Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Heavenly_72's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stamper Attachment Head - Cross Stitch

    I recommend this product

    Great product (15 March 2013)

    This works great I love it!!!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stamper Attachment Head - Zig Zag Stitch

    I recommend this product

    Great product (15 March 2013)

    Work wonderful I just love it!!!!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch

    I recommend this product

    Great product (15 March 2013)

    Work wonderful I just love it!!!!!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Wild Spray - Berry

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Just a wonderful product I love that I can make them any color I want to match my page



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Vintage Collection - Metal Embellishments - Heirloom Bird

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Just wonderful these birds are even better then I thought



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Flourish Vine

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Just love Kaisercraft wood die cut pieces they are even better in person!!!!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Lovely - Pink and Rosy

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Zva is such a great product very sturdy!!!!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Lovely - Champagne and Chocolate

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Zva is such a great product very sturdy!!!!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Royalty Flourish - White

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Zva is such a great product very sturdy!!!!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Lovely - Pink

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Zva is such a great product very sturdy!!!!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Grand Corner Flourish - White

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Zva is such a great product very sturdy!!!!



  • Review: Maya Road - Vintage Trinket Pins - Leaf - Pearl - Cream and Brown

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Just love these maya road pins



  • Review: Websters Pages - Whimsies - Resin Embellishment Pieces - Country Birds - Green

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    Love websters products!!



  • Review: Prima - Mixed Media Album

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    I would recommend anything prima their products are amazing!!!



  • Review: Prima - Clementine Vines Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Olivia

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    I would recommend anything prima their products are amazing!!!



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Rusty Typo Zippers

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    I would recommend anything prima their products are amazing!!!



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Typo Bulbs 2

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    I would recommend anything prima their products are amazing!!!



  • Review: Prima - Rock Candy Collection - Vine Embellishments - Frost

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    I would recommend anything prima their products are amazing!!!



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Raspberry Mocha

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    I would recommend anything prima their products are amazing!!!



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - Bauble Trinkets - Velvet Embellishments

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    I would recommend anything prima their products are amazing!!!



  • Review: Prima - Rondelle Collection - Bauble Trinkets - Velvet Embellishments

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    I would recommend anything prima their products are amazing!!!



  • Review: Prima - Candy Gems Collection - Spray Embellishments - Jelly Bean

    I recommend this product

    Great product (28 December 2012)

    I would recommend anything prima their products are amazing!!!



  • Review: Prima - Medley Collection - Vine Embellishments - Midas

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Even prettier in person



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Chicken Wire

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Will buy any of their templates great quality



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Industrial Lamps

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Great quality



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Candelabra and Chandelier

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Great quality



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 7

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Great quality



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 3

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Great quality



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 8

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Great quality



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Story

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love this paper line it's amazing



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wordsmith

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love this paper line it's amazing



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Travel

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love this paper line it's amazing



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Messenger

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love this paper line it's amazing



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dear John

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love this paper line it's amazing



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Harlequin

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love this paper line it's amazing



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Emotion

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love this paper line it's amazing



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bookplate

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love this paper line it's amazing



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Clock Faces

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Anything prima makes you know will be great!



  • Review: Prima - Tweet Vine Collection - Bird Embellishments - Quail Tendrils

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Anything prima makes you know will be great!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Best Friends Collection - Kissing Birds Cameo

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Everything Webster's is wonderful !



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Relax

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this line it's beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Retreat

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this line it's beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Getaway

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this line it's beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Cottage

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this line it's beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Resort

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this line it's beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Serenity

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this line it's beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this line it's beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Break

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this line it's beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Villa

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this line it's beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Old Church Window

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Mini Windows

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Bird Houses

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Allure

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Garden Well

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Angel Wings

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Fairies

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Parlor

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Windows 3

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Bird Bath

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Large Window Shutters

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Roman Pillars

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love all prima's resin embellishments!!! They are well worth the money



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Street Lamp

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love prima's metal emblishments



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Outdoor Wall Lamp

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    All prima's metal embellishments are great



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Bird Homes

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    All prima's resin embellishments are great!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Window Shutters

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    All prima's resin embellishments are great!!!!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Picket Fence

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Bigger and better then I thought it was gonna be



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Gates

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Petaloo is a great product



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Fairies

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Petaloo is a great product



  • Review: Basically Bare - Basically Embellies - Signature Series - Cardboard and Chipboard Pieces - Dress Me Up Dressforms

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love these dress forms



  • Review: Want2Scrap - Chipboard Pieces - Corset

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Great chipboard piece



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Bricks

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Crafters workshops templates are wonderful



  • Review: Prima - Melody Collection - Flower Butterfly and Bird Embellishments - White

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    prima is a wonderful product!!



  • Review: Prima - Melody Collection - Flower Butterfly and Bird Embellishments - Blue

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    prima is a wonderful product!!



  • Review: Prima - Melody Collection - Flower Butterfly and Bird Embellishments - Rose

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    prima is a wonderful product!!



  • Review: Prima - Melody Collection - Flower Butterfly and Bird Embellishments - Sepia

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    prima is a wonderful product!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Twin Lamp Post

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    I'd recommend all Kaisercraft die cut wood pieces



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Bench Seat

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    I'd recommend all Kaisercraft die cut wood pieces



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Iron Gate

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    I'd recommend all Kaisercraft die cut wood pieces



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Chandelier

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    I'd recommend all Kaisercraft die cut wood pieces



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Manequins

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    I'd recommend all Kaisercraft die cut wood pieces



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Corsets

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    I'd recommend all Kaisercraft die cut wood pieces



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Long Birdcage

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    I'd recommend all Kaisercraft die cut wood pieces



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Candelabra

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Love this product!!!!



  • Review: FabScraps - Organic Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Apron Mannequin

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 December 2012)

    Just love this product



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Berry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (29 November 2010)

    would buy again great product



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Acceso Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (29 November 2010)

    great product will buy again



  • Review: American Crafts - Rose Ribbon - White - One Yard

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality will buy again



  • Review: American Crafts - Rose Ribbon - Blush - One Yard

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality will buy again



  • Review: Prima - Cherry Blossom Branch Collection - Flower Embellishments - Bubblegum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality will buy again



  • Review: Prima - Flutter Vines Collection - Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Cerise, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality will buy again



  • Review: Prima - Flutter Vines Collection - Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Scarlet

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality will buy again



  • Review: Prima - Cherry Blossom Branch Collection - Flower Embellishments - Jubilee

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality will buy again



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Halloween Collection - Paper - Scary Vines

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality will buy again



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Script Noir

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hanbury Street

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality will buy again



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Misty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blooming Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    great quality will buy again



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Outdoors Collection - 12x12 Paper - Topographical Map

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    will buy again good quality



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marching Band Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Golden Music

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    will buy again



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Memorable Words

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    will buy again



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Society Page

    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    will buy again



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hautee Couture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    will buy again



  • Review: Prima - Andorra Collection - Jeweled Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Red Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (15 October 2010)

    will buy again



  • Review: Prima - Petite Fleur Vine Collection - Flower Vine - Cherry Blossom

    I recommend this product

    love the product (14 October 2010)

    great products



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Jewel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (14 October 2010)

    will recommend it to anyone



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (14 October 2010)

    will use it again im sure