Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cricketjumps's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Jazmyne Plush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Love the paper. I don't know how I am going to use it for card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Purple Zinnia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    I bought several sheets of this paper. One sheet I cut the flowers out and put glitter on them to use as emblishments.



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    This paper will be useful.



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Tulips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    This sheet goes well with the Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers .



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Sienna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Loved the emblishments. Use them in card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - Grand Adhesions with Gem and Glitter Accents - Blue Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Loved the emblishments. Use them in card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Grand Adhesions with Glitter Accents - Cool Mix, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Loved the emblishments. Use them in card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - Layered Accents with Glitter and Gem Accents - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Loved the emblishments. Use them in card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Loved the emblishments. Use them in card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Adhesive Borders with Glitter Accents - Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Loved the emblishments. Use them in card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Loved the emblishments. Use them in card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Great collection of paper. I use mine to make cards.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    Good designs and like the tips you sent to my email on how others used the paper.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Mr. and Mrs. Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Today and Always Floral, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Janice (08 July 2011)

    This is beautiful paper. I hope you keep it.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Hyacinth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (24 June 2011)

    Great cardmaking paper. Can cut out individual floweres for emblishments.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (24 June 2011)

    Great paper to make cards with. Also you can cut out flowers to make emblishments.