Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Btbblessed's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Bloom Girl - Cling Mounted Stamp - Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wrong Review (03 August 2014)

    Sorry, I was so excited that I revied the wrong stamp. The review on the Summer Girl Bloom Collection should read that it is to big for an A2 card front. This stamp will completely cover the front of an A2 card. This stamp is equally beautiful.



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Cling Mounted Stamps - Summer Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow! (03 August 2014)

    The picture does not do this stamp justice. It is a large stamp that covers the front of an A2 card. It is easy to stamp with and easy to clean. It arrived 2 days earlier than estimated and I was super pleased. Thanks to Prima and Scrapbook.com



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Hollywood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    I love all of the colors in the Bazzill Bling Line



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Black Tie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    Pure Elegance



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Blind Date

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    I love all of the colors in the Bazzill Bling Line



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Puppy Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    I love all of the colors in the Bazzill Bling Line



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In Love (17 May 2012)

    I love Bazzill Bling Cardstock, it adds an elegant quality to my cards and other projects



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Flirty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    Love all colors in the Bazzill Bling Line



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (11 December 2010)

    I have fallen in love with cardstock, especially for my tone on tone cards. Normally the only embellishments I'll use would be a pearl here and there.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 8.5x11 - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have (11 December 2010)

    This cardstock has become a staple in my supplies. It is my "go to" cardstock for most occasions. I always keep some on hand.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Black Tie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (11 December 2010)

    My future daughter-in-law fell in love with this cardstock the 1st time I showed it to her. We both agree that it is going to add the elegant touch she wants for the wedding invitations/announcements. And the style she wants is going to make my job of making them super easy. The name says it all "Black Tie"