Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Stacywillson's Reviews

  • Review: Clever Handmade - 12 x 12 Embroidery Board - Twill - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not what it looks like (10 July 2012)

    In the Picture I thought this was a vibrant blue but it's not at all, it's a lighter blue with lines all over it. And it should have a description on what exactly it is, because it's more like a think chipboard. For the price of it, I really don't care but It's totally not what I expected and doesn't go with the rest of the card stock I bought to match.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Occasions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect set (11 June 2012)

    I love this stamp set. Its so hard to find a decent Happy fathers or Mothers day set and this came with both plus more. I love it! its so versitile and not to sappy or girly. Even the size is great cards.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and simple (11 June 2012)

    Love this stamp set, it`s cute and simple great for cards or just adding a little design to a page.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cut with a little religion (11 June 2012)

    Love this stamp set, it's great for everyone plus my friends and family who are a little religions because she's holding the Holy Bible. Love it



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute as can be (11 June 2012)

    Prima Paper is amazing. I love their Jack and Jill line, its so versalite. This little pad of paper comes with so many differnt pages of Jack and Jill for Easter. Valentine's day or love themed, Christmas or winter looks, Beach, Spring,Fishing, and Birthdays. It is the perfect size to make cards with.
    I had boughten this to sue for making cards for Easter and didnt realize it came with so much more, plus Scrapbooking.com had these new Prima products before i could get my hands on them where i live. Which is awesome. I love this Paper pad.



  • Review: SEI - Scrapbook in a Box Kit - 8 x 8 - Claire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect scrapooking kit (11 June 2012)

    This product is awesome, it is the perfect size if your just starting to scrapbook and it comes with everything you need and also ideas on how to sue the pages. I had boughten this item to use for my Bridal Shower, it worked perfectly. Its a great size so people could decorate their very own page however they wanted and it came with so many options for emblishments and stickers and pages. Everyone thought it was nice and bright and cheery. I absolutly love this kit.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Cute dog with Treat Bag, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    halloween and pet lover (10 November 2010)

    I absolutly love this stamp, i could not for the life of me find the Inkadinkado halloween pet set anywhere and this was even better when i could get the exact stamp i wanted with out buying the whole set. I was deffently going for the dog. Hes so adorable and makes the perfect Halloween cards for anyone, kids or any friendly halloween greeting.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect gift (10 November 2010)

    I had bought this for my friend who's life is busy right now so she had some Christmas Cards to give out. She loved it. Super easy, not much time, classy cards and it comes with everything you need. Plus some extra emblishments like glitter brads.

    She absolutly loved the kit and I'm so glad



  • Review: Echo Park - Merry Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Christmas Countdown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    both sides awesome (10 November 2010)

    This paper is so awesome. I loved both sides so i had to buy more. I wish i had a punch to use for the numbers insted of cutting them out, but great for counting down to Christmas, and the other side with the music notes is perfectly vintage but class



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Enchanted Collection - Thickers - Foam Alphabet Stickers - Fantastic - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super awesome thickers (10 November 2010)

    I love this product!!!! the color of the white is awesome, and they are so cute, perfectly poofy foam so they look 3D on most paper. totally cool



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Indie Girl Collection - Glittered Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indie girl collection (10 November 2010)

    I ordered these to go with my other Indie girl collection papers, I do like them there just really really small. like mini letters. I found them hard to use and get off the paper because they are so small. Deffently love how they go with the rest of the indie girl collection becuase they are hard to find anywhere else.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - Embossed Metallic Cardstock Stickers - Fresh Verse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for scraping Christmas (10 November 2010)

    I love this prodcut, it has beautiful numbers and designs, and perfect sayings for Christmas pages or Christmas Cards. Loved every sticker.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cappella Collection - Greeting Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Back up plan (10 November 2010)

    I usually love BasicGrey card kits, and this one was great. Its the perfect back up plan for that unexpected wedding or engagment party when i dont have a card alreday made. Very classy looking and looks like i put alot of work into them. Love them!!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - Greeting Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Variety in Jovial kit (10 November 2010)

    I wasn't really impressed when i opened this product, i had recently bought the Jovial paper packet collection and the card kit only had a small repeated selection of all the beautiful paper BasicGrey was offering in the Jovial collection. Deffently not a very good variety and the Chip board stickers dont stick very well.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Foil Chipboard Number Stickers - Tinsel - Cherry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shiney (10 November 2010)

    I love these Chip Board numbers, they made the perfect page by page numbering for my Christmas journal. I love the color and the shineyness of them. They however are chip board so you really have to push hard to get them to stick. Would deffently buy them again and should have bought more.