Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sewflake's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Tea Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the color! (19 May 2014)

    So many uses! Love the bottle design for ease of use. Just don't spray in your studio unless you have a paint box set up.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Iris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely color (19 May 2014)

    Much easier to use than other leading brands! Wonderful coverage.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Soft Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great mist! (19 May 2014)

    Love the even coverage and easy use!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An organizational must (14 February 2014)

    For my space this the the perfect tool to get my papers and work space organized!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Swirling Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MS edge punch (14 February 2014)

    I was able to use the punch as soon as it was delivered. Both pieces were easy to use and cut with sharp clear edges! Evan better than MS punches I have purchased in the past. I will continue to add to me collection of punch sets!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Susan's Garden Collection - Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Something new (14 February 2014)

    I have not have the opportunity to use this product yet but from the shape and size of the individual tools I can tell they will fill a need when making paper flowers!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Festive Greenery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Festive Greenery (04 January 2014)

    It is going to take a little more thought to paper placement but with stunning results! Can't wait to play with the die.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Mascils - 6 x 6 Masking Stencil - Chicken Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just what I was looking for! (04 January 2014)

    I'm looking for the opportunity to work with the stencil. I find they add great texture to layouts!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Snowflake Rosette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun fun fun! (21 November 2013)

    I have made several of these delightful rosettes. I have made and used the center star as accent pieces! The possibilities are endless....



  • Review: Shimmerz - Vibez - Iridescent Mist Spray - Bold - 2 Ounce Bottle - Snow Storm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy Shimmer (21 November 2013)

    Nice subtle shine! I am finding lots of uses for it while creating holiday pages!!



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Mascils - 6 x 6 Masking Stencil - Shattered Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun to use! (09 October 2013)

    This one I have and will use regularly! Love the size for altering smaller areas.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Tile Texture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and easy (09 October 2013)

    This one is easy to use as a partial enhancement on a page, or do the whole background without overwhelming the layout. I would still wish I had purchased the smaller size.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Mascils - 12 x 12 Masking Stencil - Brick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for large scale backgrounds (09 October 2013)

    It was fun making a "stucco" background page but limited use in this large size.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Haven't had a chance to use it yet (09 October 2013)

    Again, Its a wonderful stencil but I don't need a full page size.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Aspen Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bigger than I need (09 October 2013)

    It looks like a great stencil to use, which I have not yet, but I think I would be happier with the smaller size.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Branches Reversed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stencil (09 October 2013)

    It's a great stencil to use and not too hard to use in small areas.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 50 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Page Protectors (26 June 2013)

    Just what I needed to fill my 3 ring binders with scrapped pages.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Leaves and Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wooden shape as fun and quick embellies! (06 May 2013)

    Fun embellishments, easy to adhere to your project. Can be creatively enhanced with a variety of options from color, to sparkle. I find in most cases that I use them in their original color as accents.



  • Review: Prima - Cottage Blossoms Collection - Flower Embellishments - Pink Quartz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Blossoms (24 October 2010)

    I love the smaller size of these flowers, they work well with other Prima product, like the butterflies and different colored florals. I took a leaf off of the Flutter Vines Collection to add to the cluster of Prims flowers that I used. I love the fact that they all coordinate!