Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Apmo1986's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Sew Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Rosebud

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (07 October 2010)

    I love this unique pAPER, IT ADDS SO MUCH TO A LYOUT WITH THE STITCHING! VERY PRETTY!



  • Review: Prima - Voila Collection - Self Adhesive - Die Cut Felt Art Strips - Laundry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CUTE! (07 October 2010)

    i LIKE THIS PRODUCT AND BEING THAT THERE ARE TWO LONG STRIPS IN THE PACK, I HAVE ALREADY USED ON TWO PROJECTS AND HAVE ENOUGH PROBABLY FOR ANOTHER TWO, THEY ARE ALSO HEAVY DUTY IN THE FACT THAT THEY ARE FELT. SO YOU MAY NEED A STRONG GLUE TO ADHERE WELL.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Steampunk Collection - Rub Ons - Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good buy (07 October 2010)

    These are really cute and there are several on the page so they will last me awhile, they are easy rubons to use and for the most part I am satisfied, but keep in mind they are small.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile! many uses! (07 October 2010)

    This is a really cute and vintage cardstock, I really enjoyed using this product, there are many tags etc that will come in handy with several layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Homemaker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile! (07 October 2010)

    I feel that this is a good buy because I will use it for many different layouts, I utilized it in a way that maximizes this buy and I am satisfied! I cut sections out for several layouts!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice paper (07 October 2010)

    heavy duty paper with a cute print, I will probably end up cutting some of the books out and using as a addition to a layout.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - A Compendium of Curiosities Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not a great deal but inspiring... (07 October 2010)

    This book has great pictures and alot of neat and inspiring ideas using Tim Holtz products however, if I had know that all the ideas can also be found online for free and even with demos included on tim holtz website as well as you tube I would not have paid 25 dollars for this book. It is an easy to follow book with lots of pictures but for the price I don't think it was my wisest purchase!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Retro Glam Collection - Self Adhesive Glitter Lace - Limerick, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a little messy (24 September 2010)

    really pretty embellishment and nice and thick if you want a more dramatic touch but the glitter sheds a bit and can be a little messy!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice but a little small... (24 September 2010)

    It does a good job of doing distressing along paper edges, I have used this tool alot and like the effect however I do wish it was a little bigger because it is small and at times a little awkward to handle.



  • Review: QuicKutz - 4 x 12 Adhesive Sheets - Cork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Deal! (24 September 2010)

    These are great, they are thin enough to possibly fit through a printer, they have a strong enough adhesive back and there are plenty of these in the package, I imagine I wont have to buy cork for a good long while! Great deal!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite distress ink color so far! (24 September 2010)

    I really love the distress inks! I finally got to indulge in them and purchase a few colors, among my favorites, black soot and this vintage photo, i tend to use these colors the most! Goes with almost every layout!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Lost and Found

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatility! (24 September 2010)

    I love the altered art and distressed look on my pages and these paper pack makes it easy bc most of the papers are either already distressed or have great printed designs on them that can be cut out and used to add to other layouts! I think I will get alot of use out of this product! I love tim holtz~!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Granola Collection - 12x12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (24 September 2010)

    I love these stickers bc of the colors, easy to use on many different color schemes and they are pretty sturdy as well, I have had many compliments on the pages I have used them on! I LOVE THE OPTION OF THE BORDERS THAT ARE INCLUDED IN THIS STICKER PACK!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Paper - Hanging Heliconias - Brown on Kraft, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (24 September 2010)

    I liked the versatility of the paper, you can use it as a whole or cut stripes as I did to add to various pages!