Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

LLBERGIN's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection Papers (12 May 2011)

    Fancy Pants is the best!
    Papers are great and full of color.
    This collection can be used for family reunion, wedding and baby layouts.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Element

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - Cardstock Stickers (12 May 2011)

    Fancy Pants has very good quality cardstock stickers.
    They are great to use on page layouts or mini-albums as embellishments.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection (12 May 2011)

    Fancy Pants is the best!
    I think that the My Family Collection is very versatile.
    It can be used for family reunion projects and new baby book projects.
    I am using this collection for my new grandson's baby book.
    The colors are great and easily adaptable for a baby book.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants My Family Collection (12 May 2011)

    Fancy Pants is the best!
    They have such fine quality products and their collections are so pretty and colorful!
    I have purchased and assembled their monthly kits for the past 6 months and would recommend them to everyone!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lullaby Collection - Rub Ons - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Rub Ons (12 May 2011)

    Kaisercraft has the best quality rub-ons!
    Very easy to use and go on to the paper smoothly with ease.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - My Edgy Cascading Album - My Word - Chipboard - Dark Denim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BB My Edgy Cascading Album-Chipboard-Dark Denim (12 May 2011)

    Bo Bunny products are excellent!
    This edgy cascading album is great to use with the MLYB Snugglebug Boy Collection.
    The color is just perfect and good quality chipboard.
    I am making my 2nd mini-album using this album with the MLYB Snugglebug Boy collection for my soon to be here first grandson's photos!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Snugglebug Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boy Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MLYB Snugglebug Boy Collection 12 x 12 Papers (12 May 2011)

    MLYB has such excellent quality products.
    The Snugglebug Boy 12 x 12 Paper Collection is just so cute and very easy to use as base page(s) for double-page layout or to cut down for mini albums.
    They are such a perfect touch to pages or mini albums for a cute baby boy!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Snugglebug Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers - Baby Boy - Favorites

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MLYB Snugglebug Boy Fabric Embellishments (12 May 2011)

    MLYB has such excellent quality products.
    The Snugglebug Boy Fabric Embellishments are just adorable and very easy to use.
    They are such a perfect touch to pages or mini albums for a cute baby boy!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Fancy Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Fancy Hearts (27 January 2011)

    The Kaisercraft die cut wood pieces - Fancy Hearts are very easy to paint to match any project or layout you may need them for embellishing. Also, you can very easily spray them with Glimmer Mist with or without painting. They are also very easy to embellish with bling and ribbon.
    Kaisercraft is my favorite scrapbook supplies manufacturer.
    I can never get enough KAISERCRAFT!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Spring Rain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glimmer Mist Spray - Spring Rain (10 September 2010)

    Beautiful!
    Quick delivery from Scrapbook.com



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Dazzling Diamonds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glimmer Mist Spray - Dazzling Diamonds (10 September 2010)

    Beautiful product! I have only used it as a "sample", but intend to use on some wedding pages and other items.
    And quick delivery from Scrapbook.com!