Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kgr53505's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - 3 in 1 Classic Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, Love, Love This! (07 November 2011)

    I love this punch and use it all the time - i'm such a butterfly girl.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 7 x 7 - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (07 November 2011)

    This is a great product - I purchased a few templates and they are fantastic. Easy to use with distress inks, texture paste, glimmer sprays or paint.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 8.5 - Fence 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great Product (07 November 2011)

    This is a great product - I purchased a few templates and they are fantastic. Easy to use with distress inks, texture paste, glimmer sprays or paint.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 7.5 x 7.5 - Fence 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (07 November 2011)

    This is a great product - I purchased a few of 'The Crafter's Workshop' templates and they are fantastic. Easy to use with distress inks, texture paste, glimmer sprays or paint.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 8 x 8 - Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (07 November 2011)

    This is a great product - I purchased a few templates and they are fantastic.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Branches Reversed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (07 November 2011)

    This is a great product - I purchased a few of 'The Crafter's Workshop' templates and they are fantastic. Easy to use with distress inks, texture paste, glimmer sprays or paint.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (07 November 2011)

    This is a great product - I purchased a few of 'The Crafter's Workshop' templates and they are fantastic. I especially love the distressed look of this one.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Time Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (07 November 2011)

    This is a great product - I purchased a few of 'The Crafter's Workshop' templates and they are fantastic. Works well with Tim Holtz weathered clock die.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Chicken Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (07 November 2011)

    This is a great product - I purchased a few of 'The Crafter's Workshop' templates and they are fantastic.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sprocket Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gears (18 November 2010)

    this are great and go perfectly with the die cut and mask.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    leaves die cut (18 November 2010)

    This is great - already used it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Scattered Straw

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Frayed Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Dried Marigold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Aged Mahogany

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Weathered Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Peeled Paint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Mustard Seed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Fired Brick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    the embossing powders are so cool - i love the grunge look they give and they match the inks perfectly.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Weathered Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (18 November 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks - they work so well with blend and stamping.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (18 November 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks - they work so well with blend and stamping.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Peeled Paint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (18 November 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks - they work so well with blend and stamping.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Mustard Seed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (18 November 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks - they work so well with blend and stamping.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Fired Brick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (18 November 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks - they work so well with blend and stamping.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Forest Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (18 November 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks - they work so well with blend and stamping.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Bundled Sage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (18 November 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks - they work so well with blend and stamping.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dried Marigold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (18 November 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks - they work so well with blend and stamping.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Aged Mahogany

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (18 November 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz distress inks - they work so well with blend and stamping.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz Distress Embossing Powders - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing powder (18 November 2010)

    awesome



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Sugar Picks - Orange and Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    picks (18 November 2010)

    just so beautiful



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Sugar Picks - Green and Quartz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    picks (18 November 2010)

    just so beautiful



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Brown 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flower centers (18 November 2010)

    so beautiful - perfect for flowers



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Garnet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pins (18 November 2010)

    so beautiful!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Scoring Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    score board (18 November 2010)

    this is awesome - makes card making so much easier. I also use it for flower making - accordian flowers are a breeze with it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Die Cutting Template - Frame Back, Ornate Number 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Frame (18 November 2010)

    I bought this for place tags for my daughters wedding and they are perfect. Exactly what i thought it would be.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Falling Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    leaves stamp set (18 November 2010)

    I have already used this a couple of times and they add great texture. I also used it with Tim's leaves die cut and then stamped to add texture. Even though they don't match exactly, it still came out really well.



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adhesive gun (18 November 2010)

    this is a great adhesive tool and after using smaller ones, it seams to last for ever.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    craft sheet (18 November 2010)

    This is one of the best 'tool' purchases i've made. It is awesome for blending inks, misting and using heat (heat gun or glue gun).



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Accoutrements - Buttons - Fanciful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    buttons (18 November 2010)

    These are great and much cheaper than buying buttons separately. I've already used some on my flowers!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Baubles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    baubles (18 November 2010)

    They are gorgeous - can't wait ti add them to my daughter's 21st mini album!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Game Spinners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spinners (18 November 2010)

    Super cool - can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Easy Access Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Holder (18 November 2010)

    Just what i was looking for!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grunge Board (18 November 2010)

    love grunge? you'll love grunge board. The added bonus is it is cut in all of Tim's best dies. I can't afford all his dies so this is the next best thing - i love them!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - HalloweÂ’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    halloween in Wonderland (07 October 2010)

    I've really only just discovered graphic 45 and i love this collection. I couldn't wait to use it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Brackets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bracket die cut (07 October 2010)

    I loved it - cut through cardboard without a problem.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Grandma's Garden Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Twiggy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    twiggy stamp (07 October 2010)

    Used it immediately and loved it