Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ucantseeme's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Cradle Collection - Bird Nest Embellishments - Robin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (19 April 2012)

    These were alot bigger then they look or I thought. They are about the size of a frozen juice can top. I was thinking they were about 2 inches so makes sure you check the size before ordering them for your project. I still like them and will use them for my shawdow boxes. I had a hard time finding them in the blue so I was glad they had them in stock!



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Stampers Big Brush Pen - Scarlet Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super for Journaling! (19 April 2012)

    I love these for using in my art journals. I got every color they had. It is a nice soft look and you can use them as a marker or smear them, or use water and brush like watercolors. For one pen it sure has alot of looks. This is one of my top 3 tools I use for my journals!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Jubilee Collection - 6 x 6 Petite Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (19 April 2012)

    I love this line so so cute. I cannot wait to make a mini with it. I am glad you had the entire line. I got it all!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Bird Cage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So glad you had this in stock! (19 April 2012)

    Everyone is out of stock on this stamp. I held my breath until my order came thinking oh no it won't be in the box and it was. I love this stamp.... so so cute!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Sunburst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these new templates (19 April 2012)

    I have been using these templates in my journals and love working with them. They add so much with such little effort and clean right off with a paper towel. Great buy and you can use them over and over again. Love their designs!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - She Art Collection - Tissue Paper - Paper Dolls Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Decopodge (19 April 2012)

    This is so cute and I can think of 100 things to do with it. I cannot wait to get in my studio and get going with this, super cute!



  • Review: Xacto Laser Paper Trimmer - 12 inch

    I recommend this product

    BEST TRIMMER EVER (02 November 2011)

    I love this paper cutter/trimmer. It has a laser light on it which is perfect for pictures and pattern paper. I cut cardstock, metal, material, paper, ribbon so much with it. I have had it for more then 8 years and the blade is still sharp. I even got my stepmom one for her birthday because she fell in love with mine. You will LOVE IT!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Semi-Gloss Acrylic Paint - Dash of Red

    I recommend this product

    WOW Best Paint EVER! (28 November 2010)

    When I got this bottle and saw how small it was I could not beleive I paid over $5 for it... but then I tried it. This paint is the most pigmented paint I have ever seen. Kid you not I painted an 8x10 piece of paper red with the tip of a toothpick of this paint and a tablespoon of water. It was the best paint I have ever used. This jar would take me forever to use up. Today I am ordering every single color they have. They also offer a chart where you can mix the colors they have (I think its 10) to 51 different colors.... its the best paint I have ever used and I have used ALOT of paint in my lifetime. Perfect for Altered and mix media artisit.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Paper Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    How can you go wrong with Tim (22 November 2010)

    How can you go wrong with any of Tim's products. If it has his name on it I want it. These are really tiny. I recently used one on a page to clip the word "pretty" on the petal of a flower. I can see myself using these on lots of projects.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Art Knife

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (22 November 2010)

    Very nice knife. I have alot of art knifes and always go for this one. It fits in your hand nicely and its easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Precision Tweezer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hard to use (22 November 2010)

    I am having problems using these. It has the spring back in it. I was looking for regular twizzers, they are very pointed and sharp which is nice but just not what I am use too.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Love Nest Collection - Paper Layers - 5 x 7, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (22 November 2010)

    These are nice, perfect for decoupage. They are thin and look like pages torn out of a book. I got these for a journaling project I am working on.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Jeweled Bird Embellishments - Gold, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    UGLY (18 October 2010)

    These are so ugly in person. I bought some teal ones that were really pretty and these look yellow but they are a real deep gold color and not a good gold. They kind of look like there were over painted. There is no way I will use these.



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Tape Runner XL - Refill - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best Runner out there (01 September 2010)

    I have used this runner for the last 5 years and I wouldn't use any other. I love how is curves and turns makes it so easy. I also love that you barely have to touch it to the paper, there is no pushing it down it just glides across.