Btbblessed's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning (27 May 2016)

    I can already envision the cards that I am going to create with this die. Thanks Spellbinders and Scrapbook.com



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Colors (16 September 2015)

    These are just the right colors for my handmade books. Especially my heritage albums. Will be using them on my tags and for my closures too.



  • Verified Buyer

    In Love (16 September 2015)

    i am in love with this paper pad. The papers are perfect for my heritage album. I can make 3 handmade albums from this one pad. They are a great addition to my other papers and cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts Journaling Stamp (16 September 2015)

    Just what I was looking for. It perfect for my handmade books and other projects. I can always count on scrapbook.com to have what I need.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wrong Review (03 August 2014)

    Sorry, I was so excited that I revied the wrong stamp. The review on the Summer Girl Bloom Collection should read that it is to big for an A2 card front. This stamp will completely cover the front of an A2 card. This stamp is equally beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wow! (03 August 2014)

    The picture does not do this stamp justice. It is a large stamp that covers the front of an A2 card. It is easy to stamp with and easy to clean. It arrived 2 days earlier than estimated and I was super pleased. Thanks to Prima and Scrapbook.com



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    I love all of the colors in the Bazzill Bling Line



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    Pure Elegance



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    I love all of the colors in the Bazzill Bling Line



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    I love all of the colors in the Bazzill Bling Line



  • Verified Buyer

    In Love (17 May 2012)

    I love Bazzill Bling Cardstock, it adds an elegant quality to my cards and other projects



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It (17 May 2012)

    Love all colors in the Bazzill Bling Line



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (11 December 2010)

    I have fallen in love with cardstock, especially for my tone on tone cards. Normally the only embellishments I'll use would be a pearl here and there.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Must Have (11 December 2010)

    This cardstock has become a staple in my supplies. It is my "go to" cardstock for most occasions. I always keep some on hand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant (11 December 2010)

    My future daughter-in-law fell in love with this cardstock the 1st time I showed it to her. We both agree that it is going to add the elegant touch she wants for the wedding invitations/announcements. And the style she wants is going to make my job of making them super easy. The name says it all "Black Tie"