Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tammy Al736's Reviews

  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Color Gelatos - Blue - 4 Piece Set with Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the color combination (05 December 2012)

    This is really fun to work with especially on corragated cardboard. Apply it randomly to the cardboard and blend the colors with the brush and some water until you get the desired effect. Apply some smooch spritz for a little shimmer.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Vanilla Shimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product (05 December 2012)

    I love smooch spritz.It spays on evenly and doesn't leave drips and splotches.It leaves a nice even shimmer on the paper.It's a little expensive considering there isn't alot in the bottle. I would buy it in other colors because it goes on much nicer than other mists I've tried.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Christmas Background and Borders Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (25 May 2012)

    The borders work great for embossing the ornament die cuts from Tim Holtz.These folders leave a very nice deep impression and are much better than other brands I have used in the past.Of couse, you can sand them or ink them for the distressed look.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Heaven Sent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling (25 May 2012)

    Wonderful paper collection from Graphic 45. I am looking forward to using this collection to make a Christmas present for my friend,who is a first time Grandma to a gorgeous baby girl.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mechanical Mind

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A favorite of mine (25 May 2012)

    I wasn't sure if I liked the steampunk papers when I first saw them but they have quickly become a favorite of mine. Of course, as with all Graphic 45 papers,the quality is very high.



  • Review: ColorBox - Cat's Eye - Archival Dye Inkpad - Mudslide

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A second chance (25 May 2012)

    I have purchased the cat's eye in various colors in the past. The inkpads have come unglued on most of mine and there was still ink in them. I was very disappointed ,so I haven't purchased any new ones in a while.I read that this issue has been resolved,so I thought I would give them another chance because I love the verstility of these inkpads and they are easy to use.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Building Blocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (25 May 2012)

    As usual, grapic 45 papers never disappoint. They are very versatile and high quality papers.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Snow Flurries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Tim Holtz (25 May 2012)

    I love Tim Holtz on the edge dies for mini albums and tags. I tape the paper to the die so it doesn't move around when you run it through the machine.A trick I learned on youtube and it works great!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Snow Flurries and Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Texture Fades (25 May 2012)

    Love Tim Holtz products. Great for winter layouts or tags.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Wild Spirit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ranch Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (29 July 2011)

    This paper is great for scrapping my wild horse picture from the outer banks.I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Wild Spirit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wild Horses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (29 July 2011)

    Love this paper.It will work great for the my pictures of the wild horses in the outer banks.