Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Firenice86's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Circle Scissor Plus Cutting Tool

    I don't recommend this product

    Get something else (30 October 2010)

    Worked great the 1st time. Every time since it has not worked at all. The plastic part with the blade snaps off and breaks. The tool that you put in it to actually make the cut pops out goes flying off. Hard to turn. Don't like it at all!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome product (06 February 2011)

    This stuff is great! I put on literally 15 coats of paint on a piece and it didn't warp or anything, still looked like the first coat!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock Tool - Cordless Crystal Heat Setting Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rock it (06 February 2011)

    This little dude is great! So much nicer than placing your jewels then having to pick them up put too much glue, put the glue back down and having your glue squish out. This makes it so all you have to do is place and go. Love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I can get that look now, Finally (06 February 2011)

    This tool is really nice. I've tried using a sewing machine which didn't seem to work for me. This makes it so you don't rip your paper. I found that it only goes through about 2 sheets stacked but I don't have the mat so it might go through more using that. I plan on getting the mat and all the other heads!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Hot Rocks Compact - Self Adhesive Gems - Jewel Tones Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy to have (13 February 2011)

    Nice mix of colors



  • Review: Prima - Guava Peony Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Etude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (13 February 2011)

    I love these, they have the coolest texture to add to your project. Totally different than other flowers.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Personal Paper Trimmer with Cut-Line - Blade Style I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome product (13 February 2011)

    These is so much better than other cutters. Gone are the days of cutting your pics crooked. The wire lets you see exactly where you are cutting.



  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Express, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (13 February 2011)

    Good bye hand cranking.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Damask and Regal Flourishes Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (13 February 2011)

    These are really nice and easy to use



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Elegant Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (13 February 2011)

    These are great! I have other machines to cut scrolls but due to the day it cuts they always get torn and I have to cut like 10 to get 5 usable ones. This dye is great. Prefect the first time!



  • Review: Prima - Flutter Vines Collection - Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Violet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (16 February 2011)

    I love this. You can bend and twist it to get it into whatever shape you want.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile and Case - Pink - Includes Crop-A-Dile, Case and 100 Eyelets

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Doesn't reach far enough (16 February 2011)

    It does what it is supposed to do but if I had it to do again I would have looked more for one that reached further.