Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Suziejay14's Reviews

  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Additional Clips - 38 clips per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    storage (14 November 2013)

    needed to refill the system



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - California - Cardstock Stickers - Travel - San Francisco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock San fran stickers (14 November 2012)

    These will be helpful as either journalling or as added embellishments.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - San Francisco Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Bay Bridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    San Fran patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    This great for either background to San Fran photos or to cut out some of the elements to use on layouts.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - San Francisco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    San Fran patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Great for layouts either to cut out the bridge or use as background to photos.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - San Francisco Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Cable Car

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die cut mini cable car (14 November 2012)

    Great to add to cable car specific layouts.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - San Francisco Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - San Francisco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard San Francisco (14 November 2012)

    Love that these actually represent the majority of the main sites and areas in San Fran.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Like that this paper also has the water mark background so the leaf can be cut out and used as a separate embellishment as for the photos.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beautiful You Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CI Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Love the colours in this range and the dragon flies.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beautiful You Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    C.I patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Love the dragonflies side.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fluffer Nutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Love the plain blue colour for beach layout.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Creamy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Love the red side of this for backgrounds.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Picnic Basket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Like the plain blue side for boy layouts.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bag of Chips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    The green spotty side for backgrounds.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Toasted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Love the floral side to add some pazzaz to a background.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunny Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Love the yellow colour in this sheet.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Raspberry Jam

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Either side of this paper is useful for background or blocking of colours.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Thermos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Actually like the blue side as great background paper.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - White Bread

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Love the red zigzags as they make a great visual statement on a page.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel - British Columbia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patterned paper Canada (14 November 2012)

    Map great for using on layout to show locations of province.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Cardstock Stickers - Travel - British Columbia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock stickers Canada (14 November 2012)

    Good for embellishments for area specific layouts.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper - Explore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patterned paper Canada (14 November 2012)

    Makes good background for layouts.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die cuts Canada (14 November 2012)

    Good for the general Canada layouts as not a specific province or area named.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Canada 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada stickers (14 November 2012)

    Relevant for my recent trip to Canada to add to specific site layouts.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rough and Tough Collection - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Little Guy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journalling (15 February 2012)

    Matches the patterned paper collection as journalling.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - City by the Bay Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mission District

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (15 February 2012)

    Makes great borders and additional embellishments to layouts.



  • Review: Crate Paper - School Spirit Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    School (15 February 2012)

    Additional embellishments for any school or kinder layout.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Emma's Shoppe Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickers (15 February 2012)

    Good addition to the collection.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Deck the Halls Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper - A Merry Xmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patterned paper (13 January 2012)

    Great for embellishments on christmas layouts.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Paper - Celtic Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock (25 March 2011)

    Like the texture for baby layouts.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Paper - Sunset Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock (25 March 2011)

    Like the surface texture especially for baby layouts.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Paper - Sandbox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cardstock (25 March 2011)

    Like the surface texture and the colour matches patterned paper for a layout.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Paper - Poolside

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cardstock (25 March 2011)

    Purchased this type of cardstock as I like the texture and the colour matches patterned paper.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Dotted Swiss Texture - Phoenix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cardstock (25 March 2011)

    Purchased as the colour matched a set of patterned papers.



  • Review: Echo Park - Paper and Glue Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    school theme stickers (14 November 2013)

    love this as school themed stickers and papers are difficult to find.



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park (14 November 2013)

    love this set not just for halloween.



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dictionary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park (14 November 2013)

    love this set.



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grey Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park (14 November 2013)

    love this whole set



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Devotion Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flitter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pattern paper (14 November 2013)

    always looking for butterfly paper to use as embellishments.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Playful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pattern paper (14 November 2013)

    love that this could be used in one piece or cut into embellishments for the other alice paper.



  • Review: Splash of Color - Le Jardin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seedlings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pattern paper (14 November 2013)

    love that this paper can be used as individual embellishments.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Curiosity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pattern paper (14 November 2013)

    love the alice themed papers.



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabscrap paper (14 November 2013)

    love this company's paper range



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Moments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabscrap paper (14 November 2013)

    love this company's paper.



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair Elementals - 12 x 12 Stencils Mask Set - Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stencil (14 November 2013)

    love the size of these stencils as they can cover the whole of a 12x12 without spills, smudges or blotches.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wood door embellishments (14 November 2013)

    love these different doors from prima as they can add just that little extra on a layout.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Rhymes Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fairy Rhymes - Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fairy stamp (14 November 2013)

    love these little fairies as they can be used with the multitude of fairy designed papers or even for card makers.



  • Review: Prima - Taos Collection - Bead and Fabric Flower Embellishments - Craftsman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flower embellishment (14 November 2013)

    love the colours of these and that they can used alone or with flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Resin Embellishments - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    butterfly embellishments (14 November 2013)

    love that these can be shaded or coloured with mist to use on layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Songbird Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamp (14 November 2013)

    love the theme of this stamp with the bird and branches.



  • Review: Prima - School Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Self Adhesive Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    school (14 November 2013)

    great to see school themed embellies as they can be used for all school year levels.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Resin Embellishments - Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    clock embellishments (14 November 2013)

    love these for heritage layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair Elementals - 12 x 12 Stencils Mask Set - Honeycomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stencil (14 November 2013)

    Love that this can be for a full 12x12 page size which prevents those disjointed or smudged backgrounds.



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Typo Bulbs 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bulb embellishment (14 November 2013)

    great for simple journalling and versatile for any design of layout.



  • Review: Prima - Bel Canto Collection - Flower Embellishments - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (14 November 2013)

    love the richness of the colour.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Fairies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embellishments (14 November 2013)

    goes well for all those little girly layouts.



  • Review: FabScraps - Romantic Travel Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Lanterns

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embellishments (14 November 2013)

    versatile embellishment for all topics of layouts.



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bo-Peep

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabscrap paper (14 November 2013)

    cute toddlers. love this company's paper designs



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Up and Down

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabscrap paper (14 November 2013)

    love this company's designs



  • Review: FabScraps - Romantic Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Travel Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabscraps (14 November 2013)

    love fabscraps faded backgrounds.



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Miss Muffet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabscrap paper (14 November 2013)

    love this series with the faded picture background.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Unmounted Stamp Refill Pockets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp pocket refills (14 November 2012)

    love these as they keep all my small sized stamps in a protective pocket and together.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress marker-walnut (14 November 2012)

    Love this colour and am looking forward to trying out the water wash method with this marker.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Park Drive Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Town

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster park drive (14 November 2012)

    Love this set of papers especially for the flower side.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - The Good Life Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Die Cuts - Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Banner patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Love the different sizes of banners on this paper which if carefully cut out can be used as stencils or even the space on the sheet as a stencil.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Crushed Olive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress marker - olive (14 November 2012)

    Love the colour and also the ability to use these pens straight or as water colours.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress marker - antique linen (14 November 2012)

    Love the versatility of these pens.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Hallow's Eve Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ghastly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CI Halloween paper (14 November 2012)

    Loved the picture side of this paper as each of the pictures could be used individually or as a group on a layout.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Bundled Sage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distressed ink (14 November 2012)

    Love these ink pads and use them frequently to either highlite edges or to softly apply a colour.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distressed marker - tattered rose. (14 November 2012)

    Love the colour and like the idea of the versatility of these pens.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Stormy Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress marker - stormy sky (14 November 2012)

    Have watched the utube links on your site with Tim demonstrating the use of these pens and thought I liked the idea as they seem so versatile.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Mini Paper Rosettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rosette template (14 November 2012)

    Grown tired of hand marking the folds in paper so think this is great as it saves a lot of fiddly work.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Park Drive Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Box Lunch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster park drive (14 November 2012)

    Love the cage and flowers print on this paper



  • Review: Websters Pages - Park Drive Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Margaret

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster park drive (14 November 2012)

    Love the flowers on this paper



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daisy Mae

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Love this whole set as versatile for any type of layout.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hip Fab

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patterned paper BG (14 November 2012)

    Great for boys layouts or the beach.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard doors (14 November 2012)

    Love these for layouts to add an extra embellishment.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard doors (14 November 2012)

    Love these for those grungy, halloween look layouts.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Pocket Watch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp (14 November 2012)

    Very versatile to add to any type of layout.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Cardstock Stickers - Explore - Vancouver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada stickers (14 November 2012)

    Make good area specific journalling tags.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Cardstock Stickers - Travel - Alberta

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock stickers (14 November 2012)

    Great for those layouts visited in Alberta



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Canada Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    patterned paper (14 November 2012)

    Allows for either the pieces to be cut out or just the whole sheet to be used.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Set - Christmas Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard words (14 November 2012)

    Great size to just add some simple journalling titles on xmas layouts.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Family Tree Collection - Chipboard Shapes - Really

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard word (31 March 2012)

    chose this for a boy's layout



  • Review: FabScraps - Heritage Collection - Die Cut Words - Timeless

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard word (31 March 2012)

    Like these chipboard words as saves having to journal



  • Review: FabScraps - Shabby Chic Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Garden Lamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    garden lamp embellishment (31 March 2012)

    Great for all types of layouts



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nectar Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    patterned paper (31 March 2012)

    Like the subtle colours



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Tea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    patterned paper (31 March 2012)

    Like the sunflowers



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunshine Path

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    patterned paper (31 March 2012)

    Like all of this collection I like the subtle colours.



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    patterned paper (31 March 2012)

    Like the subtle colours of this collection



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shaffer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    patterned paper (31 March 2012)

    Like all of this collection



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Journaling Notecards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journalling (31 March 2012)

    Like the shapes



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jumping Joan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic45 ABC primer (21 March 2012)

    This makes great background layout paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Games and Playtime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic45 ABC (21 March 2012)

    This is great for school layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Parisa Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mayfair Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima flowers (21 March 2012)

    Love the softness of tthe colour of his collection's flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Kennedy Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Antique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Flowers (21 March 2012)

    I love the colours of this group.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Emerald City

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 (21 March 2012)

    Have used both sides of this patterned paper for layouts either using the frame or the patterned paper side.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - HalloweÂ’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Mad Hatter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic45 (21 March 2012)

    This matched well between the Halloween collection and the Magic of Oz collection for a layout.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kraft Funday Collection - Everyday Fun - 3 Dimensional Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickers embellishments (21 March 2012)

    These go well with the Kraft collection patterned papers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Feminine Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 (21 March 2012)

    I like this patterned paper for hertiage pages.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sunday Picnic Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sunday Picnic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die cut (21 March 2012)

    I like the colours of this collection as they are subtle.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Triumph - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling (21 March 2012)

    Just love the flow of this and the pearls add a little elegance to a heritage page.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Small - Waterfall Flourishes - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini swirls (21 March 2012)

    These can fit well on the smaller pages or where little pieces of embellishment are needed.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Flora Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling (21 March 2012)

    These are great for use as a single swirl or even to cut up and use as smaller swirls.



  • Review: Prima - Flower Market Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - North Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (21 March 2012)

    Like the small flowers as they can be used on their own or as centres to larger flowers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tenderhearted Tin Man

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic of Oz collection (21 March 2012)

    Like both sides for either embellishments or as background patterns to layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Goblin Gazette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic of Oz collection (21 March 2012)

    Like all Graphic45 papers this works well on both sides with a variety of layouts.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Butterflies - Brites

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterflies (15 February 2012)

    Love the bright colours which are great for adding to brighter coloured layouts.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Glubers - Adhesive Dots for Flower Making - 1 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (15 February 2012)

    Great for making your own individual special flowers



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Circa 1934 Collection - Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickers (15 February 2012)

    Matches the patterned paper collection and great for jounalling.



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Foliage Mix - Holly and Needle Ivy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leaves (15 February 2012)

    Like the colours, expecially to add to flower embellishments for a more realistic appearance.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Odds and Ends Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - From A to Z

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patterned paper (15 February 2012)

    Makes good background for layouts.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Audrey Collection - 3 Dimensional Roll Up Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (15 February 2012)

    Love these as they are a different way to make flower embellishments.



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Creative Kids Collection - Extravagant Stickers - Vehicles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickers (15 February 2012)

    Great embellishments for those truck mad boy pages.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Paper Crush Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Mini Alphabet - Khaki Type

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alpha stickers (15 February 2012)

    Love the size of this lettering.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Emma's Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dresses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patterned paper (15 February 2012)

    Both sides are great for background to layouts.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Emma's Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Playhouse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Playhouse - crossword (15 February 2012)

    Love the crossword side of this paper which can add an extra additon to layouts.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Celebrate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (15 February 2012)

    Like this as part of the whole collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (15 February 2012)

    Great for background in layouts.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Merry and Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (15 February 2012)

    Both sides great as background papers for layouts.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Father Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (15 February 2012)

    Like the whole collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (15 February 2012)

    Great embellishments/journalling match to the paper collection but also with other Christmas papers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Father Christmas Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Comfort and Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (15 February 2012)

    Great addition to the patterned paper from the collection



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jungle Fever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patterned paper (15 February 2012)

    Like this as part of the range and looks good with any tropical or zoo layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garden Isle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patterned paper (15 February 2012)

    Like the vibrant colours of this paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Botanica

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Botanica panels (15 February 2012)

    Each panel piece can be used as added embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journalling/tags (15 February 2012)

    Love that the various stickers can be used either as embellishments or journalling tags.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Animal Crackers Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Greatest Titles on Earth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circus (15 February 2012)

    Great embellishment to either add on or journal on layouts for circus or amusement park photos.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Leaves Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leaves (15 February 2012)

    Colours great for autumn layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Valenciennes Collection - Jeweled Trim - Mercy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embellishment (15 February 2012)

    Lovely embellishment for those girly pages.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Portrait Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Portrait collection (15 February 2012)

    Versatile for current and heritage layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Oceania

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tropical travelouge collection (13 January 2012)

    Love the whole collection.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Island Jewel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travelouge collection (13 January 2012)

    This is great part of the collection especially for holiday layouts.



  • Review: Websters Pages - WonderFall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A Sweet Stop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster sweet stop (13 January 2012)

    Love this paper for the fact that parts can be cut out and used as embellishments or the blue side makes good background paper.



  • Review: Vintage Street Market - Family Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Meghan Kay

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Girl's patterned paper (13 January 2012)

    Love this for any little girl's layout pages.



  • Review: Vintage Street Market - Family Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Marshall Matthew

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    childrens patterned paper (13 January 2012)

    This made a great boy's layout page.



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    printery folio patterned paper (13 January 2012)

    Great for heritage layouts.



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Thin Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stripes (13 January 2012)

    This can be used for a variety of pages and layouts.



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Shimmer Accents - Wreath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (13 January 2012)

    A great paper for any christmas layout.



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Reindeer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (13 January 2012)

    Great to use the full page or the reindeer as an embellishment.



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (13 January 2012)

    Great for use as a full page or just to use the santa as an embelishment.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wicked!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oz collection wicked witch (13 January 2012)

    Liked this as a background p/paper for a layout seen on the layouts in your web page.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Beach Bum Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boogy Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach bum collection (13 January 2012)

    Great background paper to the border strips.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Beach Bum Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beach Bum Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach bum strips (13 January 2012)

    Strips provide great borders or for embellishments.



  • Review: Echo Park - Times and Seasons Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Astoria

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Times& seasons collection (13 January 2012)

    Makes great addition as background paper or to use the camera as additonal embellishment to the set.



  • Review: Echo Park - Times and Seasons Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Times & seasons (13 January 2012)

    Great for background paper or to cut out the circles for extra elements on a page.



  • Review: Echo Park - Times and Seasons Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journallling tags (13 January 2012)

    Great as part of the range to use as journalling tags



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Head of the Class Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    school pages (13 January 2012)

    Great for school pages either as background papar or to use the borders.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - BabySaurus Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle-stripe (12 July 2011)

    Cute baby pages



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - BabySaurus Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Big Dino Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle-big dino spots (12 July 2011)

    Good for many boy layout backgrounds.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - BabySaurus Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Dinos All Over

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle-dinos all over (12 July 2011)

    cute baby pages



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - BabySaurus Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Dino Parade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle-dino parade (12 July 2011)

    Cute baby pages



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tiger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    zoology collection -tiger (12 July 2011)

    love this as part of the whole collection



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    zoology collection -stripe (12 July 2011)

    love the whole collection



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wild Thing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    zoology collection - wild thing (12 July 2011)

    love the whole collection



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Zoology

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    zoology collection-zoology (12 July 2011)

    Love the collection as a whole



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Barefoot and Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Barefoot and Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bobunny barefoot and bliss (12 July 2011)

    Good for beach pages.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Barefoot and Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Barefoot and Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bobunny barefoot and bliss chipboard stickers. (12 July 2011)

    Great for beach and summer pages at the pool.



  • Review: Echo Park - Summer Days Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Clouds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park-summer park -clouds (12 July 2011)

    Make good background paper for kids layouts.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Odds and Ends Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sampler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    odds and ends -sampler (12 July 2011)

    Like the borders



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Odds and Ends Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Junk Drawer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    odds and ends- junk drawer (12 July 2011)

    great for journalling blocks



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Odds and Ends Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Scraps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    odds and ends -scraps (12 July 2011)

    The frames are great for journalling.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Framed Beauty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters ladies and gents -framed beauty (12 July 2011)

    Both sides are great for layouts.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Emma's Shoppe Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard stickers emma's shoppe collection (12 July 2011)

    These match well with the collection's patterned papers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Memorable Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 communique (03 May 2011)

    used the rear side as part of a background pattern on a heritage layout.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fashionista

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 fashionista (03 May 2011)

    like to use these in heritage pages.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Trendsetter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Leaders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    trendsetter leaders (03 May 2011)

    Love the butterflies for embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Buttons A La Mode

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 buttons ala mode (03 May 2011)

    used as background paper on a heritage layout.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Around the World

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 around the world (03 May 2011)

    saw this as a background paper on a layout in your gallery.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seaside Chic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 seaside chic (03 May 2011)

    great for background patterns to layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - By The Beautiful Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 by the sea (03 May 2011)

    Love the graphic 45 papers for heritage layouts or even background papers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bathing Beauties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 bathing beauties (03 May 2011)

    Love the front panels which make great embellishments for heritage layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Loves Labyrinth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 loves labyrinth (03 May 2011)

    The roses make good added flowers to pages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Florentine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 florentine (03 May 2011)

    This was part of background patterned paper for a heritage layout.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Renaissance Faire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 renaissance (03 May 2011)

    The rear of this paper used in part of background for a heritage layout.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tea Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 teatime (03 May 2011)

    liked the front part using the frame separately and then parts of the stripe and rear for various backgrounds to a layout.



  • Review: Prima - Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shalimar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reflections - Shalimar (05 April 2011)

    Loved this as it reminds me of the doily style papers.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Parisian Anthology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    House of three paper (05 April 2011)

    Love the subtle colour of this especially for those girly layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Missing You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    botanical collection (05 April 2011)

    This appealed as I can use the frame and centre as separates in layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Walk in the Park

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Botanical collection (05 April 2011)

    Great journalling blocks as well as general embellishments with other papers from the collection.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Darling, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Botanical collection - my darling (05 April 2011)

    Saw this as part of a layout in your gallery and liked it.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Far Far Away

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Botanical collection- far away (05 April 2011)

    Saw this in one of your gallery layouts as part of a background which I liked.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Show and Tell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Blackboard, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die cut blackboard (05 April 2011)

    This is great for school layouts and I also think that this paper can actually be used as a frame and background separately.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Show and Tell Collection - Embossed Tags - Recess, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embellishment (05 April 2011)

    This matched the paper collection so made a good embellishment for school layouts.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Lullaby Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bo Peep

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lullaby girl - bo peep (05 April 2011)

    This is good for those girl baby layout pages.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Oh Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strip Tease

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (05 April 2011)

    Great for individual borders to layouts.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Needlepoint, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy pants paper (05 April 2011)

    Loved the pattern on the blue side of this paper which provided a great background for a layout.



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Rub Ons with Gems - Word, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub on words and gems (05 April 2011)

    These add a bit of bling as well as good for journalling.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Show and Tell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Report Card, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Report card die cut show & tell collection (05 April 2011)

    Great for school photo layouts.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Show and Tell Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Story Time, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Story time paper (05 April 2011)

    Great for school photo layouts as borders or individually as embellishments.



  • Review: Prima - Watercolor Rainbow Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tropical Lagoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima water colour (05 April 2011)

    The water wash of this paper provides a good background without overpowering the other papers in the layout.



  • Review: Websters Pages - WonderFall Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Image and Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (25 March 2011)

    Make great embellishments and borders to match the wonderful patterned paper set.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beloved Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Adored

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background (25 March 2011)

    Used in a background on a design similar to one posted on your gallery.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beloved Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beloved

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    background (25 March 2011)

    This is one of the patterned papers that made up a layout posted on your gallery that I used in a similar design.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beloved Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Romance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background (25 March 2011)

    I saw this as a background in a layout posted on your gallery and wanted to use it in a similar design.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lullaby Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Puppydogs and Pigtails

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nursery (25 March 2011)

    This paper suited a small child's layout in which I used some of the figures.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection by Debbie Mumm - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cowgirl Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (25 March 2011)

    I liked the borders on this paper which I used in horse riding layout.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Material Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snip Snip, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background papers (25 March 2011)

    I used this as part of a whole layout using other papers from this set.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Material Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tailor Made, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background paper (25 March 2011)

    The panels I used to add as borders to a layout with other patterned papers from this set.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wishful Thinking Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (25 March 2011)

    The panels can be used as separate borders to embellish or highlight other patterned papers and layouts.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trick or Treat Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween (25 March 2011)

    The panels go well with other halloween patterned papers and some of the borders are also useful for other than halloween layouts.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Dotted Swiss Cardstock - Phoenix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cardstock (25 March 2011)

    chose the colour to match patterned paper



  • Review: Imaginisce - Dinosaur Roar Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Rumble and Roar, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dinosaur collection (21 February 2011)

    Good background paper or just the wording as journalling.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Sweetness Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweetness collection (21 February 2011)

    Third pattern paper purchased as part of the collection for a specific layout similar to one in your gallery.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Sweetness Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pretty Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Collection (21 February 2011)

    Purchased as part of the collection for part of a layout seen in your gallery.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Love Nest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floral, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background patterned paper (21 February 2011)

    I saw this used as part of a background for a layout in your gallery, which inspired me to purchase the paper.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 365 Degrees Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (21 February 2011)

    This patterned paper is useful either as a background piece in full or partially to add to a layout.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Needle Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage (09 January 2011)

    This makes good heritage layout paper for background and enhances the remainder of the curio papers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flight of Fancy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantasy (09 January 2011)

    Enhances the other papers in the Springtime group as background or the small figures can be cut out as extra embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spellbound

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantasy (09 January 2011)

    This enhances the other Springtime papers especially as a background in layouts.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rose Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background (09 January 2011)

    I purchased this as part of the set of Curio collection as I was inspired by a layout in your gallery which had used this paper as part of a background.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Night Divine Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holly Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (09 January 2011)

    This also can be used generally, not just for Christmas layouts.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Night Divine Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (09 January 2011)

    This is good patterned paper as it can be used generally not just for Christmas layouts.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pinking Shears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (09 January 2011)

    Good background papers or in conjunction with other Curio papers.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - General Store

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (09 January 2011)

    Can be used either side as background paper or in conjunction with the other Curio papers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Traditions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (09 January 2011)

    This paper can be used generally on the red side and the santas on the green can be used as embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tiny Treasures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (09 January 2011)

    The small squares can either be used as a border, edging or cut out small as tiny postcards for layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Primrose Cottage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background (09 January 2011)

    Either side can be used as background to layouts or the floral side as flowers on a layout.



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Forget Me Nots - Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo flowers (14 November 2013)

    love the small size of these and the colour.



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dreams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabscrap paper (14 November 2013)

    love this design.



  • Review: FabScraps - Little Peeps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sea Shells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabscrap paper (14 November 2013)

    love this set as the faded picture background allows for photo to stand on the page.



  • Review: Prima - Flower Market Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Pixie Glen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (14 November 2013)

    love these little flowers as they can fit and be used inside larger arrangements on a page.



  • Review: Art Bin - Super Satchel - One Compartment - Translucent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    storage (31 March 2012)

    Love these cases as they are so versatile, roomy and fit a large of amount of either papers, embellishments or tools for easy transport, especially to crops.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Elegant Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    diecut swirls (31 March 2012)

    Like that these have a wide variety of uses



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Caged Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    diecut caged bird (31 March 2012)

    Like that this can either be cut for use as one piece or the pieces cut and used separately. Love Tim Holtz stuff.



  • Review: FabScraps - Heritage Collection - Die Cut Words - Life Story with Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard word (31 March 2012)

    Useful for all types of layouts



  • Review: FabScraps - Timeless Travel Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Victorian Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sign embellishment (31 March 2012)

    Like that this can either be used as individual pieces or as one sign.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Garden Well

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    garden well embellishments (31 March 2012)

    These add a special touch as embellishments to a layout



  • Review: Prima - Meadow Lark Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embellishment buttons (31 March 2012)

    Love the colours of these buttons.



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embellishments (31 March 2012)

    Good embellishment with heritage layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Magic of Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic of Oz Graphic45 (21 March 2012)

    This goes well with other Oz collection papers but also can be used as embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Yellow Brick Road

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 (21 March 2012)

    Goes well as part of the collection or as background paper or even embellishments.



  • Review: Echo Park - A Boy's Life Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boy's life collection (21 March 2012)

    This is great not only for boys but kid's layouts generally as the colours are bright and colourful.



  • Review: Prima - Flower Market Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini flowers (21 March 2012)

    Love the smaller flowers as they can be used together, singly or as part of flower centres.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Magic Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    magic of oz chipboard (21 March 2012)

    This is great as embellishments not only for the Oz collection but to use with the other Graphic45 papers.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Large Craft Punch Set - Wild Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flower punch (21 March 2012)

    Love the variety that this can give.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Paper Crush Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Mini Alphabet - Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini alphas (15 February 2012)

    Love the size of these alphas and this colour is great for kids layouts - bright and colourful.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tropical Travelogue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tropical travelogue (13 January 2012)

    Love that this paper can be used for either heritage type or general layouts. Great for beach or holiday pages as well.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inks (13 January 2012)

    Love the variety of these inks especially for christmas layouts.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Trendsetter Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Vellum - Trendsetter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vellum (13 January 2012)

    Great for overlay on feminine layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Estella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Romantique patterned paper (13 January 2012)

    Love this for heritage layouts or to use the roses for embellishments.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Cutting Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    circle cutting blade (13 January 2012)

    Necessary part of being able to cut near perfect circles.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Circle Template Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    circle cutter (13 January 2012)

    Fantastic I can finally cut circles without any problems.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Doily Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Punch (13 January 2012)

    Great for either making flowers or as a border on a page.



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ode to Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jack and jill collection -ode to joy (12 July 2011)

    Great for little girl layouts



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydreamer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jack and jill collection -daydreamer (12 July 2011)

    Makes great little girl layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    ribbon border-sparkling spring (12 July 2011)

    Love this in so many ways.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    zoology collection -word (12 July 2011)

    Makes good journalling or titles.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    zoology collection - cut outs (12 July 2011)

    Love the variety to add to zoo pages.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Safari

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    zoology collection safari die cut (12 July 2011)

    Love that this can either be used as a whole or even in part or just the figures.



  • Review: Echo Park - Playground Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Capture the Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park playground capture the flag (12 July 2011)

    love the banners as they are the latest craze and are great embellishments.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tea Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    websters ladies and gents -tea time (12 July 2011)

    Love both sides for use of the flowers or the spots as background.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Odds and Ends Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    odds and ends patterned paper -trinkets (12 July 2011)

    Love the little figures for either background or individually.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Dots and Lines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    dots and lines punch (12 July 2011)

    Great for threading smaller ribbon or string onto pages.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - French Scroll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    french scroll punch (12 July 2011)

    Great for heritage edges on pages.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Ribbon Loop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ribbon loop punch (12 July 2011)

    love the unusual edging for pages.



  • Review: Prima - Back Stage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Venue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    moulin rouge venue (03 May 2011)

    Saw this in a layout on your gallery as background paper.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Gadget Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tim holtz die cut (03 May 2011)

    Great for the graphic 45 steampunk papers as background.



  • Review: Maya Road - Trinket Blossoms Collection - Medallion Flowers - Cream and Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    maya road flowers (03 May 2011)

    love the ruffles on these as being different flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Vintage Branch - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage branch jewel art (03 May 2011)

    Love this as added embellishment amongst flowers to a page.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tidepools Collection by Christine Adolph - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Shell Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shell stripe (03 May 2011)

    These make great borders to beach layouts.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Butterfly Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Butterfly Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    butterfly wings (03 May 2011)

    love the butterflies on this paper and the soft tones.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Butterfly Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Botanical Gardens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    botanicals (03 May 2011)

    The rear makes great background paper and the front panels embellishments.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Ornate Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamps and jewels (03 May 2011)

    love the banners to use a journalling blocks and then the jewels as added embellishments.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Flutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamps and jewels (03 May 2011)

    like that these can either be used together as a pattern or separately. The jewels also add an extra embellishment.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Calm Moments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    country estate calm moments (03 May 2011)

    love this like all of the websters papers as they are versatile.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Breezeway

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    country estate breezeway (03 May 2011)

    like all websters papers these can be used on their own or embellished with flowers to make a page.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Restful Retreat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    country estate restful retreat (03 May 2011)

    loved the birds on the front.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Country Estate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    webster country estate die cut (03 May 2011)

    This can be used in many ways on pages.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Vellum - Country Estate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    webster vellum (03 May 2011)

    This is great as it can be used directly onto plain background and a photo added to make a ready to go easy page or the patterns can be used individually.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Trendsetter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - District 45

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    trendsetter district 45 (03 May 2011)

    Love the bright borders and that these make great embellishments together or separately.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 debutante (03 May 2011)

    Love the versatility of this paper for use of both sides.



  • Review: Websters Pages - WonderFall Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Sampler Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    webster spring market (03 May 2011)

    purchased to add to paper sampler kit.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Spring Market Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Sampler Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    webster spring market (03 May 2011)

    See this used in many layouts on your gallery and loved the versatility of the papers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All Aboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 all aboard (03 May 2011)

    Loved that I could use the trains from this for embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Transatlantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 transatlantique (03 May 2011)

    liked this when I saw it on a layout in gallery.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bon Marche

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 bon marche (03 May 2011)

    Both sides make great background for heritage pages and the front makes great embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - En Vogue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 envogue (03 May 2011)

    either side make great background patterns for heritage pages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tre Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 tres chic (03 May 2011)

    love the ladies on this paper as they can add to heritage pages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hautee Couture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 fashionista (03 May 2011)

    love all of this range of papers for both the front and back on heritage pages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 borders (03 May 2011)

    love that these match the paper range as extra embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 tags (03 May 2011)

    Great for embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Le Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 le romantique (03 May 2011)

    love the versatility of this paper as both sides can be used in various ways.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Key to My Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 key to my heart (03 May 2011)

    Love that the keys on this are different and can be used as many embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Domestic Goddess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 domestic goddess (03 May 2011)

    used the rear as part of a background paper and the front used the panels as separate embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coney Island

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 coney island (03 May 2011)

    This makes good heritage layout embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Glad Rags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 glad rags (03 May 2011)

    love the ladies as they add a touch of elegant embellishments and the rear also makes good background.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweetheart of Mine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 LeRomantic (03 May 2011)

    Love this patterned paper as both sides can be used one as a background and one for embellishments.



  • Review: Prima - Melody Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima stamps (03 May 2011)

    love that these can be used individually or together in a pattern on a layout.



  • Review: Prima - Ballerina Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Dorae

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ballerina blooms (05 April 2011)

    Love these as they can add a bit of bling to page or just that little touch of softness to a page.



  • Review: Prima - Grand Dame Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Candle Glow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grand dame collection (05 April 2011)

    I loved these flowers as they are versatile in either adding elegance to a heritage page or as part of a floral embellishment to a general female page.



  • Review: Prima - Back Stage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Quadrille

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    moulin rouge -quadrille (05 April 2011)

    This is versatile as the frame and the centre can be used separately in layouts with others from the collection.



  • Review: Prima - Back Stage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - La Chat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    moulin rouge (05 April 2011)

    Great as background patterns for layouts using other patterned paper in the collection.



  • Review: Prima - Vivian Collection - Flower Embellishments - Elizabeth, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vivian collection flowers (05 April 2011)

    Love the colours of these flowers which I have used on a wide variety of layouts.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Garden Gala, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabric paper (05 April 2011)

    Love that this is fabric but also loved the border patterns for girly layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Moulin Rouge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curtain call (05 April 2011)

    Like that this has a frame which can be used as a separate border on a layout and the back of the paper is also great background for layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Le Cirque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Le Cirque (05 April 2011)

    Great for use of both sides of this paper either as background or parts for embellishments to layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Curtain Call

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curtain call paper (05 April 2011)

    Love this collection as it is great for additional embellishments as well as patterns to layouts.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alphabet soup die cuts (05 April 2011)

    The are great additions to the collections patterned papers.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Die Cut Paper - Lovely Shabby Chic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My minds eye die cut shabby chic (05 April 2011)

    Love this paper especially for those girly pages.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Madison Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Die Cut Paper - Cherish Journal, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My minds eye madison avenue die cut (05 April 2011)

    Love the shape of this and the patterns are great for those girly pages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Cinema

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curtain call - The cinema (05 April 2011)

    Great as either background paper or panels for embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Top Billing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curtain call - top billing (05 April 2011)

    The back makes good background paper and the front is great for added embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flying High

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Le Cirque - flying high (05 April 2011)

    Great background paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Under the Big Top

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Le Cirque - under big top (05 April 2011)

    Makes good background paper as well as for embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dazzle and Delight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Le Cirque -dazzle & delight (05 April 2011)

    The front allows for individual characters to be used as embellishments.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Greatest Show on Earth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Le Cirque collection (05 April 2011)

    Love both sides of this paper as the front is great for individual embellishments and the rear pattern is great for backgrounds.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (05 April 2011)

    Versatile to add as a border individually or as a group or even to use parts of these in layouts.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circles n' Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circle template (05 April 2011)

    Love this as I can draw different sizes of circles- yeah finally I can choose sizes.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Birds of a Feather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Large doodling template (05 April 2011)

    Love birds for layouts and these are great as they can be drawn or inked. Also like that there are several versions of cages and birds that can be used again and again.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    doodling template (05 April 2011)

    Love this as I can either use a pen to do an outline or ink or spray to provide an outline. Love birds on my layouts.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ink pad refills (05 April 2011)

    Love these as I can have a separate pad for each ink colour.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Aged Mahogany

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aged mahogany ink (05 April 2011)

    This is great for adding to photos to give them an aged appearance.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Chipped Sapphire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipped sapphire Ink (05 April 2011)

    Love the colour.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Compass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mask (05 April 2011)

    Love the masks as not only can they be reused but can be used to make good background paper pattern for layouts.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad - Faded Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ink pad (05 April 2011)

    Love the colour as it great for adding colour to paper or embellishments.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mask flourish (05 April 2011)

    Love the masks as they can be used again and again.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Ornate Plates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Frames (05 April 2011)

    I love these frames as they are a good variable embellishment to either add elegance to a vintage layout or to be a journalling embellishment.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tags (05 April 2011)

    love the variety of these tags which can add extra embellishments as well for journalling to a layout.



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journalling tags (05 April 2011)

    Love these tags as they are elegant as well as versatile.



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Juliette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    juliette moulin rouge (05 April 2011)

    Both sides of this paper provides great background for layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Back Stage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Celeste

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    moulin rouge celeste (05 April 2011)

    Both sides of this paper is are great as they are versatile for any layout.



  • Review: Prima - Mistable Collection - 12 x 12 Canvas Sheet - Vintage Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mistable (05 April 2011)

    Love that this paper allow for tinting with ink or spray to give one a colour scheme to match any layout.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Circle 1 1-2"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Punch (25 March 2011)

    Fantastic as makes shapes for all sorts of embellishments.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heebie Jeebies Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Ghostly, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Picture frame (25 March 2011)

    I used this in two layout with one as a frame and the inner section as background to another.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Graduation Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alphabets (25 March 2011)

    The smaller sized alphas are useful to add a title to a layout without overpowering the photos or the layout as a whole.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wishful Thinking Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Banners (25 March 2011)

    The banners I have used as small corner banners to embellish layouts.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Dinosaur Roar Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Bedrock, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dinosaur collection (21 February 2011)

    The strips are great for either borders or to add a journalling strip to a layout.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Dinosaur Roar Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Petrified Wood, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dinosaur collection (21 February 2011)

    This paper in the collection is also very versatile and can be used to add background with either side of the paper.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Dinosaur Roar Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Primordial Ooze, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dinosaur collection (21 February 2011)

    I love the whole patterned paper collection as the sheen on the paper gives extra to a background. This sheet is also versatile as it can be used for either boys or girls layouts.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Dinosaur Roar Collection - Adhesive Strip Borders with Varnish Accents - Dino Tracks, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (21 February 2011)

    The varnish sheen on these provide a depth to a layout and give the edging/border areas a lift.



  • Review: Prima - Pearl Penache Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Exotic Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Floral embellishment (21 February 2011)

    I loved the different shades of pink available in these flowers and that they are of a size enough to either use alone or in a mixture of other flowers on a layout.



  • Review: Prima - Tiny Tots Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Brownie Mix, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile embellishment (21 February 2011)

    Love the size of these as they can mix well with other sized flowers or be used as centre petals on larger flowers.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hocus Pocus Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Spiders Lair

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween (21 February 2011)

    Loved that this patterned paper can be used for more than one layout. The frame in one and the centre as part of another.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Sweetness Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Blooms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweetness collection (21 February 2011)

    Purchased as one of the collection for part of a layout similar to one in your gallery.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Sweetness Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweetest Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweetness collection (21 February 2011)

    Purchased as one of the collection for part of a layout similar to one in your gallery.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Sweetness Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Picture Perfect

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patterned paper (21 February 2011)

    I purchased this as part of the collection set for a layout design that I have seen on your gallery section.



  • Review: Prima - Autumn Harvest Collection - Flower Embellishments - Hazelnut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright blooms (21 February 2011)

    The various colours of these flowers lend themselves to a variety of layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - Flower Embellishments - Solid, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Decorative (21 February 2011)

    The various colours of these flowers mix in well with all colour patterned papers and add extra to both subtle and bright layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Raspberry Tea Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and cheerful (21 February 2011)

    The bright colours are a great addition to layouts for children's pages to mix in well with bright patterned papers.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Large Craft Punch Set - Double Arches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Decorative (21 February 2011)

    The double arches add a touch of elegance to a page edge either on one or all sides of the page.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Audrey Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile (21 February 2011)

    Love the small letters which are great to either use singularly with other fonts or in words or titles together and fit into tight spaces snuggly.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jewelled embellishment (03 February 2011)

    The sizes and colours blend well in all layout but especially as flower centres and also as added touches for heritage layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Butterfly Swirls - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jewelled embellishment (03 February 2011)

    I have as yet to use this but have seen it on the many layouts in your gallery and thought it to be not only a versatile embellishment but also one that would add that extra touch to a special layout.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Continuous Adhesive - Disposable Cartridge - High Tac, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adhesive (03 February 2011)

    Love that this gun adhesive has a replacable cartridge system as it save on buying those rolls of tapes and is more easily transportable than the rolls.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Whoo-ligans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birthday layout (03 February 2011)

    These were useful in adding embellishments and some titles for the birthday layout using the whooligans papers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whoo-ligans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birthday layout (03 February 2011)

    Used as part of whooligans paper for a birthday layout. Looked great.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whoo-ligans Spiders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birthday layout (03 February 2011)

    Used as previous batty paper as part of a birthday layout rather than halloween.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whoo-ligans Batty, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween (03 February 2011)

    I used this with the other whooligans papers to do a great layout for a birthday and the colours really matched well with each other as well as the chipboard embellishment sheet.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Birds of a Feather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great general embellishments (03 February 2011)

    These are marvellous I find that the birds and twigs combine well together but also being separate they are easy to combine with other embellishments to finish off a layout.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Night Divine Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Pieces with Foil Accents - Night Divine Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Label/tags (03 February 2011)

    These enhanced the pattern papers in the range of the Night Devine. Used as either journal titles or journalling blocks.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Assorted Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders or flower embellishments (03 February 2011)

    These are great as they can be either used in a single strip or the flowers can be cut to use as single flowers.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Snorkel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boardwalk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good grunge (03 February 2011)

    The colours blend in well with both girls and boys especially with tomboys. They also make good grunge background especially for boys photos.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Tradition Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multiple use (03 February 2011)

    I found that the strips were great to add a small trim or border and the curved areas made a diferent shape border/edge to a layout.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Blue Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flower embellishment (03 February 2011)

    I found that these can be used on a wide variety of layout in that on a heritage they add that little subtle colour and on a more modern layout the green can either blend in well with other colours or even more highlight a layout.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flower embellishments (03 February 2011)

    This is the best dye cut that I have seen in that it allows for either single layer flowers to be cut and used or to multiple layer the petals and have personalised flowers that look as good as the manufactured paper flowers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Learning Curve Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Learning Curve

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    School pages (03 February 2011)

    These embellishments enhance the layouts I have used the learning curve papers for school layouts.



  • Review: Maya Road - Trinket Blossoms Collection - Ruffle Flowers - Red and Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    General use (03 February 2011)

    These could be used on any layout, general or heritage.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gouache

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Floral (09 January 2011)

    The flowers can be used as floral embellishments.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Night Divine Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Holly, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    christmas (09 January 2011)

    Again this is versatile paper that one side can be multi use and the holly side can either make good background paper or the holly pieces used individually.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Muslin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    heritage (09 January 2011)

    I like both sides of this paper for heritage type layouts.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Upholstery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Floral (09 January 2011)

    The flowers make good embellishments but also the green on the reverse blends in well with some of the others from this group.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ophelia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (09 January 2011)

    I like that the flowers can be used as embellishments.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victoria

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (09 January 2011)

    This can also be used generally either side as background papers or in conjunction with the other Curio papers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Learning Curve Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Learning Curve Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (09 January 2011)

    This not only goes well with the other learning curve papers but also it can be used generally.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Noel Holiday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (09 January 2011)

    This is a very versatile paper as it can be used not only for Christmas but also for other layouts. I cut out the frame and used this on one layout and then used the green as background for another.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Edge Punch - Vine Trim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Punch (09 January 2011)

    This is a marvellous punch as it has allowed me to punch out the leaves shape to use as addes embellishments amongst flowers and also on their own as a vine on layouts.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Night Divine Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (09 January 2011)

    I loved that this paper can be used not only at Christmas time but also on heritage layouts using either side, especially the roses.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Night Divine Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Angel Voices

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (09 January 2011)

    i purchased this to use on a layout from your gallery which inspired me.



  • Review: Prima - Petunia Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Rondo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate (09 January 2011)

    I liked the delicate materials of these flowers which embellish the girly layouts beautifully.



  • Review: Prima - Umbrella Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (09 January 2011)

    The colours allow for these to be used on such a wide variety of coloured layouts from bold to more subtle.



  • Review: Prima - Roosevelt Collection - Flower Embellishments - Missus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inspirational (09 January 2011)

    I like the subtle colouring of this mix of flowers of the Roosevelt set as they allow for use on many heritage layouts without overpowering the photos.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (09 January 2011)

    This like a lot of BoBunny cut outs allow for the scrapbooker to use the papers either as individual pieces or as a group of pieces on layouts.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Learning Curve Collection - Cardstock Stickers - School Is Cool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    School (09 January 2011)

    I had already purchased the pattern paper set from yourself previously and this seemed to allow for the finishing touches to embellish the layouts.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Air Mail, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (09 January 2011)

    Having seen several layouts on your gallery I was inspired to purchase this paper.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chiffonier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inspirational (09 January 2011)

    This paper has so many layouts that it can either add to or be used in as I have seen on your gallery layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Folk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (09 January 2011)

    The fairy folk make good embellishments for use with other papers from this group.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Santas List, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas (09 January 2011)

    This page can be either used alone with embellishments or the santa can be cut out to use as an embellishment for other layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Once Upon a Springtime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inspirational (09 January 2011)

    The page can be used as a layout on its own or the figures can be cut out to use on other layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enchanted Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inspirational (09 January 2011)

    The postcard pictures allow for you to use them individually on pages.