Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Rachels Gramma's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Secret Garden Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Secret Garden Two

    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 secret garden rubber stamps (05 April 2013)

    Do you collect rubber stamps? Then what are you waiting
    for? A must have.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Secret Garden Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Secret Garden Three

    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 secret garden rubber stamps (05 April 2013)

    Again are you a collector of stamps? Then a must have.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Secret Garden Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Secret Garden One

    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 secret garden rubber stamps (05 April 2013)

    Are you a stamp collector, then a must have...



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Tags - Two

    I recommend this product

    french country tags two (05 April 2013)

    a fine new collection.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Alphabet Stickers

    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 secret garden alphabet stickers (05 April 2013)

    what can I say, use them, save them, collect them. so cute



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Tags - Two

    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 secret garden tags two (05 April 2013)

    I find this tags hard to use because I love them so much.
    I am a collector at heart.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - Cardstock Flowers

    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 secret garden cardstock flowers (05 April 2013)

    so many uses and fun for any project. collecting too!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 secret garden stickers (05 April 2013)

    This is a must for fun and collecting. I just love graphic 45



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Tags - One

    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 tags one (05 April 2013)

    you may just want to keep for yourself. we have all
    become collectors yes!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - Cardstock Banners

    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 secret garden cardstock banners (05 April 2013)

    so cute and fun to work with.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Little Darlings is to stinking CUTE. (13 July 2012)

    You Just have to have one set to use and one set to
    collect....



  • Review: Prima - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - La Femme

    I recommend this product

    Oh so prrrretty Just like all of us stamper!!!! (13 July 2012)

    Buy It, Love It, Use It, and Keep It in special stamp
    box!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Little Miss

    I recommend this product

    Bring on more edgy albums (13 July 2012)

    This was soooo cute and i love it sooo much might not
    give to any one just keep it for myself to enjoy. But I
    won't. I want more of these cute little albums.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Wood Shadowbox - Advent Calendar Kit - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Silhouette Wood Shadowbox (06 December 2011)

    Box is very nice, sturdy and interesting.
    Now about no boxes and no way to get them
    unless you purchase the $270. machine.
    Makes me really unhappy.



  • Review: Fiskars - Clear Acrylic Stamps - 8 x 8 - Good Times Quotes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Memory Good Times Quotes (03 November 2011)

    These are beautiful stamps with great wording.



  • Review: Fiskars - Clear Acrylic Stamps - 8 x 8 - Laugh With Me Quotes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Friskars Laugh with Me Quotes HEE-Hee (03 November 2011)

    Great for cards. I am using them in place of mushy words
    for my son and daughter-in-law anniversary card. The card
    will be posted soon under 28years of laughter.



  • Review: Prima - Trick or Treats Collection - Halloween - Bat Embellishments - Night Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scary embellishment Night Flight (03 November 2011)

    How could any thing the beautiful be scary. Glad I bought
    several sets. This one will be on Rachel card next Halloween.



  • Review: Prima - Trick or Treats Collection - Halloween - Vine Embellishments - Jack Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima emblellishment Jack Vine (03 November 2011)

    This vine is so cute and pretty I may save it for my
    Horders drawer. Look for it next Halloween on my
    special card for Rachel.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Doily Lace Collection - Adhesive Labels - Cherish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lace collection Must Have (07 October 2011)

    This Doily Lace Collection you must have all the collection
    It is all so lovely and Beautiful



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Doily Lace Collection - Stickers - Gold and Silver Chrysanthemum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    M.S. Lace collection (07 October 2011)

    Martha Stewart has the best and this lace collection is so
    beautiful you must have the whole collection.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Doily Lace Collection - 3 Dimensional Layered Stickers - Silver and Gold Pom Pom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    M.S. Lace collection very nice. (07 October 2011)

    You must own the whole collection. It is all that beautiful.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Doily Lace Collection - Bling - Gemstone Stickers - Mini Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    M.S. Lace collection very nice. (07 October 2011)

    Martha Stewart has the best and most lovely products.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Doily Lace Collection - 12 x 12 Essentials Paper Pad - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    M.S. lace collection just beautiful (07 October 2011)

    Martha Stewart has the best and most beautiful products.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Cecile Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Silver Images, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A.G. Cecile Christmas Coll 3 D Silver stickers (22 December 2010)

    Just Beautiful ,See review on Gold



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Cecile Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Gold Images

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Cecile XMas Coll. Gold 3 D (22 December 2010)

    I now have a collection of these in gold and silver. Hope I have enough Christmas to use them.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Holiday Traditions Collection - Christmas - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin-Holiday Traditions 3 dimensional snowflakes stickers (22 December 2010)

    Beautiful and Great to use. A.G. is the girl!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Cecile Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cecile Christmas coll. Glittered 3 dinensional stickers (22 December 2010)

    You can't go wrong with any thing that Anna Griffin makes.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Flora Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin-The Flora Christmas Coll. Glittered 3Dimensional stickers (22 December 2010)

    A wonderful and beautiful product. I Wish she would come back with the original Flora Christmas Papers.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Holiday Traditions Collection - Christmas - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin-Holiday traditions coll 3 Dimension stickers (22 December 2010)

    Any product that Anna Griffin make is Beautiful and of the highest quality. I Love her products



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Basic Grey-Curio collection Collection pack (22 November 2010)

    This is the first Basic Grey paper that I wasn't in love with. I think there is only one maybe two papers in the collection that I think are beautiful. I'm sure other gals will love it and do wonderful things with them. It's just not my taste.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Flora Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Red Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red Trees (30 August 2010)

    I think Anna Griffin products are beautiful. I have a hard time using them as I collect all her products. Rachels Gramma