SubG1rl's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Great colors! (18 December 2015)

    Love the fact that I could get different shades of blue all in one pack and for a good price. I agree with the other reviewers about the packaging and recommend that they are put in another container.



  • Verified Buyer

    Will be getting more! (08 July 2015)

    These are a great value in price and quality. They are very clear and fit nicely in my albums. Will definitely be buying more!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Album (29 May 2015)

    I love this album! Its really great quality and I love this color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Album!! (29 May 2015)

    This was my first WRMK album purchase and I love it. I really love the color of this album and the quality is very good. I will definitely be buying more of these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love! (01 February 2011)

    I just got this the other day! I love all the patterns and can't wait to use it!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Family album (22 January 2011)

    I bought this to use a gift. It was fun and easy to decorate. The chipboard is sturdy and not super thick. I will be getting more of these albums since they are so fun to make!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini letters (22 January 2011)

    I really like these rub on alphas. They were smaller than I thought they would be but that didn't bother me. I will definitely be getting more sometime!



  • Verified Buyer

    Presh and Phunky (22 January 2011)

    I really love the colors and patterns of this paper. I bought it to make a mini album for my inlaws. Loved the way the album turned out. I want to buy more of this paper when I can and use it for other projects. This is a fun collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper (22 January 2011)

    I bought this paper pad to use with a mini album I was making for my parents anniversary. I loved the colors and how it all coordinated with each other. I also liked that it had matching die cuts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Basic Grey Jovial Collection (22 January 2011)

    I really love this paper and the colors and patterns it has. I will enjoy using this pad when I make Christmas cards and layouts. I have a feeling I will buy another one once this one is all used up!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesom Album! (22 January 2011)

    This was the first time that I had used a chipboard album and I absolutley loved it! The chipboard is sturdy and easy to work with. It was very fun decorating also! This makes a perfect gift, I used this as a gift for my parent's anniversary. I would recommend this product. I will be getting more of these!