Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Raberg's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Paper Trimmer

    I don't recommend this product

    Replacement Blades (29 September 2010)

    I was soooo happy with my trimmer, up until my blade needed to be replaced. After contacting the company they told me that the blades were 9.99 for two and the shipping was 50.00. I then contacted the company to see if they would be willing to ship another way and she said that NO that system was set-up this way and that was that! I purchased the trimmer from a store approimately 4 years ago and the store has since been closed. I really felt that NO ONE wanted to help me! in the email she said that she was sorry about the cost of the shipping and hoped that I would continue to purchase Making Memories products!! why would I purchase another item when they won't even help me with this!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Nana's Nursery Baby Girl Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 4.5x6.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    recent purchase (17 November 2011)

    I bought this wanting to match with the 12X12 paper pack



  • Review: Scrapbook Generation Publishing - Sketches for Scrapbooking - One-Page Sketches - Volume 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    recent purchase (17 November 2011)

    LOVE these books they help give you ideas when you are stuck



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    recent purchase (17 November 2011)

    Love it!!!! its probably the most valuable thing for crops!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Hot Fix Metal Accents - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    review (29 January 2012)

    love it!!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Jewel Setter Placement Sticks - Set of Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - North Country 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Berry Picks - Red and Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Holiday Leaves - Gilded

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Deck the Halls Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snowfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Christmas Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Merry and Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Holly Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Patterned Paper - Christmas Collection - Loopy Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Christmas Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Weathered Front Porch - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Blush - Pearl Swirls - Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Pom Pom Trim - Pink - 20 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Mauve

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Websters Pages - Trendsetter Collection - Designer Ribbon - Kiss Pink Ruffle - 25 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Prima - Bristo Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Ruby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Flower - Pink Hydrangea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Pink Kiss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Core Matched Mulberry Paper Flowers - Love Potion Fuchsia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Merry and Bright Collection - Christmas - Essentials Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product review (29 January 2012)

    love it