Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Clbrownwood's Reviews

  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stackables - Pigment Inkpad Set - Earthtones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    esay to work with (10 February 2014)

    Gives that antique look.love it. Crystal.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Elementary Collection - Notions - Vintage Pattern Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    ew (16 March 2011)

    the uglist thing I have recieved yet!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Once Upon a Springtime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (18 December 2010)

    I wish I had the energy & time to rate everything I order from you. But everything I have recieved from you has be 5 star or I woud not continue to order from you. Merry Christmas to all.Crystal.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midnight Frost Moonlight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (15 December 2010)

    nice



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Jeweled Bird Embellishments - Light Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (19 October 2010)

    All products shipped are very nicely packed & are very unique & beautiful.Too many things to rate but will never go anywhere else to buy my scrapbook products.wish I could get a decent coupon for my next order.



  • Review: Prima - Swallowtail Butterflies Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Karner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (19 October 2010)

    very pretty.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lullaby Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lullaby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wow! (19 October 2010)

    Beautiful.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Days Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Surfs Up Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow! (19 October 2010)

    extra nice!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Mama-razzi Panoramic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (19 October 2010)

    Beautiful!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - Mounting Squares (White - 500 per box)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not what I wanted (19 October 2010)

    thought they were raised up squares.



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Caterine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (17 September 2010)

    love them!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl with Lace - Cabaret Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (17 September 2010)

    Love it !!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon A Time Collection - Vellum Quote Stack - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not sure (17 September 2010)

    as a beginer I'm not sure what to do with Quotes stack.Beautiful paper but how do I appy them?



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (16 September 2010)

    beautiful stack of paper



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - 12x12 Glitter Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wow (16 September 2010)

    Its everything I was hopeing for.