Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Amrkanwoman's Reviews

  • Review: Pebbles - Chalk and Craft Eraser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Lil Gizmo ! (17 August 2014)

    I haven't tried this for the purpose it is dedicated, however, using it for removing lines on scrapbook pages is EXCELLENT. Strongly recommend if you're looking for flat erase or thin edge - design has both methods for clean erasures. This is my 2nd Pebbles ! I also go the refills!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Favorite Things Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Geometric colors and designs (17 August 2014)

    I like this, but it is not my favorite & the quality could be a tad bit stronger.
    Regardless, any of H. Swapp's designs are truly luscious. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Color Wash Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful pastel (17 August 2014)

    This is some of the more artistic and beautifully colored soft color paper I've come across in the recent days. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Christmas Delight Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja View 3D stickers with glitter accents (25 March 2012)

    Although I RAVE about Deja Views papers purchased recently, the 3D stickers were a bit less encouraging. They quality is fine, but art work does not complement the paper as well as I thought it would. The 3Dimension aspect is slightly off, but the stickers will work well with an added Zot or foam square. I still like these, even though somewhat less in quality than I expected.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Christmas Delight Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Very Merry Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja Views C-Thru Christmas Delight Collection (25 March 2012)

    This is the pretty holiday paper I now own. The art work is just divine. I purchased many other papers by various suppliers, but the layout & deep colors in these papers are superb!
    Highly recommended. I will buy more !



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company - Visions of Christmas-Santa/holly (25 March 2012)

    FABULOUS color, clarity, design & paper weight- wonderful to work with. Highly recommended. Well coordinated with other pages I purchased that have reindeer designs. Get 2 of each !!!



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Reindeer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company - Visions of Christmas paper (25 March 2012)

    K & Company never disappoints. Their quality is excellent and the designs of this paper prove their quality control works. The negative on positive reindeer design is done quite well. I would recommend K&C to any scrapbooker or paper crafter because of the quality of the paper's weight, colors & designs. Their artists are excellent designers.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey-Jovial Collection double sided paper (25 March 2012)

    THIS IS FABULOUS scrapbook paper with defined colors, very bright, and almost too pretty to do a layout over or cover up.
    I liked this very much because of the mix of colors & positive background on which the reds & greens are worked.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Merry and Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - Father Christmas Collection (25 March 2012)

    very nice design, muted tones, subdued & true color.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Glad Tidings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations Xmas paper (25 March 2012)

    Very fine quality & color & design, highly recommended.



  • Review: Echo Park - Christmas Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snowy Pine Small Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park - Christmas Dots/Stripes paper (25 March 2012)

    Not the best quality, but design is workable. Colors of dots are slightly muted & fused with background color, not as definitive as I would have liked.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Snowmen Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SugarTree Snowmen FUN!!!! (25 March 2012)

    EXCELLENT COLOR, this is the nicest colored-design I've seen in a long while. Great for Christmas holidays, can be used for WINTER scrapbook pages, or children. Highly recommend this mfg.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 12 x 12 Acetate Overlay - Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Acetate Overlay-Kaisercraft (25 March 2012)

    Excellent acetate overlay for Christmas paper design.
    A surprising find.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - FaLaLa Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FaLaLA paper (25 March 2012)

    This Christmas paper has very good quality-colors are bright & although pink in background, the ornaments are detailed in high-quality gloss & ink.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stocking Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Santa Collection (25 March 2012)

    this was a very good quality, color & paper weight scrapbook paper.
    I like the reversible sides, but will use the stocking side since the brightness & vividness of colors were better this side.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Twinkle Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper - Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Twinkle Bright Collection (25 March 2012)

    not the quality I was expecting from Anna Griffin paper product.
    Slightly disappointing, but still workable.