Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Sxmsue's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Cappella Collection - Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cappella Page Kit (08 February 2012)

    Very elegant.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yankee Doodles Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yankee Doodles page kit (08 February 2012)

    Again...this is the second of this kit that I have purchased. Love it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Love Struck" page kit (08 February 2012)

    Enjoyed making this page as much as the others.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Cotton Tail Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Cottontale Collection" page kit (08 February 2012)

    This kit was perfect for my grandkids' Easter pictures...again, I liked this page so much that I have now purchased two.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Travel Light" page kit (08 February 2012)

    This has been one of my favorite kits of the 8 that I purchased.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Friends Furever Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Friends Furever" page kit. (08 February 2012)

    Adorable kit...



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Autumn Splendor" page kit (08 February 2012)

    I really like this page kit. I truly enjoy doing these kits...can't wait until there are more designs to purchase!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peppermint Twist Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Peppermint Twist" page kit. (08 February 2012)

    I had purchased one of these at my local Scrapbooking Store & liked it so much that I bought the second one from you....love it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peep Collection - Easter - 12 x 12 Designer Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Peep" Page kit (08 February 2012)

    Love the kit although it was missing the brown sheet of paper from kit....not a big deal b/c I had a sheet in my stock at home.