Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

R.jakubiak's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Berries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Father Christmas (05 October 2011)

    Couldn't pass up! Beautiful papers...just like all Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Merry and Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Father Christmas (05 October 2011)

    Couldn't pass up! Beautiful papers...just like all Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sleigh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Father Christmas (05 October 2011)

    Couldn't pass up! Beautiful papers...just like all Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Father Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Father Christmas (05 October 2011)

    Couldn't pass up! Beautiful papers...just like all Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jingle Bells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Father Christmas (05 October 2011)

    Couldn't pass up! Beautiful papers...just like all Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon A Time Collection - Vellum Quote Stack - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quote Stack (05 October 2011)

    Yeah! Finally got a hard to find item!



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Expressions - Clear Titles - Small - Woof

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Titles (05 October 2011)

    Need to figure out how I'm going to use it!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Pets Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Woof

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pet Collection (05 October 2011)

    Perfect!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Dog Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Top Dog Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dog Collection (05 October 2011)

    Perfect!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Dog Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dog Lover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dog Lover Paper (05 October 2011)

    Perfect paper for dog lovers!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Pets Collection - Ribbon - Pet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pet Ribbon (05 October 2011)

    Just what I was looking for! Wish it came on spools!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midnight Frost Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Midnight Frost (17 January 2011)

    Whenever I see new papers, especially Bo Bunny, my daughter and I look at each other and say...we are in soooo much trouble!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midnight Frost Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Midnight Frost (17 January 2011)

    Again...Bo Bunny ROCKS!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Midnight Frost Snowdrift

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Midnight Frost (17 January 2011)

    Bo Bunny always delivers!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Holly Jolly Collection - Christmas - Paper Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holly Jolly (17 January 2011)

    Papers are absolutely beautiful!