Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cmoceanwhite's Reviews

  • Review: Herma - Dotto Dots Roll Dispenser - Removable - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Herma Dotto Dots Roll Dispenser (15 September 2011)

    When I saw that this was in purple I had to have one to match my Vario Tab Dispenser. I still had my original one that I bought 10 years ago. It works great and now my granddaughter uses it. I just had to have a purple one.



  • Review: Xyron "X" Permanent Cartridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Xyron "X" Permanent Cartridge (15 September 2011)

    I have always used this product. It is great for all the little tiny things that go on a page that larger adhesives won't work on. It is so simple that my 3 year old granddaughter knows how to use it and make her own stickers. We have a lot of fun making our own stickers.



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Permanent Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Herma Dotto Dots Permanent Adhesive Refill (15 September 2011)

    I was trying to save money and went to a cheaper glue product for my scrapbooking pages. It was the worst mistake I ever made. I have albums that I did 10 years ago and all the items I used these on are still attached firmly on the page. I made an album of my granddaughter 2 years ago with the cheaper adhesive and all the items are falling out. Now I have to redo all the pages with Herma Dots. I will never use the cheaper one again. I am a Herma Dotto Dots user all the way.



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Herma Vario Tab Dispenser (15 September 2011)

    I had one that I purchased when all the company had was the ugly color of grey. So when I saw the purple one I just had to have it, even though the grey one still worked perfectly. I love how it fits in my small had with out me having to stretch my fingers.



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser Refills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Herma Vario Tab Dispenser Refills (15 September 2011)

    I really love these. I have tried others to save money and they don't last on my scrapbooking albums.