Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Judyearnhardt's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ophelia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (20 July 2011)

    I was extremely glad that Scrapbook.com had the paper from the Curio collection. As a card maker I was so pleased to see a card made using part of the collection. I fell in love it and I can see all the possibilities with the Curio collection. I was glad Scrapbook.com had the paper as it was hard to find. I also received my package very quickly which made me extremely happy.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    items received as ordered & happy (20 July 2011)

    The Curio collection is fantastic. It is extremely versatile. I saw a
    card made using some of the collection and had to have it. It will make ordinary cards come alive.



  • Review: Making Memories - Acrylic Block - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (16 November 2010)

    This block is easy to use with acrylic stamps. The stamps come off easy and the lines of course show you where to put your stamp. Used it several times and I replace my with this block when needed.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Permanent Tape - 33 feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like a lot but expensive (16 November 2010)

    Trying different adhesives and I so far I like this one the best.
    Discovered it in Creating Keepsakes Magazine. If you run over where you are glueing it is very simple to fold over or pull off since the adhesive is in little strips.



  • Review: Sandylion - At The Coast Collection - 12x12 Paper - Coral Reef - Ocean - Swim - Beach, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (09 November 2010)

    The paper is great. I love the subtleness of the paper because it leaves a lot of different embellishments you can
    use without the paper taking over the design.



  • Review: Prima - Caboodles Collection - Flower Can - Mix 6, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice addition (09 November 2010)

    These are a special addition for embellishments. They are the right size. Not to big and not to small to add a little something extra.



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Mulberry Paper Flowers - Open Rose - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty addition (09 November 2010)

    My mom loves flowers so I feel I will use these a lot over the
    years as I make her cards. They are a wonderful addition to make any card special.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Corner Craft Punch - Optic Dot, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really neat (10 October 2010)

    I am a novice and am having trouble going around the page but it does give a nicer corner to pages instead of straight corners. Eventally, I'll learn how to use both the corner and edge around the page together. With the edge I did found it doesn't work properly with pearlized paper which was disappointing. However, I love the corner punches.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Leave It To Weaver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent resource (10 October 2010)

    I was so happy I ordered this border punch. It's perfect for
    larger ribbons as well as raffia. Even though I am a novice
    scrapbooker this is one of my best investments.



  • Review: K and Company - Classic K Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice variety (11 September 2010)

    I am using this paper for our memory book to our Pastor and I like the homespun theme of the paper. There is a good variety to choose from and I am excited to see how I can use the paper to suit some personalities in the church.



  • Review: Flair Designs - Fantastic Plastic with Flair - Self Adhesive Transparent Plastic - Faith Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Large and sturdy (11 September 2010)

    I haven't used these yet, however with the stickers being white they will look wonderful on a dark page, my preference would be navy or black. They will make a great addition to our memory book for our Pastor. Although some are large they will be a great addition to an open space.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Baptism Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Stained Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (11 September 2010)

    The picture on the web can't do the this paper justice. It is
    absolutely beautiful. My church is making a memory book for
    our Pastor and I can't wait to use the paper. It will make a wonderful background throughout our book. I only ordered 5 sheets but may order more it's that pretty.