Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kensington's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - St. Nick Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - St. Nick Noel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (26 August 2010)

    I bought more than one of this paper, I plan to do page kits for the upcoming holidays for my albums! That way I am ready to crop when I take my pics.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Holiday Cheer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holiday Cheer Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snow... (26 August 2010)

    I love snow and snow pages. I can't wait to use this for some of my kids playing in the snow!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - St. Nick Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - St. Nick Sugar Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas pages (26 August 2010)

    I plan to use this pretty paper for Christmas pages



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Boo Crew Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boo Crew Ghoul Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    kids pages (26 August 2010)

    This will make the cutest costume pages for my grandkids



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wedding pages (26 August 2010)

    I plan to use this for pages in my Daughters wedding album! Too too pretty and just right for these pages.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Haunted House Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Haunted House, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Costumes past (26 August 2010)

    I just used this paper to make a spread of my sons costumes of about 6 years ago... It was easy and fun to use!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Haunted House Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Halloween Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute costumes (26 August 2010)

    I plan to make a page for my grandkids costumes this Oct 31. Very cute.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Haunted House Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Boo Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this.. (26 August 2010)

    Love this active fun paper. Will make a great costume page!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Magic Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink or Red? (09 April 2012)

    I love Mickey anything for scrapbooking! Was excited to order this tape when I saw it. It came today. It can only ADD to the Mickey pages I plan to do for my grandkids! At first the red and white polka dot appears to be pink, but it is really Red when you put it on white pages. LOVE the tape. Enjoy!