Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

TCEH's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Cobalt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice album. (09 June 2012)

    Nice blue. Good quality.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Forest Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice album. (09 June 2012)

    Nice green. Good quality.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Wine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice. (09 June 2012)

    Nice album.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Real Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful album in red (09 June 2012)

    Beauty and quality. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Tradewinds Collection - 4.5 x 6.5 Foil Glitter and Textured Solid Cardstock Matstack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice collection (01 February 2012)

    Lovely collection.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Tradewinds Collection - Foil Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful papers and ideas (01 February 2012)

    Lovely collection and nice ideas at the gallery.



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Denmark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (01 February 2012)

    Nice paper for a scrapbook page from Denmark.



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Denmark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice stickers (01 February 2012)

    Nice stickers for a Danish album.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Denmark - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful paper (01 February 2012)

    I visited Copenhagen a month ago and I did the channel tour, where I could see only the back of the Little Mermaid. I was happy to find this beautiful picture of hers.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Denmark - 12 x 12 Paper - Scratchy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    trip to Denmark (01 February 2012)

    Nice paper for a Danish album.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Denmark - Cardstock Stickers - Scratchy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    trip through Denmark (01 February 2012)

    Nice stickers for your Danish adventures.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Denmark - Laser Cut - Travel Topper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Danish trip (01 February 2012)

    Intersting sticker for a trip to the beautiful kingdom of Denmark.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - California - 12 x 12 Paper - Button Mouse Head - Left

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Texturized paper (21 November 2011)

    This is a very nice paper with texturized impressions of metal, a ribbon and recycling paper.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Millennium Collection - Disney - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Mouse Hand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey's glove (21 November 2011)

    Lovely touch for a Disney page.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New York City Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Central Park

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Central Park (21 November 2011)

    This is a beautiful page from Central Park, so beautiful that I had some trouble in chosing where to put the tag for my picture! (... there is a funny image just in the right building, which I covered with a flying butterfly...) Anyway, nice page.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New York City Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Red Delicious Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big apple (21 November 2011)

    I made two nice NYC pages for friends who visited the Big Apple, and this apple was a nice touch.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Bling - Pearls - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic pearls (21 November 2011)

    Beautiful classic pearls for romantic pages.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Disney Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney (21 November 2011)

    Lovely Mickey heads.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Ballet Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Live Love Dance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful ballet (21 November 2011)

    Beautiful page for ballet little girls.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - New York - 12 x 12 Paper - Old New York

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    NYC (12 September 2011)

    Nice paper with old images



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - Stickers - Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (12 September 2011)

    Beautiful stickers in strong colours.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crush Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crush Smooch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black and red (12 September 2011)

    Beautiful black and red paper.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Vellum Ladybugs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers ands ladybugs (12 September 2011)

    Beautiful flowers and ladybugs



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Winter Wonderful Collection - Expressions - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winter (12 September 2011)

    Nice winter pieces.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Floral Lane Collection - Self Adhesive Candy Dots - Surf Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    buttons (12 September 2011)

    Cute buttons.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Sophisticates Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Short Stories

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    tags (12 September 2011)

    Not recommend



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Jubilee Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Jubilee Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tags (12 September 2011)

    Cheerful tags, full of colour.



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    tags (12 September 2011)

    Fine tags.



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Gem Accents - Hearts - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hearts (12 September 2011)

    Stylish hearts.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Lullaby Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Our Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby girl (12 September 2011)

    Nice paper for baby girls



  • Review: Prima - Melody Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Troubador

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (12 September 2011)

    Very nice paper.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Ever After Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (12 September 2011)

    Pink and romantic



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Ever After Collection - Self Adhesive Candy Dots - Jewels - Dark Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    candy dots (12 September 2011)

    Nice for pink fans.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Estate Collection - Ciao Chip - Self Adhesive Chipboard - Badda Bings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboards (12 September 2011)

    Cute.



  • Review: Echo Park - Playground Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tag Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tags (12 September 2011)

    Nice tags



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - City by the Bay Collection - 12 x 12 Journaling Die Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tags (12 September 2011)

    Nice tags



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Fabric Brads - Ladybug and Bee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bees and ladybugs (12 September 2011)

    Cute brads



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Dancing Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Printed Transparent Overlays - Rainbow Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Boring rainbow (12 September 2011)

    Not recommend



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Purple Butterflies Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Purple (12 September 2011)

    Cute purple butterflies



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Funny Pumpkins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pumpkins (12 September 2011)

    Funny Halloween pumpkins.



  • Review: SRM Press Inc. - Halloween Collection - Stickers - Live Life - Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween tags (12 September 2011)

    Alll sorts of Halloween stickers.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Let's Party! Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Party Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Party (12 September 2011)

    Cheerful and bright.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Stickers with Epoxy and Foil Accents - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink butterflies (12 September 2011)

    Lovely for pink and butterflies lovers.



  • Review: Prima - Love Note Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Boring flowers (12 September 2011)

    I would not recommend this product.



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Reverie Collection - 12 x 12 Metallic Double Sided Paper - Silver Butterfly Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly (12 September 2011)

    For butterflies and sparkling fans.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wishful Thinking Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Girly (12 September 2011)

    Girly and stylish



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Merry January Collection - 12 x 12 Pre-made Scrapbook Pages with Foil and Glitter Accents - Winter Wonder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winter wonder (12 September 2011)

    Nice for those lazy projects...



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Eco Collection - Textured Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice for nature inspiration. (12 September 2011)

    Nice for nature inspiration.



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Red and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice red and white flowers (12 November 2010)

    These are beautiful red and white flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Arte Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Roselle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue and pink flowers (12 November 2010)

    Nice blue and pink flowers.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 20

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute pearls and crystals (12 November 2010)

    Lovely crystals and pearls for purple projects.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Poetry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (12 November 2010)

    Beautiful lovely flowers. Romantic.



  • Review: Prima - Alabaster Collection - Flower Embellishments - Alissa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (12 November 2010)

    Nice simple elegant white flowers



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Pink and Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice colours (12 November 2010)

    Beautiful yellow and pink tones floss.



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitchz - Needles - 6 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice size (12 November 2010)

    These needles are nice size.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Orange Mix 4, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple (12 November 2010)

    Simple vibrant orange flowers. Nice.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely tiny flowers. (12 November 2010)

    Simple lovely purple roses. (Unfortunatelly I have not received the purple paper to fit the colour, but these flowers are lovely.)



  • Review: Prima - Mulberry Rose Leaves - Dark Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    simple leaves (12 November 2010)

    Beautiful simple leaves.



  • Review: Prima - Indeed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    wrong colour (12 November 2010)

    I ordered a purple paper. I received one with yellow tiny flowers, green butterflies, and not at all the vibrant purple as shown.



  • Review: Prima - So Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Growing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (12 November 2010)

    I loved these small tags for my nieces' pictures.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Olivia Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Olivia Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful tags (12 November 2010)

    These are wonderful tags for the cheerful papers.



  • Review: Prima - Cherry Blossom Branch Collection - Flower Embellishments - Jubilee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fine (12 November 2010)

    I like these flowers, but they are not that delicate.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Olivia Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cheerful (12 November 2010)

    Wonderful cheerful papers for many projects.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice buttons (12 November 2010)

    These are simple nice buttons. Lovely colours.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Olivia Collection - I Candy Brads - Olivia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful! (12 November 2010)

    I loved these brads!



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice simple tool (12 November 2010)

    It is a nice simple tool, light, effcient. I'd like a better case, but nice anyway.



  • Review: American Crafts - Rose Ribbon - Guava - One Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    horrible (27 September 2010)

    It is not nice, not at all. The flowers doesn't have any shape, it looks like a messy thing. Horrible.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Style Buttons - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage buttons (27 September 2010)

    They are nice but not as pictured.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Dance Collection - Ribbon - Dance Trimmings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    dance and music (27 September 2010)

    Inspirational for music and dance pages.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Hero Hues - Ribbon - Woven Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice lace ribbons (27 September 2010)

    Lovely natural lace ribbons for a special touch in a scrapbook page.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - 4 Tiaras

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice tiaras (27 September 2010)

    Lovely tiaras for little princesses pages.



  • Review: Sandylion - Large Essentials - Handmade 3 Dimensional Stickers - Princess, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice for little princesses (27 September 2010)

    It is cute for little princesses pages.



  • Review: Prima - Butterflies Collection - Butterfly Embellishments - Fluture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful butterflies (27 September 2010)

    I loved these tiny coloured butterflies, with a cute yellow body.



  • Review: Prima - Louisa May Alcotts Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Bubblegum

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    badly cut, looking cheap (27 September 2010)

    I didn't like these flowers because they are cheap looking and not well-done.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Butterfly Swirls - Cream, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful butterfly and pearls (27 September 2010)

    Very nice pearls and butterfly.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl Corner with Roses - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    romantic and sweet (27 September 2010)

    It is very delicate and romantic.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Wedded Bliss - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to use crystals (27 September 2010)

    Beautiful and easy to use crystals for pink girls.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Wedded Bliss - Soft Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to use (27 September 2010)

    Beautiful and easy to use.



  • Review: Petaloo - Sweet Petites Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Doubled Mulberry Delphiniums - Blush Mix, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    delicate and sweet (27 September 2010)

    Beautiful tiny flowers, very delicate.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Papa - Dad - Father - Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Strips, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    papa and other brave people (27 September 2010)

    It is very nice to celebrate our dear ones bravery.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Papa - Dad - Father - Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adventurous blood (27 September 2010)

    It is very nice for any adventurous soul.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Luxury Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    total luxe (27 September 2010)

    Beautiful pearlized and metallic papers for fancy occasions.