KDQ's Reviews

  • Platinum (15 April 2013)

    Awesome stickles colour, true to it's name.



  • Verified Buyer

    Copper (21 March 2013)

    Awesome colour true to it's name. It is beautiful and adds the perfect touch to any project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Orange (21 March 2013)

    This is a fantastic colour. It is beautiful and bright.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stardust (21 March 2013)

    I am obsessed with stickles! Star dust is a really pretty clear colour with tons of sparkle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (28 February 2013)

    I have wanted this punch for a long time now. I finally took the plunge and bought it. It is easy to use and is so pretty. This is my favorite around the page punch and would recommend it to anyone looking for a fancy punch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima (19 February 2013)

    This is a very pretty mix of flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (19 February 2013)

    I bought these pretty flowers to use in my wedding scrapbook. They are so pretty I had a hard time taking them out and using them lol. They have a beautiful bling to them and they are a perfect colour.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great value (19 February 2013)

    I was able to pick up a pack of these flowers for only $3. A great value for a designer brand. These flowers are sturdy and a great size. You can mist them, ink them, add glitter- they are extreemly versitile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Strawberry Cheescake (19 February 2013)

    This cardstock is a beautiful colour. It has a great texture to it and can be sanded to add additional charm and a distress look to it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great gadget (19 February 2013)

    This tool is awesome for many reasons. It has more then once use and is easy to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Favorite (19 February 2013)

    This pack is so pretty. Every page has something special about it, foil, glitter, texture, this pack has it all. It's the perfect pack for girly projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Taffy (19 February 2013)

    Very pretty pink colour with the perfect touch of shimmer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sparkly (19 February 2013)

    This glitter is so pretty and extra sparkly. With a decent glue it sticks well and adds the perfect amount of bling to anything



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (19 February 2013)

    This is the cutest punch I own. My 8 year old cousin is able to use this punch with little to no help.



  • Verified Buyer

    Favorite glue (19 February 2013)

    Tacky glue is awesome for holding stuff together. I use it on cards, layouts, and even small projects around the house. It does not have a strong smell to it and it dries clear.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great colour (19 February 2013)

    This is a beautiful colour and the right amount of shimmer to it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (19 February 2013)

    I absoloutly love this punch. It is quick and you can cut most styles of paper with it. I am only giving this punch a 3 out of 5 though because the first 2 layers punch just fine but I am having an increasingly harder time cutting the 3rd layer out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scallop punch (19 February 2013)

    Cute and easy to use. Good price and adds a little something extra to projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink (01 February 2013)

    This stickles colour is nice although it is not a true pink. It is more of a brownish pink but still pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (01 February 2013)

    This stickles colour is bright and sparkly. Applies well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cutter Bee (19 December 2012)

    Great tool for cutting circles. The blade is great for cutting thick cardstock or even multiple pieces of paper at once. The plastic gaurd on the blade is small so you must be careful when removing it. The paper needs to be taped down or stuck down before cutting or it will shift around while cutting. Great tool but does require some practice before you get a perfect circle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just Because Cards (18 October 2012)

    This cartridge offers endless images and ideas for card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitter Markers. (18 October 2012)

    These markers add a little sparkle to any product. They are easy to apply, dry quickly and do not dry out when stored properly with caps on. I am only giving this product 3 stars however because the colours depicted on the packaging are not accurate to the colour of the pens.



  • Verified Buyer

    Puffy stickers (18 October 2012)

    These stickers are very elegant and can be used on many layouts or cards. They are sparkly and stick well. They are also great in price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great little toy (18 October 2012)

    The cuttlebug was one of my first scrapbooking purchases. It is great for die cutting and embossing. I use mine more for embossing then cutting. The only think I would change about the cuttlebug would be the embossing folder sizes. It would be nice if there was more space to emboss with. Over all this is an awesome product and I would highly recommend it for it's compact size and it's many abilities.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (18 October 2012)

    This cardstock is wonderful. Perfect for making leaves, or cutting into any shape. Wonderful look and texture to add a little something extra to any product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Favorite! (18 October 2012)

    Beautiful colour and easy to apply. Most used colour out of my stickles collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (18 October 2012)

    These work wonderful for applying and blending inks. They are a great price and last a long time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lavender Lace (18 October 2012)

    Beautiful colour. I was expecting this to be a little bit more purple, but in the end, the colour is perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Zip Dry (31 July 2012)

    This is a great product. It drys fast, cleans up easy (without leaving marks behind), it's clear and makes a strong bond. I did not give this product a full 5 stars however because I do not like how it is supposed to be stored. It is a pain to have to replace the nossel with a flat cap everytime and after doing so it is not readily avaliable when you need to glue something quickly. This product also has a very strong smell, which when used in a small area makes me dizzy. My husband also complains that it "stinks" and so I can't use it around him.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (31 July 2012)

    This paper pack is beautiful. Almost every page has glitter, the colours are bright and cheerful. This is one of my favorite paper pads!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bright (11 June 2012)

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this colour! Awesome bright pink great for any girly project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Colour (11 June 2012)

    Great stickles colour to use on almost anything.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles (10 June 2012)

    This is a beautiful stickles colour that is unlike the others. It has a beautiful white colour to it, but unlike other stickles colours it is not as sparkly. Great if you are looking for a stickles colour that does not stand out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cricut Mats (10 June 2012)

    I use these mats with my cricut create. They work great when they are new, however after only a few uses I find they loose their stick quickly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (10 June 2012)

    This liquid pearls colour is stunning! It has a beautiful shimmer to it and it is extreemly easy to use. Great for adding an extra something to any project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Brillant (10 June 2012)

    This stickles colour is one of my favorites. It is bold, vibrant and fun. It can be used on many projects to add a brillant splash of colour. You will not be dissapointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue Dots (10 June 2012)

    I really like using this product. They stick to almost any surface. I like using these under pictures on my layouts, as they are easily removable if you need to reposition things.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (10 June 2012)

    This was the first border punch I bought. It is easy to use and adds a beautiful flair to any project. I just wish there was a corner punch for this so it could be an around the page punch.