like the exampe. I love this and I am now looking for all kinds of ways to use this. The fold up sides and tucked in guides are nice to have for easy storage. I have all my punches in a clear shoe storage on the back of my door and love that this is now part of my collection. The results are very pretty, I think you will really enjoy it. One note: if you want to do the loops around an entire page, you'll have to make sure that you use certain sizes of paper given in the instructions of the box, otherwise it wont work all the way arond, but for your standard 12 x 12 pages, it's perfect!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Paw Print

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pawsitively perfect! (12 August 2010)

    What a cute punch...I have both dogs and cats and can use this for a decorative trim around their photos in my scrapbooks. It has a button on the botton to lock it down for just a little more storage space. Creates a clean punch and easy to line up using the guides. It's a great addition to my punch collection.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Spiderweb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition! (12 August 2010)

    I got this in the mail yesterday and couldn't wait to get it home and try it out. I followed the video clip from another punch set and it was so easy to use. Make sure you have the correct size paper (examples are given in the box) to make a wonderful border or use any size and cut a cute edge. Doing corners are very simple too. Perfect for creating your own Halloween invitations, cards, newsletters and, of course, for your scrapbooking page. Also, it's nice that it has pull out guides for better alignment of your paper. Another great product by Martha Stewart!