Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Hredenbaugh's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Toil and Trouble Collection - Halloween - Trims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good stuff (10 October 2011)

    This stuff doesn't go as far as you want it to so buy two!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Embossing Ink Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Holtz (12 November 2010)

    I am in love with all Holtz stuff, needed some of this and it works great!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (12 November 2010)

    Pretty color.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Frosted Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (12 November 2010)

    Will be getting more of this stuff.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (12 November 2010)

    This stuff is going to go fast. Very precise application.



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Quillen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (12 November 2010)

    Better than I expected.



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Caterine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cool (12 November 2010)

    very cool



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Chelsea Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Okay (12 November 2010)

    I suppose these will come in handy sooner or later.



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Squire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (12 November 2010)

    Must keep on hand



  • Review: Queen and Company - Felt Leaves, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    nah (12 November 2010)

    Cheesey



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Fine Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (12 November 2010)

    Everyone needs a black pen, this one works great.



  • Review: Prima - DeVines Collection - Self Adhesive - Die Cut Felt Art - Stems - Cream, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    whoa nice... (12 November 2010)

    Nicer than I expected, will make a great addition to any page!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Brads - Snowflake, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These go fast (12 November 2010)

    I wish there were trees that grew little white brads just like these.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Jewel Brads - Lavender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pricey (12 November 2010)

    Cute though.



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanessa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A keeper (12 November 2010)

    I will be keeping these stocked up. They can go virtually anywhere for high impact pages.



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Reverie Collection - Ribbon and Trim Card - Metallique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (12 November 2010)

    I love love this ribbon.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (12 November 2010)

    I love this thing.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Perfect Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting (12 November 2010)

    I haven't used anything like this but when I practiced I notices that this stuff is crazy runny, like spraying water instead of glue?? That was more of what I was expecting. Anyway, I can't wait to use it and see if it works ok.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Antique Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (12 November 2010)

    Can't wait to use these. Sturdy



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (12 November 2010)

    I can't quit ordering these. So versatile.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Fragments - Clear Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little pricey (12 November 2010)

    There seem to be way more than the pix show. I would order this again!



  • Review: KI Memories - Clip Art - Button Adorned Paper Clips - Citrus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (12 November 2010)

    I can't wait to use these.



  • Review: Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Yellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool emellishments (12 November 2010)

    Haven't used them but they are super cute. True to color.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Jeweled Candies - Mini Flowers - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique (12 November 2010)

    These look like glass...so cool.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Autumn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good brand (12 November 2010)

    Nice quality paper.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good pick (12 November 2010)

    I would buy this brand again! Good quality.



  • Review: JudiKins Diamond Glaze - 2 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good product for price (12 November 2010)

    This stuff will last forever and is a must have for scrapbooking.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Brads - Orange Citrus, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Wrong color (12 November 2010)

    These buttons are more brown and mustard colored than citrus. Unless the citrus was from the 70's.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Hero Hues - Ribbon - Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not much for the price (12 November 2010)

    There wasn't much ribbon on this little piece of cardboard.



  • Review: American Crafts - Archival Pigment Ink Stamp Pad - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE (12 November 2010)

    This is a must have product for every scrapbooker!



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Jelly Beans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME (12 November 2010)

    This package is huge! I thought it would fitn in the palm of my hand by looking at the picture but when I got it I was SHOCKED, there is a lot of floss on that thing!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool pen (12 November 2010)

    When I write with this pen on a multi-colored surface the ink absorbes a bit of color, it's cool. It might not work for everyone though if they need solid white.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    These look black (27 October 2010)

    but I assure you they are not. The ones that I got are white. Not sure if this was a mistake or if the angle of the picture made them look black.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it (27 October 2010)

    A must for every scrapper!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Designer Trim and Ribbons - Vintage Inspired Netting - Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good stuff (27 October 2010)

    Hard to see what size this netting is by looking at the picture. There's less of it than I thought but that's okay. It's worth the price.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot - Brads - Licorice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting (27 October 2010)

    These brads are really cute. Notice the little white ones that have a black dot in the middle? They look like eyeballs! So cool for my Halloween stuff.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Autumn Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bronze Leaves, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really pretty paper (27 October 2010)

    It's more brown than orange though. Keep that in mind if you are needing orange paper.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Autumn Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Autumn Argyle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very thick stuff (27 October 2010)

    Trying to figure out the difference between this and card stock. No matter though, it is good quality and i will put it to good use.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eerie Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Haunted Forest, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's okay (27 October 2010)

    This paper is so thick, I am trying to see why it's not called card stock...?



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Collection - Epoxy Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best purchase yet (27 October 2010)

    I am extremely impressed with how good these look in person. I was a bit nervous but I think they are one of my favorite fall accents that I have. Coordinate really well with Halloween in Wonderland.



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Toil and Trouble Collection - Halloween - Crepe Paper Flowers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute (27 October 2010)

    These look even better in person. Totally worth the price!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oops (27 October 2010)

    I accidently ordered this. I didn't notice that it came in the paper collection. Oh well, it won't go to waste.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MY FAVORITE (27 October 2010)

    This is my favorite paper. Period. I can't wait to begin using this stuff. I had to convince myself that it was not okay to take a day off work just so I could stay home and scrapbook with this awesome paper just because I got it in the mail yesterday. I am going to need a support group soon I think.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Olivia Collection - Rub Ons - Olivia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are cool (27 October 2010)

    I haven't used them yet but the quality is just as good as all of the other items in the olivia collection!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Olivia Collection - Ribbon Wraps - Chocolate Ruffle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (27 October 2010)

    I LOVE this ribbon. Coordinates with the Olivia stuff really well. Good quality too!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Olivia Collection - Cardstock Stickers - A Mother's Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice... (27 October 2010)

    These add a nice compliment to the coordinating paper packet that I purchased.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Olivia Collection - I Candy Brads - Olivia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these. (27 October 2010)

    These brads are So cute.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Olivia Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (27 October 2010)

    I am very pleased with my purchase. This is the first time I have purchased anything from this site. I was expecting the paper not to be like card stock but it is ver thick stuff. I will be buying more things from Bo Bunny!