Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ndomar's Reviews

  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Wren Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lace Curtain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    5 cents please (14 July 2012)

    A great paper with a really good look to it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Bed of Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage (14 July 2012)

    A loverly vintage look.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Treasures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweet (14 July 2012)

    This is a very sweet little print. Reminisent of a dainty time gone by.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Picadilly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fresh Baked Bread

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not quite as dark (14 July 2012)

    This is a nice paper but not quite as dark as it appears in the picture. Still nice though.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - 12 x 12 Ivory Flocked Paper - Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Is as it says (11 July 2012)

    This was a very pretty flocked paper. Have used it for my sisters b-day present.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Haven Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Damask - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Looks just like the picture (11 July 2012)

    This was a good paper and pattern. It looks just like the picture.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Monarch Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Iris

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    don't expect it to look like the picture. (11 July 2012)

    Of all the things I have ordered from sb this was the biggest disappointment. This picture is not even remotely close to what the product looks like. I won't even give it 1 star. Had to give it a 1 to submit this.



  • Review: Sizzix - Cutting Pad - Standard - 1 Pair - For Big Shot and Big Kick Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutting pads (22 March 2012)

    What's to say really. The work as intended. I will say that it is always a pleasure dealing with scrapbook.com. It is quick, easy and they arrive in a timely fashion. Thanks ya'll.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Box Pillow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pillow talk (22 March 2012)

    This worked great. It folded just as just as pictured. This is not very large so be sure to check the sizing needed for your project.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Handmade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Snake Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tectured nature (25 November 2011)

    I like the manufacturer of this paper so I thought I would try this piece out. I like it however some to the coating that makes the embosed part shine was cracked in places, other wise I like the effect. I would use it again.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Handmade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Embossed Floral Pewter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossed silver (25 November 2011)

    I love this paper. It gives an elegant look to any project. The picture really does not do the paper justice. I had already purchased a piece so I knew what it looked like.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Handmade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Embossed Floral White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossed white (25 November 2011)

    I love this paper. It gives an elegant look to any project. The picture really does not do the paper justice. I had already purchased a similar piece so I knew what it looked like.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Handmade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Embossed Floral Burnished

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossed gold (25 November 2011)

    I love this paper. It gives an elegant look to any project. The picture really does not do the paper justice. I had already purchased a piece so I knew what it looked like.