Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

USMousie's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peacock Lane Cut Outs

    I recommend this product

    pretty; good quality (06 November 2010)

    pretty; good quality



  • Review: Bazzill - Criss Cross - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 30 Sheets - Criss Cross Light

    I recommend this product

    pretty; good quality (06 November 2010)

    Colors are nice, paper is good quality.



  • Review: American Crafts - This to That - 3 Pack Adhesive Permanent Runners - Solid Strip and Dot - 80 ft.

    I don't recommend this product

    didn't stick very well. (06 November 2010)

    This is the first time I have used such a product but I don't think it ought to be as weak as it is. The things I attached with it- paper cutouts, for instance-- came off easily. It is easy to use but you have to press it slowly.



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    I recommend this product

    it works and is easy to use (06 November 2010)

    I liked this glue. It sticks pretty well and is easy to use.



  • Review: Making Memories - Panorama Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Stamp

    I recommend this product

    pretty; good quality (06 November 2010)

    pretty; good quality



  • Review: Imaginisce - Splash Dance Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Ocean Motion, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    pretty; good quality (06 November 2010)

    pretty; good quality



  • Review: SEI - Spooks Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Pearl Foil Paper - Creak, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    cute; good quality (06 November 2010)

    cute; good quality



  • Review: KI Memories - Paisley Parade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Carousel, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    pretty; good quality (06 November 2010)

    pretty; good quality



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Posey Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Rosaleen

    I recommend this product

    pretty; good quality (06 November 2010)

    pretty; good quality



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Vintage Posey Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Josephine

    I recommend this product

    pretty; good quality (06 November 2010)

    pretty; good quality



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Happy Easter Basket

    I recommend this product

    pretty; good quality (06 November 2010)

    pretty; good quality



  • Review: 12 x 12 Colorbok - Jill Rinner The Perfect Scrapbook - Willoware

    I recommend this product

    good design (06 November 2010)

    This is my first post bound or any scrapbook album but I found the design to be good. Mine came with a slightly torn plastic cover and I don't know if I am supposed to leave it on or not. Anyway the product is good.